Division 1 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2015)

Division 1


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Dirty Mik and The Boys 7 The Andrew Lawds 1 Thu, May 14 8:00 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 7 Dick Pearson Good Guys 5 Thu, May 14 8:45 pm final
Bulldogs 5 Book Hockey 2 Thu, May 14 9:45 pm final
RedMan 5 Prestige Worldwide 7 Thu, May 14 10:45 pm final
Raiders93 5 Driftwood 13 Thu, May 14 11:00 pm final
Driftwood 6 Festerin Hasbeens 5 Thu, May 21 8:00 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 5 Bulldogs 6 Thu, May 21 8:45 pm final
Bar Deezy 11 Prestige Worldwide 14 Thu, May 21 9:45 pm final
RedMan 7 Dick Pearson Good Guys 7 Sun, May 24 6:30 pm final SO
Dirty Mik and The Boys 3 Book Hockey 4 Sun, May 24 7:30 pm final SO
Laurysen Kitchens 7 Dirty Mik and The Boys 3 Mon, May 25 9:45 pm final
The Andrew Lawds 2 Dick Pearson Good Guys 8 Mon, May 25 10:45 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 8 Book Hockey 7 Wed, May 27 8:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 7 RedMan 2 Wed, May 27 9:00 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 11 The Andrew Lawds 6 Sun, May 31 6:00 pm final
Bulldogs 7 RedMan 4 Sun, May 31 6:30 pm final
Dick Pearson Good Guys 8 Dirty Mik and The Boys 6 Sun, May 31 7:00 pm final
Book Hockey 3 Bar Deezy 9 Sun, May 31 9:00 pm final
Driftwood 9 The Bandits 2 Sun, May 31 9:00 pm final
RedMan 4 Laurysen Kitchens 7 Thu, Jun 04 9:00 pm final
The Andrew Lawds 0 Prestige Worldwide 1 Thu, Jun 04 10:00 pm forfeit
Dirty Mik and The Boys 4 Bulldogs 6 Thu, Jun 04 10:45 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 4 Driftwood 10 Sun, Jun 07 4:45 pm final
Bar Deezy 10 Dick Pearson Good Guys 7 Sun, Jun 07 6:30 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 9 Dirty Mik and The Boys 7 Wed, Jun 10 9:00 pm final
Book Hockey 10 RedMan 2 Wed, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
Dick Pearson Good Guys 5 Bulldogs 5 Wed, Jun 10 10:00 pm final SO
Driftwood 7 Ottawa Puppy Litter 6 Thu, Jun 11 8:45 pm final SO
The Andrew Lawds 0 Bar Deezy 1 Sun, Jun 14 7:30 pm forfeit
Book Hockey 6 Dick Pearson Good Guys 8 Mon, Jun 15 10:00 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 5 Bulldogs 3 Mon, Jun 15 11:00 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Laurysen Kitchens 8 Sun, Jun 21 6:30 pm final
The Andrew Lawds 5 RedMan 5 Sun, Jun 21 7:30 pm final SO
Driftwood 8 BREWins 3 Sun, Jun 21 8:30 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 7 Prestige Worldwide 10 Mon, Jun 22 11:00 pm final
Bulldogs 11 Driftwood 7 Tue, Jun 23 5:45 pm final
Book Hockey 11 Driftwood 8 Sun, Jun 28 6:30 pm final
Bulldogs 2 Bar Deezy 5 Sun, Jun 28 7:30 pm final
RedMan 6 Dirty Mik and The Boys 1 Sun, Jun 28 8:45 pm final
Laurysen Kitchens 5 Dirty Mik and The Boys 3 Tue, Jun 30 8:45 pm final
Dick Pearson Good Guys 6 Prestige Worldwide 8 Tue, Jun 30 9:45 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 6 Bar Deezy 3 Sun, Jul 05 7:30 pm final
Book Hockey 6 Laurysen Kitchens 9 Mon, Jul 06 8:00 pm final
Bulldogs 6 RedMan 5 Mon, Jul 06 10:00 pm final SO
Book Hockey 7 Driftwood 8 Tue, Jul 07 7:45 pm final SO
Prestige Worldwide 4 Laurysen Kitchens 6 Tue, Jul 07 8:45 pm final
Dirty Mik and The Boys 8 Dick Pearson Good Guys 5 Tue, Jul 07 9:45 pm final
Driftwood 7 Bulldogs 4 Thu, Jul 09 9:45 pm final
RedMan 6 Prestige Worldwide 13 Thu, Jul 09 10:45 pm final
Book Hockey 6 Bar Deezy 10 Sun, Jul 12 9:00 pm final
Dick Pearson Good Guys 7 Laurysen Kitchens 10 Mon, Jul 13 9:45 pm final
Driftwood 8 Dirty Mik and The Boys 6 Tue, Jul 14 10:15 pm final
Bar Deezy 12 RedMan 8 Wed, Jul 15 8:00 pm final
Bulldogs 11 Bar Deezy 4 Sun, Jul 19 7:30 pm final
Book Hockey 5 Dick Pearson Good Guys 5 Sun, Jul 19 8:30 pm final SO
Driftwood 5 Prestige Worldwide 10 Sun, Jul 19 9:00 pm final
RedMan 6 Dirty Mik and The Boys 7 Tue, Jul 21 9:00 pm final
Prestige Worldwide 9 Laurysen Kitchens 3 Tue, Jul 21 10:00 pm final
Dick Pearson Good Guys 5 Bulldogs 4 Tue, Jul 21 11:00 pm final
Book Hockey 10 Bar Deezy 6 Wed, Jul 22 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -