Division 6 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2015)

Division 6


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Cougar Bait 4 Team Door Doctor 2 Mon, Jul 20 8:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 3 Gordon Bombays All Stars 1 Mon, Jul 20 8:45 pm final
The Defectors 1 Scrat 5 Mon, Jul 20 9:45 pm final
The Untouchables 2 Blizzards 3 Mon, Jul 20 10:45 pm final
The Defectors 4 Team Door Doctor 0 Thu, Jul 23 7:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 5 Blizzards 2 Thu, Jul 23 8:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 4 The XBunnies 3 Thu, Jul 23 9:00 pm final
The Untouchables 2 Gordon Bombays All Stars 4 Thu, Jul 23 10:00 pm final
Highlanders 3 Barriere Lake Thunder 4 Tue, Jul 28 9:30 pm final SO
The Defectors 1 Blizzards 6 Tue, Jul 28 9:45 pm final
Cougar Bait 6 Scrat 3 Tue, Jul 28 10:00 pm final
The Avengers 3 Marlborough Marlies 2 Tue, Jul 28 10:30 pm final SO
Toe Dragons 2 The XBunnies 3 Tue, Jul 28 10:45 pm final
The Untouchables 5 Team Door Doctor 2 Tue, Jul 28 11:00 pm final
Highlanders 9 The Avengers 7 Thu, Jul 30 10:00 pm final
Marlborough Marlies 4 Barriere Lake Thunder 3 Thu, Jul 30 10:15 pm final SO
The Defectors 2 Cougar Bait 10 Tue, Aug 04 11:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 4 Scrat 2 Wed, Aug 05 9:00 pm final
The Untouchables 6 The XBunnies 5 Wed, Aug 05 10:00 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 4 Blizzards 0 Thu, Aug 06 8:00 pm final
Highlanders 4 Marlborough Marlies 1 Thu, Aug 06 9:00 pm final
The Avengers 5 Barriere Lake Thunder 6 Thu, Aug 06 10:00 pm final
Scrat 5 The XBunnies 2 Sun, Aug 09 8:45 pm final
Gordon Bombays All Stars 8 Team Door Doctor 3 Mon, Aug 10 7:45 pm final
Highlanders 4 Barriere Lake Thunder 5 Tue, Aug 11 9:00 pm final
The Avengers 7 Marlborough Marlies 6 Tue, Aug 11 10:00 pm final SO
Barriere Lake Thunder 4 Marlborough Marlies 3 Thu, Aug 13 10:00 pm final SO
Highlanders 2 The Avengers 3 Sun, Aug 16 8:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 5 Gordon Bombays All Stars 4 Sun, Aug 16 8:30 pm final
Barriere Lake Thunder 1 The Avengers 5 Mon, Aug 17 9:00 pm final
Cougar Bait 3 Scrat 2 Mon, Aug 17 10:00 pm final SO
Cougar Bait 0 Toe Dragons 1 Tue, Aug 18 7:00 pm final
The Avengers 9 Toe Dragons 1 Wed, Aug 19 9:00 pm final
Toe Dragons 4 The Avengers 6 Thu, Aug 20 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -