Shockers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Shockers (Lakeport)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shockers 4 Shooters 3 Mon, Sep 19 11:00 pm final
Shockers 3 Spartans 10 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
The B-Team 4 Shockers 3 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 4 Shockers 3 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Spartans 10 Shockers 3 Tue, Oct 25 9:15 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 6 Shockers 4 Sun, Nov 06 5:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 Shockers 3 Sun, Nov 13 11:15 pm final
Beavers One 5 Shockers 3 Mon, Nov 21 11:15 pm final
Ice Weasels 2 Shockers 8 Thu, Dec 01 10:15 pm final
Ninja Turtles 3 Shockers 6 Sun, Dec 11 8:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 3 Shockers 3 Mon, Dec 19 11:00 pm final SO
Shockers 2 Spartans 9 Sun, Jan 08 9:00 pm final
Shockers 2 Barrhaven Bulldogs 6 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Shockers 4 Nepean Ballet 7 Thu, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
Shockers 1 Beavers One 0 Sun, Feb 05 8:00 pm forfeit
Shockers 2 Ice Weasels 7 Tue, Feb 14 9:15 pm final
Shockers 2 Ninja Turtles 2 Sun, Feb 26 8:00 pm final SO
Shockers 2 Jager Bombers 7 Sun, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Spartans 8 Shockers 1 Sun, Mar 11 7:00 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 3 Shockers 2 Tue, Mar 20 9:15 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -