Division 4 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2015)

Division 4


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Eastern Ontario Flyers 4 The 102 Magundas 2 Mon, May 18 9:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 0 The Blades 7 Tue, May 19 8:15 pm final
Victorious Secret 5 The Notorious 613 4 Tue, May 19 9:00 pm final SO
Knight Riders 4 Barons 5 Tue, May 19 9:15 pm final
The Pirates 2 The Mustard Tigers 3 Tue, May 19 10:15 pm final SO
Westend Warriors 5 Knight Riders 2 Sun, May 24 5:45 pm final
The Pirates 1 The Blades 6 Sun, May 24 6:45 pm final
Swedish Berries 3 The Mustard Tigers 7 Sun, May 24 8:45 pm final
Victorious Secret 6 Barons 3 Sun, May 24 10:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 10 Barriere Lake Thunder 1 Mon, May 25 8:30 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Bar Down Bears 2 Mon, May 25 9:30 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 5 Marlborough Marlies 1 Mon, May 25 10:30 pm final
4L4L 6 The 102 Magundas 1 Tue, May 26 10:45 pm final
The Notorious 613 1 The Mustard Tigers 5 Tue, May 26 11:00 pm final
The Pirates 1 Westend Warriors 2 Wed, May 27 9:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 1 Knight Riders 5 Wed, May 27 10:00 pm final
Swedish Berries 7 The Blades 4 Wed, May 27 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Sun, May 31 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 10 The 102 Magundas 3 Mon, Jun 01 7:00 pm final
Swedish Berries 4 Westend Warriors 5 Mon, Jun 01 8:00 pm final SO
The Notorious 613 4 The Pirates 4 Mon, Jun 01 9:00 pm final SO
Barons 2 The Blades 3 Mon, Jun 01 10:00 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 6 Knight Riders 2 Mon, Jun 01 11:00 pm final
Barriere Lake Thunder 4 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 12 Wed, Jun 03 8:00 pm final
Girth Kings 4 The 102 Magundas 3 Sun, Jun 07 6:45 pm final
Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Sun, Jun 07 8:30 pm final
Swedish Berries 2 The Pirates 4 Sun, Jun 07 9:00 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 3 Barons 2 Sun, Jun 07 10:00 pm final SO
Bar Down Bears 2 Trains and Airplanes 6 Sun, Jun 07 10:15 pm final
Westend Warriors 4 Victorious Secret 3 Sun, Jun 07 10:45 pm final
The Notorious 613 2 The Blades 9 Mon, Jun 08 7:00 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 8 The Mighty Ducks 2 Mon, Jun 08 8:30 pm final
Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 5 Trains and Airplanes 2 Tue, Jun 09 9:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 5 The Mighty Kalibs 8 Tue, Jun 09 10:00 pm final
The 102 Magundas 6 Team Showers 4 Thu, Jun 11 9:45 pm final
The Notorious 613 5 Swedish Berries 3 Thu, Jun 11 10:00 pm final
The Pirates 5 Barons 0 Thu, Jun 11 11:00 pm final
The Mustard Tigers 7 Victorious Secret 6 Sun, Jun 14 4:45 pm final SO
The Blades 5 Knight Riders 2 Sun, Jun 14 5:45 pm final
Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 2 Bar Down Bears 0 Sun, Jun 14 6:30 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 10 Sun, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
The 102 Magundas 9 KGB 4 Mon, Jun 15 10:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 7 The Mighty Kalibs 1 Tue, Jun 16 8:00 pm final
Barons 7 Swedish Berries 2 Tue, Jun 16 8:45 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Bar Down Bears 2 Tue, Jun 16 9:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 2 The Notorious 613 1 Tue, Jun 16 10:45 pm final
Knight Riders 6 The Pirates 2 Wed, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
The Blades 0 Victorious Secret 3 Thu, Jun 18 9:45 pm final
Westend Warriors 7 The 102 Magundas 11 Sun, Jun 21 8:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 7 Sun, Jun 21 9:00 pm final
Barons 3 The Notorious 613 1 Sun, Jun 21 9:45 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 3 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 8 Sun, Jun 21 10:00 pm final
Knight Riders 9 Swedish Berries 3 Sun, Jun 21 10:45 pm final
The Pirates 2 Victorious Secret 3 Mon, Jun 22 7:30 pm final SO
Bar Down Bears 1 Trains and Airplanes 2 Mon, Jun 22 9:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 0 Mon, Jun 22 10:00 pm final
Knight Riders 3 The Notorious 613 6 Wed, Jun 24 9:00 pm final
Barons 7 Westend Warriors 6 Wed, Jun 24 10:15 pm final SO
Victorious Secret 8 Swedish Berries 2 Thu, Jun 25 9:45 pm final
The Blades 5 The 102 Magundas 2 Thu, Jun 25 10:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 7 Sun, Jun 28 9:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 8 The Mighty Kalibs 6 Sun, Jun 28 10:15 pm final
The Blades 7 The 102 Magundas 6 Mon, Jun 29 6:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 6 Knight Riders 1 Mon, Jun 29 6:45 pm final
Victorious Secret 9 Swedish Berries 1 Mon, Jun 29 8:45 pm final
The Pirates 3 Barons 2 Mon, Jun 29 9:45 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 2 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Tue, Jun 30 9:00 pm final
Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 1 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Jun 30 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 3 Victorious Secret 4 Thu, Jul 02 9:00 pm final SO
The Notorious 613 2 Knight Riders 3 Thu, Jul 02 10:00 pm final
The Pirates 2 The 102 Magundas 3 Thu, Jul 02 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 5 The Mighty Kalibs 6 Sun, Jul 05 9:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Bar Down Bears 2 Sun, Jul 05 10:00 pm final
Barons 6 Swedish Berries 4 Mon, Jul 06 7:30 pm final
The 102 Magundas 7 Westend Warriors 2 Mon, Jul 06 8:00 pm final
Victorious Secret 4 The Blades 2 Mon, Jul 06 9:00 pm final
Knight Riders 1 The Pirates 4 Mon, Jul 06 10:00 pm final
Barons 5 The Notorious 613 0 Tue, Jul 07 10:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 5 Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Sun, Jul 12 8:00 pm final SO
Swedish Berries 5 The Notorious 613 6 Sun, Jul 12 8:45 pm final
The Pirates 2 Victorious Secret 4 Sun, Jul 12 9:45 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 6 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 1 Sun, Jul 12 10:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Westend Warriors 6 Mon, Jul 13 7:30 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 Trains and Airplanes 3 Mon, Jul 13 10:00 pm final
Girth Kings 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Tue, Jul 14 6:45 pm final
Knight Riders 8 Swedish Berries 2 Tue, Jul 14 9:45 pm final
Barons 3 The Blades 4 Tue, Jul 14 10:45 pm final
The Notorious 613 2 The 102 Magundas 4 Wed, Jul 15 8:15 pm final
The Mighty Kalibs 1 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 7 Wed, Jul 15 9:00 pm final
Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 6 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Jul 19 6:30 pm final
Eastern Ontario Flyers 2 Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Sun, Jul 19 10:45 pm final
Bar Down Bears 5 The Mighty Kalibs 4 Mon, Jul 20 8:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 3 Sunnyvale Mustard Tigers 2 Sun, Jul 26 7:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -