Pointstreak.com

HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Triangle Adult Hockey League
919-644-0339
use the links to the left to share this


TAHL (Fall 2009/2010)


  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Tue, Sep 29
C League Puckaneers 4 Eno River Rats 3 7:30 pm final
C League Torpedoes 3 Dragons 0 9:00 pm final
C League Generals 7 Chiefs 1 10:30 pm final
Thu, Oct 01
D League Pylons 6 Rusty Blades 1 9:15 pm final
D League Tri Pods 0 Tropical Depression 4 10:45 pm final
Tue, Oct 06
C League Chiefs 2 Eno River Rats 5 7:30 pm final
C League Generals 4 Dragons 1 9:00 pm final
C League Puckaneers 3 Torpedoes 4 10:30 pm final
Thu, Oct 08
D League Rusty Blades 3 Tri Pods 6 9:15 pm final
D League Tropical Depression 1 Pylons 7 10:45 pm final
Tue, Oct 13
C League Eno River Rats 1 Torpedoes 5 7:30 pm final
C League Chiefs 3 Dragons 4 9:00 pm final
C League Generals 3 Puckaneers 4 10:30 pm final
Thu, Oct 15
D League Pylons 3 Tri Pods 2 9:15 pm final
D League Tropical Depression 6 Rusty Blades 1 10:45 pm final
Sun, Oct 18
B Division Shockers 5 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 4 4:15 pm final
B Division Hosers 3 A.G.S. 7 5:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 1 Beer Nuts 5 7:15 pm final
B Division Renegades 3 Blues 6 8:45 pm final
B Division Buffalo Wings 7 Devils 6 10:15 pm final
Tue, Oct 20
C League Dragons 3 Puckaneers 4 7:30 pm final SO
C League Eno River Rats 0 Generals 4 9:00 pm final
C League Torpedoes 4 Chiefs 1 10:30 pm final
Thu, Oct 22
D League Tri Pods 1 Tropical Depression 3 9:15 pm final
D League Rusty Blades 0 Pylons 7 10:45 pm final
Sun, Oct 25
B Division Beer Nuts 7 Devils 1 4:15 pm final
B Division Shockers 5 Hosers 6 5:45 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 4 A.G.S. 5 7:15 pm final
B Division Renegades 5 Non Dairy Creamers 8 8:45 pm final
B Division Blues 6 Buffalo Wings 3 10:15 pm final
Tue, Oct 27
C League Chiefs 3 Puckaneers 2 7:30 pm final SO
C League Torpedoes 3 Generals 4 9:00 pm final
C League Dragons 1 Eno River Rats 2 10:30 pm final
Thu, Oct 29
D League Pylons 2 Tropical Depression 3 9:15 pm final
D League Rusty Blades 2 Tri Pods 6 10:45 pm final
Sun, Nov 01
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 3 Hosers 9 4:45 pm final
B Division Devils 4 Renegades 5 5:45 pm final
B Division Shockers 5 Buffalo Wings 7 7:15 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 2 Non Dairy Creamers 3 8:45 pm final
B Division Beer Nuts 5 Blues 1 10:15 pm final
Tue, Nov 03
C League Puckaneers 0 Eno River Rats 1 7:30 pm final
C League Generals 5 Chiefs 3 9:00 pm final
C League Torpedoes 3 Dragons 0 10:30 pm final
Thu, Nov 05
D League Tropical Depression 4 Rusty Blades 3 9:15 pm final SO
D League Tri Pods 5 Pylons 3 10:45 pm final
Sun, Nov 08
B Division Renegades 5 Blues 0 4:15 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 4 Buffalo Wings 2 5:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 7 Devils 3 7:15 pm final
B Division Shockers 3 Beer Nuts 7 8:45 pm final
B Division Hosers 4 A.G.S. 3 10:15 pm final
Tue, Nov 10
C League Generals 2 Dragons 4 7:30 pm final
C League Puckaneers 5 Torpedoes 2 9:00 pm final
C League Eno River Rats 4 Chiefs 0 10:30 pm final
Thu, Nov 12
D League Pylons 6 Rusty Blades 4 9:15 pm final
D League Tri Pods 6 Tropical Depression 2 10:45 pm final
Sun, Nov 15
B Division A.G.S. 3 Devils 4 4:15 pm final
B Division Hosers 8 Buffalo Wings 6 5:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 7 Blues 2 7:15 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 4 Beer Nuts 3 8:45 pm final SO
B Division Renegades 6 Shockers 2 10:15 pm final
Tue, Nov 17
C League Chiefs 3 Dragons 4 7:30 pm final SO
C League Eno River Rats 5 Torpedoes 2 9:00 pm final
C League Generals 5 Puckaneers 2 10:30 pm final
Thu, Nov 19
D League Rusty Blades 2 Tri Pods 6 9:15 pm final
D League Tropical Depression 4 Pylons 1 10:45 pm final
Sun, Nov 22
B Division Devils 4 Blues 2 4:15 pm final
B Division Buffalo Wings 1 A.G.S. 10 5:45 pm final
B Division Hosers 2 Beer Nuts 5 7:15 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 4 Shockers 2 8:45 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 8 Renegades 6 10:15 pm final
Tue, Nov 24
C League Dragons 2 Puckaneers 3 7:30 pm final SO
C League Eno River Rats 3 Generals 5 9:00 pm final
C League Chiefs 4 Torpedoes 6 10:30 pm final
Sun, Nov 29
B Division Buffalo Wings 6 Beer Nuts 8 4:15 pm final
B Division Devils 8 Shockers 4 5:45 pm final
B Division Blues 2 A.G.S. 5 7:15 pm final
B Division Hosers 6 Renegades 2 8:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 3 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 9 10:15 pm final
Tue, Dec 01
C League Torpedoes 2 Generals 7 7:30 pm final
C League Chiefs 2 Eno River Rats 4 9:00 pm final
C League Puckaneers 5 Dragons 3 10:30 pm final
Thu, Dec 03
D League Tri Pods 3 Tropical Depression 0 9:15 pm final
D League Rusty Blades 6 Pylons 1 10:45 pm final
Sun, Dec 06
B Division Blues 4 Shockers 1 4:15 pm final
B Division Buffalo Wings 1 Renegades 2 5:45 pm final
B Division Devils 7 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 2 7:15 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 5 Beer Nuts 3 8:45 pm final
B Division Hosers 2 Non Dairy Creamers 5 10:15 pm final
Tue, Dec 08
C League Torpedoes 2 Generals 1 7:30 pm final SO
C League Puckaneers 6 Chiefs 1 9:00 pm final
C League Dragons 1 Eno River Rats 2 10:30 pm final
Thu, Dec 10
D League Pylons 3 Tropical Depression 2 9:15 pm final SO
D League Rusty Blades 3 Tri Pods 4 10:45 pm final
Sun, Dec 13
B Division Buffalo Wings 3 Shockers 4 4:15 pm final
B Division Blues 4 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 2 5:45 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 7 Non Dairy Creamers 5 7:15 pm final
B Division Beer Nuts 6 Devils 4 8:45 pm final
B Division Hosers 3 Renegades 2 10:15 pm final
Tue, Dec 15
C League Chiefs 2 Torpedoes 4 7:30 pm final
C League Dragons 1 Puckaneers 4 9:00 pm final
C League Eno River Rats 6 Generals 0 10:30 pm final
Thu, Dec 17
D League Tropical Depression 7 Rusty Blades 3 9:15 pm final
D League Tri Pods 7 Pylons 2 10:45 pm final
Sun, Dec 20
B Division Renegades 1 A.G.S. 5 4:15 pm final
B Division Shockers 4 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 5 5:45 pm final SO
B Division Beer Nuts 6 Non Dairy Creamers 5 7:15 pm final SO
B Division Blues 8 Hosers 2 8:45 pm final
B Division Buffalo Wings 4 Devils 11 10:15 pm final
Sun, Jan 03
B Division Devils 6 Hosers 5 4:15 pm final
B Division Beer Nuts 9 Renegades 3 5:45 pm final
B Division Blues 4 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 2 7:15 pm final
B Division Buffalo Wings 2 Non Dairy Creamers 7 8:45 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 6 Shockers 3 10:15 pm final
Tue, Jan 05
C League Puckaneers 3 Generals 4 7:30 pm final
C League Eno River Rats 3 Chiefs 0 9:00 pm final
C League Torpedoes 5 Dragons 1 10:30 pm final
Thu, Jan 07
D League Pylons 2 Tri Pods 5 9:15 pm final
D League Tropical Depression 5 Rusty Blades 3 10:45 pm final
Sun, Jan 10
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 1 Buffalo Wings 4 8:45 pm final
B Division Renegades 3 Shockers 6 10:15 pm final
Tue, Jan 12
C League Generals 1 Eno River Rats 2 7:30 pm final
C League Puckaneers 4 Torpedoes 3 9:00 pm final
C League Chiefs 4 Dragons 6 10:30 pm final
Thu, Jan 14
D League Pylons 4 Rusty Blades 3 9:15 pm final
D League Tri Pods 3 Tropical Depression 1 10:45 pm final
Sun, Jan 17
B Division Beer Nuts 10 Buffalo Wings 7 4:15 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 6 Shockers 1 5:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 5 Hosers 6 7:15 pm final
B Division Devils 2 Blues 1 8:45 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 3 Renegades 2 10:15 pm final
Tue, Jan 19
C League Dragons 6 Generals 8 7:30 pm final
C League Puckaneers 3 Eno River Rats 4 9:00 pm final
C League Chiefs 8 Torpedoes 3 10:30 pm final
Thu, Jan 21
D League Tri Pods 4 Rusty Blades 6 9:15 pm final
D League Tropical Depression 4 Pylons 3 10:45 pm final
Sun, Jan 24
B Division Buffalo Wings 8 Renegades 4 4:15 pm final
B Division Orange Co. Secret Clowns 5 Shockers 2 5:45 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 3 Devils 2 7:15 pm final
B Division Beer Nuts 5 Hosers 11 8:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 11 Blues 3 10:15 pm final
Thu, Jan 28
D League Tropical Depression 4 Rusty Blades 3 9:15 pm final
D League Pylons 3 Tri Pods 8 10:45 pm final
Sun, Feb 07
B Division A.G.S. 3 Blues 1 8:15 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 0 Devils 1 9:30 pm forfeit
B Division Beer Nuts 0 Hosers 1 10:45 pm forfeit
Sun, Feb 14
B Division Blues 12 Renegades 1 4:15 pm final
B Division A.G.S. 4 Hosers 6 5:45 pm final
B Division Non Dairy Creamers 13 Buffalo Wings 1 7:15 pm final
B Division Beer Nuts 7 Devils 3 8:45 pm final
B Division Shockers 4 Orange Co. Secret Clowns 3 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -