Evil Monkeys - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2009/2010)

Evil Monkeys (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Evil Monkeys 5 Shlebs 3 Tue, Sep 22 8:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 The Beers 1 Thu, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Superbees 5 Evil Monkeys 3 Wed, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Ottawa Steelbacks 1 Thu, Oct 08 10:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Evil Monkeys 7 Tue, Oct 20 9:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Westend Warriors 0 Sun, Nov 01 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Mon, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 3 Evil Monkeys 4 Wed, Nov 18 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Sun, Nov 29 9:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Dusty Danglers 4 Sun, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Dec 15 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Evil Monkeys 5 Mon, Jan 04 10:00 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 2 Sir John A Pub 7 Wed, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 0 Flying Hellfish 3 Sun, Jan 24 11:15 pm final
Dusty Danglers 1 Evil Monkeys 1 Sun, Jan 31 11:00 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 0 Westend Warriors 7 Thu, Feb 11 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 3 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Sun, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Sir John A Pub 4 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Mar 02 11:15 pm final
Flying Hellfish 4 Evil Monkeys 6 Sun, Mar 14 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Dusty Danglers 3 Sun, Mar 21 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -