SouthBank Superbees - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

SouthBank Superbees (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Nepean Ballet 2 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Sep 28 9:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Gladiators 4 Tue, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 1 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Oct 05 9:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Sun, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 SouthBank Superbees 6 Sun, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Capital Living Canucks 6 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Nov 23 11:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 0 Mighty Phoques 7 Thu, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Mighty Phoques 4 Mon, Dec 08 10:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Sun, Dec 14 9:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 SouthBank Superbees 3 Thu, Dec 18 11:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 5 SouthBank Superbees 1 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Thu, Jan 08 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 SouthBank Superbees 4 Sun, Jan 18 11:15 pm final SO
Mighty Phoques 3 SouthBank Superbees 3 Mon, Jan 26 11:15 pm final SO
SouthBank Superbees 1 Roughnecks 3 Thu, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 SouthBank Superbees 3 Sun, Feb 22 11:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Mighty Pylons 3 Wed, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Evil Monkeys 0 Sun, Mar 15 6:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -