Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2005/2006)

 

Division 1 East


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Coming From Behind 1 Blades of Steel 10 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 0 Canterbury 9 Mon, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
C-ENG 5 Minglewoods Warriors 3 Tue, Sep 27 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 5 Shooters 4 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
La Cage aux Sports 2 Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 4 Minglewoods Warriors 3 Mon, Oct 03 10:00 pm final OT
C-ENG 3 Canterbury 1 Thu, Oct 06 5:30 pm final
C-ENG 5 Osgoode Stingers 6 Sun, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 2 Canterbury 4 Mon, Oct 17 10:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 1 Osgoode Stingers 2 Tue, Oct 18 9:30 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 7 Mortgage Centre Pylons 4 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Shooters 7 C-ENG 2 Thu, Oct 20 5:30 pm final
Century Roofing 2 Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 2 Canterbury 5 Thu, Oct 27 5:30 pm final OT
Minglewoods Warriors 4 C-ENG 3 Thu, Oct 27 6:30 pm final OT
Canterbury 3 Blades of Steel 4 Sun, Oct 30 9:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 C-ENG 3 Thu, Nov 03 6:30 pm final
Canterbury 7 Minglewoods Warriors 6 Sun, Nov 06 9:00 pm final OT
Osgoode Stingers 3 Blades of Steel 1 Thu, Nov 10 6:30 pm final OT
C-ENG 5 Canterbury 2 Sun, Nov 13 8:30 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 2 Blades of Steel 4 Sun, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 5 Canterbury 4 Tue, Nov 15 10:00 pm final OT
Osgoode Stingers 2 C-ENG 1 Sun, Nov 20 10:30 pm final SO
C-ENG 2 Canterbury 6 Mon, Nov 21 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Osgoode Stingers 3 Mon, Nov 21 11:00 pm final
Canterbury 1 Osgoode Stingers 7 Sun, Nov 27 8:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 1 Minglewoods Warriors 3 Mon, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 3 C-ENG 4 Sun, Dec 04 9:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 3 Osgoode Stingers 5 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 7 C-ENG 0 Mon, Dec 05 11:00 pm final OT
Canterbury 7 Minglewoods Warriors 1 Tue, Dec 06 9:30 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 1 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Dec 11 10:00 pm final OT
Canterbury 5 Minglewoods Warriors 5 Sun, Dec 18 10:00 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 4 C-ENG 2 Mon, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 13 C-ENG 2 Mon, Jan 02 10:00 pm final OT
Minglewoods Warriors 2 Blades of Steel 6 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
C-ENG 3 Canterbury 6 Sun, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 Canterbury 3 Sun, Jan 22 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 3 Osgoode Stingers 3 Sun, Jan 22 10:00 pm final OT
Minglewoods Warriors 3 Canterbury 5 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Canterbury 7 Osgoode Stingers 2 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Minglewoods Warriors 2 Sun, Jan 29 10:30 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 3 C-ENG 4 Thu, Feb 02 5:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 2 C-ENG 4 Sun, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
Canterbury 0 Osgoode Stingers 3 Sun, Feb 12 8:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Minglewoods Warriors 0 Sun, Feb 12 9:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 3 C-ENG 3 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final OT
Blades of Steel 1 C-ENG 5 Mon, Feb 20 10:30 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 3 Minglewoods Warriors 5 Mon, Feb 20 11:00 pm final OT
Canterbury 6 Blades of Steel 2 Sun, Feb 26 8:30 pm final
C-ENG 1 Canterbury 2 Mon, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 9 Blades of Steel 3 Tue, Feb 28 10:00 pm final OT
Minglewoods Warriors 2 C-ENG 5 Tue, Feb 28 11:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Minglewoods Warriors 2 Sun, Mar 05 10:00 pm final
Canterbury 3 Osgoode Stingers 2 Sun, Mar 05 10:30 pm final OT
C-ENG 1 Minglewoods Warriors 4 Sun, Mar 12 8:30 pm final
Osgoode Stingers 2 Minglewoods Warriors 3 Wed, Mar 15 7:00 pm final OT
C-ENG 2 Canterbury 2 Wed, Mar 15 8:00 pm final OT
C-ENG 1 Canterbury 5 Sun, Mar 19 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 5 Osgoode Stingers 0 Sun, Mar 19 10:00 pm forfeit
Minglewoods Warriors 1 Canterbury 4 Thu, Mar 23 5:30 pm final
C-ENG 5 Blades of Steel 3 Thu, Mar 23 9:00 pm final
Canterbury 8 Minglewoods Warriors 0 Sun, Mar 26 10:00 pm final
Minglewoods Warriors 4 Blades of Steel 3 Tue, Mar 28 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -