Division 3 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2015/2016)

Division 3


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Iceholes 5 Ottawa HC 6 Sun, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
The Bandits 5 Don Cherrys Ottawa 0 Mon, Oct 05 10:15 pm final
The Bananas 1 Knight Riders 2 Tue, Oct 06 10:00 pm final SO
The Blades 3 Team Showers 5 Tue, Oct 06 11:15 pm final
Ottawa HC 6 Team Showers 2 Sun, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
KGB 7 Don Cherrys Ottawa 1 Sun, Oct 18 11:15 pm final
Iceholes 0 Knight Riders 6 Mon, Oct 19 9:00 pm final
The Pirates 4 The Blades 5 Mon, Oct 19 10:00 pm final SO
Blades of Glory 1 Ottawa HC 3 Sun, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Don Cherrys Ottawa 5 Bytown Bandits 3 Mon, Oct 26 9:00 pm final
The Pirates 3 Team Showers 5 Mon, Oct 26 11:15 pm final
Knight Riders 2 The Blades 5 Tue, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Maniacs 7 Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Tue, Nov 03 11:15 pm final
The Pirates 6 Knight Riders 7 Wed, Nov 04 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa HC 4 The Blades 3 Thu, Nov 05 11:15 pm final SO
Team Showers 4 The Bananas 3 Sun, Nov 08 9:00 pm final SO
Don Cherrys Ottawa 1 The Bandits 3 Mon, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Ottawa HC 5 Knight Riders 4 Mon, Nov 16 10:15 pm final
Blades of Glory 0 Team Showers 7 Mon, Nov 16 11:15 pm final
The Blades 4 Iceholes 1 Tue, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
KGB 4 Don Cherrys Ottawa 5 Tue, Nov 24 10:15 pm final
Iceholes 1 Team Showers 3 Wed, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Knight Riders 10 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Nov 26 10:15 pm final
The Bananas 6 The Blades 3 Sun, Nov 29 9:00 pm final
Ottawa HC The Pirates Sun, Nov 29 10:00 pm data pending
The Blades 13 Blades of Glory 1 Tue, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Team Showers 7 Knight Riders 5 Thu, Dec 03 10:15 pm final
Ottawa HC 3 The Bananas 4 Sun, Dec 06 9:15 pm final
Bytown Bandits 6 Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Sun, Dec 06 11:15 pm final
Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Sun, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
Ottawa HC 3 Iceholes 2 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
The Bananas 4 Knight Riders 1 Mon, Dec 14 11:15 pm final
Team Showers 3 The Blades 3 Tue, Dec 15 10:00 pm final SO
The Pirates 2 Ottawa HC 3 Mon, Jan 04 9:00 pm final
Team Showers 5 Knight Riders 3 Mon, Jan 04 11:15 pm final
The Blades 0 Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Tue, Jan 05 9:15 pm final
Knight Riders 5 The Blades 6 Wed, Jan 13 10:00 pm final
Ottawa HC 1 Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Wed, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Team Showers 5 Thu, Jan 21 10:15 pm final
Ottawa HC 7 Knight Riders 3 Sun, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Ottawa HC 2 Team Showers 8 Thu, Jan 28 10:15 pm final
Knight Riders 5 Don Cherrys Ottawa 4 Thu, Jan 28 11:15 pm final SO
Team Showers 0 Don Cherrys Ottawa 7 Mon, Feb 01 9:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Ottawa HC 3 Mon, Feb 01 11:00 pm final SO
Team Showers 6 Knight Riders 3 Mon, Feb 08 11:00 pm final
The Blades 2 Don Cherrys Ottawa 3 Tue, Feb 09 10:15 pm final
Knight Riders 1 The Blades 2 Sun, Feb 21 9:00 pm final
Don Cherrys Ottawa 4 Ottawa HC 2 Sun, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
Ottawa HC 5 Knight Riders 3 Sun, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
The Blades 1 Team Showers 5 Mon, Feb 29 10:15 pm final
Ottawa HC 1 Team Showers 2 Wed, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
Knight Riders 1 Don Cherrys Ottawa 3 Thu, Mar 03 10:15 pm final
Team Showers 2 Don Cherrys Ottawa 1 Mon, Mar 07 11:00 pm final
Ottawa HC 1 The Blades 5 Tue, Mar 08 10:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -