Shockers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Summer 2010)

Shockers (Lakeport)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shockers 6 Buccaneers 2 Mon, May 10 9:45 pm final
Shockers 5 The Caps 3 Mon, May 17 10:00 pm final
Shockers 0 Westend Warriors 5 Sun, May 30 9:00 pm final
District 5 2 Shockers 4 Thu, Jun 03 9:00 pm final
Shockers 1 Buccaneers 4 Tue, Jun 08 9:00 pm final
District 5 1 Shockers 3 Mon, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
Thundercats 2 Shockers 4 Sun, Jun 20 10:00 pm final
Chieftains 4 Shockers 5 Thu, Jun 24 10:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 5 Shockers 3 Tue, Jun 29 7:00 pm final
Shockers 5 Peyotes 7 Mon, Jul 05 8:30 pm final
Shockers 0 Flaming Moes 2 Sun, Jul 11 10:45 pm final
Buccaneers 9 Shockers 7 Wed, Jul 14 6:00 pm final
Shockers 5 District 5 3 Sun, Jul 18 6:45 pm final
Shockers 5 Thundercats 3 Thu, Jul 22 9:30 pm final
Shockers 8 Chieftains 0 Mon, Jul 26 8:00 pm final
Shockers 8 Flying Hellfish 11 Mon, Aug 02 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -