Division 2 - West - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2005)

Division 2 - West


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
SOC Superstars 6 Century Roofing 1 Sun, May 01 10:00 pm final
Fist Force 5 10 Jimmys Garage 2 Mon, May 02 8:00 pm final
C-ENG 2 Shooters 2 Tue, May 03 10:00 pm final
Pylons 2 Shooters 7 Mon, May 09 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 2 Fosters 7 Mon, May 09 10:00 pm final
Silly Puckers 5 Fist Force 5 6 Tue, May 10 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 6 Century Roofing 1 Mon, May 16 9:00 pm final
Fist Force 5 2 Shooters 4 Mon, May 16 10:00 pm final
Shooters 5 Morning Wood 4 Thu, May 19 10:00 pm final OT
Century Roofing 1 Empire Flyers 5 Mon, May 23 10:00 pm final
C-ENG 3 Fist Force 5 6 Mon, May 23 11:00 pm final
Bourget Blues 2 Century Roofing 4 Sun, May 29 10:00 pm final
C-ENG 4 Gamblers 5 Tue, May 31 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 3 Century Roofing 2 Tue, May 31 10:30 pm final
Fist Force 5 2 Shooters 6 Tue, May 31 11:00 pm final
Shooters 5 C-ENG 2 Sun, Jun 05 6:30 pm final
Gamblers 0 Fist Force 5 5 Sun, Jun 05 7:30 pm forfeit
Century Roofing 4 Knights 5 Sun, Jun 05 7:30 pm final
C-ENG 1 Fist Force 5 3 Sun, Jun 12 6:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Century Roofing 3 Sun, Jun 12 8:00 pm final
Gamblers 5 Shooters 4 Sun, Jun 12 10:30 pm final
Fist Force 5 3 Blades of Steel 5 Mon, Jun 13 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 9 Century Roofing 1 Mon, Jun 13 8:00 pm final
C-ENG 6 Fist Force 5 3 Sun, Jun 19 7:30 pm final
Morning Wood 2 Shooters 5 Mon, Jun 20 7:30 pm final
C-ENG 2 Blades of Steel 4 Tue, Jun 21 7:00 pm final
Shooters 3 Fist Force 5 8 Sun, Jun 26 6:30 pm final
Century Roofing 4 C-ENG 1 Sun, Jun 26 7:30 pm final
Century Roofing 3 Knights 1 Mon, Jun 27 8:00 pm final
C-ENG 4 Century Roofing 2 Mon, Jul 04 7:30 pm final
Fist Force 5 6 Shooters 7 Mon, Jul 04 8:00 pm final
Shooters 9 C-ENG 1 Sun, Jul 10 6:30 pm final
Fist Force 5 2 Century Roofing 4 Sun, Jul 10 7:30 pm final
Blades of Steel 0 Shooters 2 Mon, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
Fist Force 5 2 Knights 3 Mon, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
Morning Wood 0 Century Roofing 5 Mon, Jul 11 8:30 pm forfeit
C-ENG 5 Guerillas 3 Mon, Jul 11 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 4 Fist Force 5 3 Sun, Jul 17 7:30 pm final OT
C-ENG 2 Fist Force 5 10 Mon, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Guerillas 1 Fist Force 5 5 Wed, Jul 20 9:30 pm final
Gamblers 11 C-ENG 2 Thu, Jul 21 10:30 pm final
C-ENG 1 Shooters 4 Sun, Jul 24 6:30 pm final
Fist Force 5 6 Century Roofing 1 Sun, Jul 24 7:30 pm final
Shooters 3 Century Roofing 1 Mon, Jul 25 9:30 pm final
C-ENG 2 Morning Wood 6 Tue, Jul 26 9:00 pm final
Century Roofing 3 Guerillas 2 Tue, Jul 26 10:00 pm final OT
Shooters 3 Knights 1 Wed, Jul 27 9:30 pm final
Shooters 6 Century Roofing 2 Mon, Aug 01 9:00 pm final
Shooters 5 Guerillas 7 Tue, Aug 02 11:00 pm final
Morning Wood 5 Fist Force 5 6 Thu, Aug 04 9:30 pm final
Guerillas 3 Century Roofing 3 Thu, Aug 04 10:30 pm final
Guerillas 5 Shooters 3 Sun, Aug 07 8:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -