Varsity A - RDV OYHA Tournaments/Ice Den High School Hockey - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

RDV OYHA Tournaments/Ice Den High School Hockey
407-916-2556
use the links to the left to share this


Tournaments (CFHSHL Spring 2021)

Varsity A


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Seminole Warriors A 1 Orange Crush A 3 Thu, Apr 08 8:25 pm final
Jacksonville Jets A 8 Brevard Rockets A 7 Sat, Apr 10 5:45 pm final
Volusia Stingrays A 6 Seminole Warriors A 1 Sat, Apr 10 6:00 pm final
Seminole Warriors A 2 Jacksonville Jets A 6 Thu, Apr 15 8:30 pm final
Brevard Rockets A 6 Orange Crush A 0 Sat, Apr 17 6:00 pm final
Volusia Stingrays A 1 Jacksonville Jets A 6 Sat, Apr 17 6:00 pm final
Seminole Warriors A 7 Brevard Rockets A 8 Thu, Apr 22 8:31 pm final
Volusia Stingrays A 1 Brevard Rockets A 5 Sat, Apr 24 6:00 pm final
Jacksonville Jets A 3 Orange Crush A 3 Sun, Apr 25 11:00 am final OT
Orange Crush A 8 Volusia Stingrays A 1 Thu, Apr 29 8:10 pm final
Brevard Rockets A 11 Jacksonville Jets A 8 Sat, May 01 6:00 pm final
Volusia Stingrays A 7 Seminole Warriors A 6 Sat, May 01 6:00 pm final
Orange Crush A 4 Jacksonville Jets A 2 Thu, May 06 8:35 pm final
Jacksonville Jets A 6 Seminole Warriors A 4 Sat, May 08 4:30 pm final
Brevard Rockets A 7 Volusia Stingrays A 4 Sat, May 08 6:00 pm final
Orange Crush A 7 Brevard Rockets A 4 Thu, May 13 8:17 pm final
Volusia Stingrays A 2 Orange Crush A 6 Sat, May 15 6:00 pm final
Jacksonville Jets A 6 Volusia Stingrays A 6 Sat, May 22 5:45 pm final OT
Brevard Rockets A 8 Seminole Warriors A 3 Sat, May 22 6:00 pm final
Orange Crush A 6 Seminole Warriors A 1 Thu, May 27 8:30 pm final
Orange Crush A 5 Volusia Stingrays A 1 Sun, Jun 06 9:30 am final
Brevard Rockets A 3 Jacksonville Jets A 4 Sun, Jun 06 11:00 am final
Orange Crush A Jacksonville Jets A Sun, Jun 13 12:15 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -