Here for Beer - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


team logo

CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Here for Beer (Coors )


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Here for Beer 2 Knights 2 Sun, Sep 18 9:00 pm final SO
Here for Beer 2 The Brebis 7 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Fidlers 6 Here for Beer 0 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 4 Here for Beer 1 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 6 Here for Beer 3 Wed, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 6 Here for Beer 3 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 4 Here for Beer 5 Mon, Nov 07 11:00 pm final SO
Norsemen 6 Here for Beer 5 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 5 Here for Beer 2 Sun, Nov 20 10:30 pm final
Here for Beer 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Mon, Nov 28 10:00 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 7 Here for Beer 2 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Here for Beer 6 Jackeyes 4 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Here for Beer 3 Norsemen 6 Tue, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Here for Beer 12 Hunt Clubbers 4 Sun, Jan 08 9:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Here for Beer 2 Tue, Jan 17 11:00 pm final
Here for Beer 6 Knights 5 Wed, Jan 25 10:00 pm final SO
Jackeyes 3 Here for Beer 5 Wed, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Norsemen 4 Here for Beer 9 Mon, Feb 13 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 5 Here for Beer 5 Mon, Feb 20 11:00 pm final SO
Here for Beer 6 Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Tue, Feb 28 10:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -