Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

 

Division 4 West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Flying Elbows 2 Cock & Bull Puckers 5 Wed, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 0 Ultramar 5 Wed, Sep 28 11:00 pm forfeit
Box Fillers 4 Old Man Strength 1 Thu, Sep 29 10:30 pm final
Flying Elbows 5 Caps 1 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 5 Barbarellas Demons 4 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Cock & Bull Puckers 12 Dirty Sanchez 2 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Ultramar 7 Barbarellas Demons 2 Tue, Oct 04 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 1 Billybones 3 Wed, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Caps 4 Dirty Sanchez 3 Thu, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Box Fillers 2 Mon, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Ultramar 5 Flying Elbows 2 Wed, Oct 12 9:30 pm final
Heads Up 7 Nitro 1 Wed, Oct 12 10:00 pm final
Cock & Bull Puckers 6 Arsenal 2 Wed, Oct 12 10:30 pm final
Old Man Strength 0 Flying Elbows 3 Thu, Oct 13 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 5 Caps 4 Tue, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Governor Generals Foot Guards 2 Dirty Sanchez 4 Wed, Oct 19 10:30 pm final
Nitro 1 Old Man Strength 4 Wed, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 2 Barbarellas Demons 3 Thu, Oct 20 10:30 pm final
Caps 4 Arsenal 3 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final OT
Nitro 3 Ice Hawks 5 Wed, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Ultramar 0 Heads Up 4 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
Ultramar 3 Arsenal 6 Sun, Oct 30 9:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 6 Flying Elbows 7 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final OT
Caps 1 Dirty Sanchez 5 Mon, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 5 Arsenal 2 Wed, Nov 02 9:30 pm final
Nitro 2 Kinaxis 7 Wed, Nov 02 10:00 pm final
Caps 1 Dirty Sanchez 4 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 1 Old Man Strength 1 Wed, Nov 09 10:00 pm final OT
Arsenal 2 Ultramar 9 Wed, Nov 09 10:30 pm final
Kinaxis 4 Nitro 1 Thu, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 Ultramar 7 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 4 Old Man Strength 3 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 6 Barbarellas Demons 1 Mon, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 4 Flying Elbows 0 Wed, Nov 16 9:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 1 Caps 2 Wed, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Nitro 1 Box Fillers 5 Thu, Nov 17 10:30 pm final
Old Man Strength 4 Barbarellas Demons 3 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Heads Up 7 Nitro 2 Wed, Nov 23 10:30 pm final
Ultramar 4 Caps 1 Thu, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 3 Dirty Sanchez 3 Sun, Nov 27 10:00 pm final OT
Caps 5 Flying Elbows 1 Tue, Nov 29 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 6 Caps 4 Wed, Nov 30 9:30 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 2 Flying Elbows 3 Wed, Nov 30 11:00 pm final OT
Ultramar 0 Old Man Strength 3 Thu, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
Fubar 5 Nitro 0 Mon, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 4 Barbarellas Demons 4 Wed, Dec 07 10:30 pm final OT
Barbarellas Demons 7 Arsenal 2 Thu, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Caps 1 Old Man Strength 4 Thu, Dec 08 10:30 pm final
Flying Elbows 3 Ultramar 10 Thu, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis 5 Nitro 2 Sun, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
Ultramar 3 Dirty Sanchez 2 Wed, Dec 14 10:30 pm final OT
Old Man Strength 2 Arsenal 2 Thu, Dec 15 10:00 pm final OT
Dirty Sanchez 3 Flying Elbows 3 Thu, Dec 15 11:00 pm final OT
Nitro 3 Box Fillers 4 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 1 Old Man Strength 1 Mon, Dec 19 10:00 pm final OT
Dirty Sanchez 0 Ultramar 2 Mon, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
Caps 1 Flying Elbows 6 Thu, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
Caps 0 Barbarellas Demons 5 Tue, Dec 27 10:00 pm forfeit
Flying Elbows 9 Arsenal 4 Tue, Dec 27 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 3 Ultramar 4 Thu, Dec 29 10:30 pm final
Heads Up 5 Nitro 1 Wed, Jan 04 9:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 2 Ultramar 7 Wed, Jan 04 10:30 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 4 Old Man Strength 4 Wed, Jan 04 11:00 pm final OT
Flying Elbows 3 Old Man Strength 5 Thu, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 Caps 0 Thu, Jan 05 10:30 pm final
Nitro 1 Fubar 6 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Caps 3 Flying Elbows 2 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 4 Dirty Sanchez 2 Wed, Jan 11 9:30 pm final
Ultramar 6 Caps 3 Thu, Jan 12 10:30 pm final
Old Man Strength 1 Barbarellas Demons 4 Thu, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Kinaxis 9 Nitro 5 Sun, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 2 Flying Elbows 4 Sun, Jan 22 9:00 pm final
Nitro 2 Ultramar 4 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 13 Caps 2 Tue, Jan 24 10:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 5 Barbarellas Demons 3 Wed, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Ultramar 3 Old Man Strength 1 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 3 Nitro 2 Tue, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Barbarellas Demons 5 Sun, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 3 Nitro 4 Mon, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 2 Nitro 2 Wed, Feb 08 11:00 pm final OT
Flying Elbows 5 Ultramar 3 Thu, Feb 09 10:30 pm final
Caps 3 Old Man Strength 8 Thu, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 4 Arsenal 3 Thu, Feb 09 11:30 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 6 Arsenal 4 Wed, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Caps 3 Old Man Strength 1 Wed, Feb 15 10:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 6 Flying Elbows 7 Thu, Feb 16 10:00 pm final
Arsenal 8 Nitro 4 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
Ultramar 4 Barbarellas Demons 3 Mon, Feb 20 10:00 pm final
Caps 1 Dirty Sanchez 0 Mon, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 3 Old Man Strength 4 Wed, Feb 22 10:30 pm final OT
Arsenal 1 Ultramar 5 Thu, Feb 23 10:30 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 0 Caps 2 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Nitro 4 Flying Elbows 3 Wed, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 1 Dirty Sanchez 1 Sun, Mar 05 9:00 pm final OT
Old Man Strength 4 Barbarellas Demons 3 Sun, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Ultramar 1 Caps 2 Mon, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Nitro 7 Flying Elbows 4 Thu, Mar 09 11:30 pm final
Ultramar 5 Dirty Sanchez 1 Sun, Mar 12 8:00 pm final
Dirty Sanchez 4 Flying Elbows 0 Mon, Mar 13 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 4 Caps 3 Tue, Mar 14 10:00 pm final OT
Ultramar 3 Old Man Strength 2 Tue, Mar 14 11:00 pm final
Old Man Strength 4 Dirty Sanchez 2 Sun, Mar 19 11:00 pm final
Flying Elbows 2 Ultramar 6 Tue, Mar 21 10:00 pm final
Barbarellas Demons 1 Arsenal 1 Tue, Mar 21 11:00 pm final OT
Barbarellas Demons 3 Flying Elbows 1 Wed, Mar 22 9:30 pm final
Caps 1 Nitro 4 Wed, Mar 22 10:00 pm final
Nitro 7 Ultramar 4 Tue, Mar 28 11:00 pm final
Caps 1 Dirty Sanchez 3 Wed, Mar 29 9:30 pm final
Old Man Strength 2 Arsenal 8 Wed, Mar 29 10:00 pm final
Nitro 3 Flying Elbows 5 Tue, Apr 04 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -