Division 1 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2015/2016)

Division 1


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ottawa Shockers 6 Girth Kings 2 Sun, Oct 04 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Maniacs 7 Mon, Oct 05 8:15 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 6 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Sun, Oct 18 9:15 pm final SO
Girth Kings 1 Maniacs 9 Sun, Oct 18 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 2 Maniacs 7 Sun, Oct 25 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 8 Girth Kings 5 Mon, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 4 Bytown Bandits 3 Mon, Nov 02 11:15 pm final
Girth Kings 4 KGB 3 Tue, Nov 03 10:15 pm final
Maniacs 7 Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Tue, Nov 03 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 The Bandits 2 Wed, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Girth Kings 7 Ottawa Shockers 4 Sun, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Maniacs 7 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 0 Sun, Nov 15 11:15 pm final
Maniacs 5 Girth Kings 1 Tue, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Ottawa Shockers 1 Tue, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 3 Maniacs 4 Wed, Dec 02 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Girth Kings 1 Sun, Dec 06 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 8 KGB 7 Sun, Dec 13 10:15 pm final SO
Don Cherrys Ottawa 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Sun, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
The Bandits 4 Girth Kings 3 Mon, Dec 14 9:00 pm final
Bytown Bandits 3 Maniacs 10 Mon, Dec 14 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 2 Maniacs 5 Sun, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Girth Kings 4 Mon, Jan 04 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Maniacs 1 Tue, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 7 Girth Kings 4 Tue, Jan 12 11:15 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Tue, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Girth Kings 1 Maniacs 5 Wed, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 3 The Bandits 1 Sun, Jan 31 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 9 Bytown Bandits 1 Sun, Jan 31 9:15 pm final
Maniacs 5 KGB 4 Sun, Jan 31 10:15 pm final
Girth Kings 3 The Bananas 0 Sun, Jan 31 11:15 pm final
Girth Kings 7 Ottawa Shockers 2 Mon, Feb 08 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Maniacs 6 Mon, Feb 08 11:15 pm final
Maniacs 9 Girth Kings 3 Sun, Feb 21 9:15 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Ottawa Shockers 6 Sun, Feb 21 10:15 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 3 Maniacs 5 Sun, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Girth Kings 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Sun, Feb 28 11:15 pm final
Girth Kings 4 Bytown Bandits 2 Sun, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 7 The Bananas 6 Mon, Mar 07 9:00 pm final
Maniacs 10 The Bandits 4 Tue, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 KGB 3 Wed, Mar 09 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -