Division 5 East - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

Division 5 East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Magnificent 7 2 Armd & Hammered 0 Mon, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 9 Ballistik Barrons 2 Thu, Sep 29 5:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 3 Carver Communications 8 Thu, Sep 29 8:30 pm final
Armd & Hammered 4 Panthers 3 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 6 Kaos 2 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Saints 5 The Narc Squad 0 Tue, Oct 04 9:30 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Spades 4 Tue, Oct 04 11:00 pm final
Saints 5 The Hitmen 8 Mon, Oct 10 10:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 2 The Hitmen 0 Tue, Oct 11 9:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 5 Misfits 0 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 0 Cougar Hunters 2 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Canadian Tire Orleans 7 Tue, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Kaos 1 Ice Dogs 5 Thu, Oct 20 6:30 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 5 The Hitmen 4 Sun, Oct 23 10:00 pm final OT
The Narc Squad 6 Ballistik Barrons 5 Sun, Oct 23 10:30 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 6 Carver Communications 2 Mon, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 1 The Narc Squad 4 Mon, Oct 24 10:30 pm final
All Blacks 4 Armd & Hammered 0 Tue, Oct 25 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 5 Armd & Hammered 6 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Ballistik Barrons 1 The Hitmen 11 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
Spitting Clams 7 Ice Dogs 4 Mon, Oct 31 11:00 pm final OT
The Narc Squad 3 Spades 1 Tue, Nov 01 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 4 The Hitmen 6 Sun, Nov 06 10:30 pm final
Armd & Hammered 4 Carver Communications 5 Mon, Nov 07 10:00 pm final OT
Ice Dogs 1 The Narc Squad 3 Mon, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
The Narc Squad 3 Silver Bullets 1 Tue, Nov 15 9:30 pm final
Ice Dogs 2 Carver Communications 5 Tue, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 Armd & Hammered 0 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
The Narc Squad 0 The Hitmen 5 Mon, Nov 21 10:30 pm final
Carver Communications 0 Silver Bullets 5 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm forfeit
Armd & Hammered 3 Ice Dogs 6 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 0 The Hitmen 7 Tue, Nov 29 9:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 2 Armd & Hammered 4 Tue, Nov 29 10:00 pm final
The Narc Squad 1 Carver Communications 4 Tue, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 12 Silver Bullets 7 Sun, Dec 04 6:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 4 Carver Communications 2 Thu, Dec 08 5:30 pm final
Silver Bullets 6 The Hitmen 11 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 3 The Narc Squad 4 Sun, Dec 11 10:30 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Ice Dogs 0 Tue, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
The Narc Squad 3 Silver Bullets 4 Sun, Dec 18 8:30 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Armd & Hammered 1 Sun, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 4 Ice Dogs 6 Sun, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Armd & Hammered 4 Thu, Jan 12 6:30 pm final
The Hitmen 5 Armd & Hammered 1 Sun, Jan 15 9:30 pm final
Carver Communications 5 The Narc Squad 3 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final OT
Carver Communications 2 The Narc Squad 3 Mon, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 The Narc Squad 1 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 2 Carver Communications 4 Mon, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Ice Dogs 0 The Narc Squad 2 Tue, Jan 24 9:30 pm final
Armd & Hammered 4 The Hitmen 8 Thu, Jan 26 6:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 3 Ice Dogs 1 Sun, Jan 29 9:00 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Armd & Hammered 3 Mon, Jan 30 10:00 pm final OT
Carver Communications 1 Ice Dogs 12 Thu, Feb 02 6:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 1 Armd & Hammered 3 Sun, Feb 05 9:00 pm final
The Hitmen 7 The Narc Squad 1 Mon, Feb 06 10:30 pm final
Armd & Hammered 5 The Narc Squad 4 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 4 Ice Dogs 7 Sun, Feb 12 10:30 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Armd & Hammered 2 Sun, Feb 19 9:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 5 Carver Communications 2 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Ice Dogs 4 Mon, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 2 Carver Communications 5 Tue, Feb 21 9:45 pm final
Ice Dogs 0 The Narc Squad 1 Sun, Feb 26 9:30 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Ice Dogs 6 Mon, Feb 27 10:30 pm final
The Narc Squad 1 The Hitmen 3 Mon, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 6 Armd & Hammered 3 Thu, Mar 02 6:30 pm final
Carver Communications 0 The Hitmen 5 Sun, Mar 05 8:30 pm forfeit
Ice Dogs 3 The Narc Squad 2 Sun, Mar 05 9:00 pm final
Armd & Hammered 5 Carver Communications 4 Tue, Mar 07 11:00 pm final OT
Armd & Hammered 3 Ice Dogs 1 Thu, Mar 16 9:30 pm final
Carver Communications 5 Armd & Hammered 2 Sun, Mar 19 9:30 pm final
The Hitmen 5 Ice Dogs 0 Mon, Mar 20 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 7 Ice Dogs 0 Wed, Mar 22 8:00 pm final
Carver Communications 2 The Narc Squad 0 Wed, Mar 22 11:00 pm final
The Narc Squad 0 Ice Dogs 3 Thu, Mar 23 6:30 pm final
The Hitmen 8 Carver Communications 5 Wed, Mar 29 7:00 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Carver Communications 3 Sun, Apr 02 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -