Shamrocks Hockey - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Shamrocks Hockey (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Blue Steel 4 Shamrocks Hockey 1 Sun, Sep 16 9:00 pm final
Pints 3 Shamrocks Hockey 10 Tue, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 6 Dan Paquette HC 8 Thu, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Oct 15 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 The Friendos 3 Tue, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 4 The Boys 3 Wed, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 4 Dan Paquette HC 2 Wed, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 6 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 4 Thu, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Shamrocks Hockey 8 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
The Friendos 2 Shamrocks Hockey 10 Thu, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
The Boys 6 Shamrocks Hockey 7 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Dan Paquette HC 0 Shamrocks Hockey 0 Sun, Dec 16 10:00 pm forfeit
Pat Burns Mustache Experience 2 Shamrocks Hockey 8 Sun, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Sun, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 The Friendos 2 Sun, Jan 20 8:30 pm final
Sauce Slingers 5 Shamrocks Hockey 6 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 The Boys 3 Mon, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Dan Paquette HC 6 Mon, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 Pat Burns Mustache Experience 6 Wed, Feb 13 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -