Convicts - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Convicts (Moosehead)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Convicts 0 Defenceless 5 Sun, Sep 28 4:00 pm final
Hells Satans 4 Convicts 2 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Convicts 0 Perley Rideau Militia 7 Tue, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Convicts 1 The Happy Hillbillies 10 Thu, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Convicts 0 Defenceless 7 Sun, Nov 02 4:00 pm final
Convicts 0 Defenceless 3 Wed, Nov 12 11:00 pm final
Convicts 3 Autobots 4 Mon, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 9 Convicts 3 Wed, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 8 Convicts 2 Tue, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Convicts 1 Tue, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
Hells Satans 10 Convicts 1 Thu, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Convicts 2 Sun, Jan 11 9:00 pm final
Convicts 0 The Happy Hillbillies 7 Wed, Jan 21 10:30 pm final
Convicts 1 Hells Satans 8 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Defenceless 3 Convicts 1 Mon, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Convicts 3 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Tue, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Convicts 2 The Happy Hillbillies 12 Sun, Feb 15 5:00 pm final
Defenceless 3 Convicts 4 Mon, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
Hells Satans 3 Convicts 6 Tue, Mar 03 10:00 pm final
Convicts 5 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Thu, Mar 12 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -