Cargo Smashers - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Cargo Smashers (Carling)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Cargo Smashers 3 Blue Rays 4 Wed, Sep 24 11:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Capital Living Canucks 4 Wed, Oct 01 10:15 pm final
Mighty Pylons 0 Cargo Smashers 4 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 1 Cargo Smashers 2 Mon, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 4 Blue Rays 1 Sun, Oct 26 11:15 pm final
Lads 1 Cargo Smashers 4 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 4 Cargo Smashers 4 Mon, Nov 24 10:00 pm final SO
Nepean Ballet 3 Cargo Smashers 3 Wed, Dec 03 11:00 pm final SO
Blue Rays 1 Cargo Smashers 3 Mon, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 1 Cargo Smashers 9 Sun, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 5 Cargo Smashers 4 Thu, Dec 18 10:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 7 Nepean Ballet 1 Wed, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Puck Hogs 1 Cargo Smashers 8 Sun, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
www.lzco.ca 2 Cargo Smashers 3 Sun, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Blue Rays 4 Wed, Feb 04 11:00 pm final SO
Cargo Smashers 5 Lads 6 Sun, Feb 15 10:00 pm final SO
www.lzco.ca 3 Cargo Smashers 4 Thu, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
Cargo Smashers 2 Nepean Ballet 4 Mon, Mar 02 11:15 pm final
Blue Rays 1 Cargo Smashers 4 Mon, Mar 16 11:00 pm final
Lads 0 Cargo Smashers 4 Tue, Mar 17 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -