Evil Monkeys - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Evil Monkeys (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mighty Phoques 4 Evil Monkeys 2 Thu, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 1 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Oct 05 9:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Evil Monkeys 2 Sun, Oct 19 9:15 pm final SO
Capital Living Canucks 4 Evil Monkeys 1 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 1 Evil Monkeys 5 Sun, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 3 Roughnecks 1 Sun, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Nov 23 11:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 7 Evil Monkeys 0 Sun, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 Roughnecks 3 Tue, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Mighty Pylons 3 Sun, Dec 21 7:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Thu, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 SouthBank Superbees 4 Sun, Jan 18 11:15 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 1 Mighty Pylons 4 Tue, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 6 Evil Monkeys 2 Thu, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Evil Monkeys 2 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Tue, Mar 03 9:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 1 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Mar 10 10:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Evil Monkeys 0 Sun, Mar 15 6:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -