C1 League - Polar Adult Hockey League North - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Winter 2011)

 

C1 League


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bulldogs 3 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 4 Wed, Jan 05 9:58 pm final
Chiefs 7 Irish Curse 4 Wed, Jan 05 11:23 pm final
Mis-Liners 3 Vincents 5 Thu, Jan 06 9:15 am final
Ziggy''s 3 Renegades 3 Thu, Jan 06 10:45 am final OT
Vincents 8 Irish Curse 2 Wed, Jan 12 8:45 pm final
Mis-Liners 3 Renegades 9 Wed, Jan 12 10:15 pm final
Bulldogs 2 Ziggy''s 5 Wed, Jan 12 10:35 pm final
Chiefs 2 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 0 Thu, Jan 13 12:00 am final
Ziggy''s 4 Vincents 1 Wed, Jan 19 9:58 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Renegades 3 Wed, Jan 19 11:28 pm final
Mis-Liners 1 Chiefs 5 Thu, Jan 20 9:15 am final
Irish Curse 7 Bulldogs 10 Thu, Jan 20 10:45 am final
Renegades 3 Chiefs 3 Wed, Jan 26 8:45 pm final OT
Vincents 5 Bulldogs 2 Wed, Jan 26 10:15 pm final
Irish Curse 2 Ziggy''s 6 Wed, Jan 26 10:31 pm final
Mis-Liners 3 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 4 Thu, Jan 27 12:03 am final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Ziggy''s 4 Wed, Feb 02 9:05 pm final OT
Bulldogs 2 Chiefs 2 Wed, Feb 02 10:08 pm final OT
Vincents 4 Renegades 3 Wed, Feb 02 10:45 pm final
Mis-Liners 5 Irish Curse 9 Wed, Feb 02 11:32 pm final
Chiefs 3 Ziggy''s 1 Wed, Feb 09 8:58 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Mis-Liners 3 Wed, Feb 09 9:15 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Vincents 4 Wed, Feb 09 10:21 pm final
Irish Curse 6 Renegades 7 Wed, Feb 09 10:45 pm final OT
Chiefs 1 Vincents 3 Wed, Feb 16 9:15 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Renegades 5 Wed, Feb 16 9:58 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Irish Curse 0 Wed, Feb 16 10:45 pm final
Mis-Liners 1 Ziggy''s 3 Wed, Feb 16 11:27 pm final
Renegades 6 Ziggy''s 3 Wed, Feb 23 8:45 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 1 Bulldogs 4 Wed, Feb 23 10:15 pm final
Irish Curse 3 Chiefs 5 Wed, Feb 23 10:30 pm final
Vincents 5 Mis-Liners 0 Wed, Feb 23 11:55 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Irish Curse 2 Wed, Mar 09 8:45 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 4 Renegades 3 Wed, Mar 09 9:15 pm final
Vincents 6 Ziggy''s 1 Wed, Mar 09 10:15 pm final
Mis-Liners 3 Chiefs 3 Wed, Mar 09 10:45 pm final OT
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 5 Mis-Liners 2 Wed, Mar 16 8:45 pm final
Chiefs 4 Renegades 1 Wed, Mar 16 10:15 pm final
Ziggy''s 5 Irish Curse 5 Thu, Mar 17 12:10 am final OT
Bulldogs 5 Vincents 8 Thu, Mar 17 12:16 am final
Irish Curse 1 Mis-Liners 7 Wed, Mar 23 7:53 pm final
Ziggy''s 4 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 4 Wed, Mar 23 9:15 pm final OT
Renegades 0 Vincents 1 Wed, Mar 23 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 6 Bulldogs 1 Wed, Mar 23 10:45 pm final
Renegades 4 Irish Curse 6 Wed, Mar 30 8:26 pm final
Mis-Liners 0 Bulldogs 4 Wed, Mar 30 9:52 pm final
Ziggy''s 4 Chiefs 3 Thu, Mar 31 8:46 pm final
Vincents 5 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Thu, Mar 31 8:52 pm final
Ziggy''s 6 Mis-Liners 2 Wed, Apr 06 8:54 pm final
Irish Curse 0 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 6 Wed, Apr 06 9:15 pm final
Renegades 6 Bulldogs 7 Wed, Apr 06 10:12 pm final
Vincents 6 Chiefs 1 Wed, Apr 06 10:45 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 6 Chiefs 5 Wed, Apr 13 8:50 pm final OT
Renegades 6 Mis-Liners 4 Wed, Apr 13 9:15 pm final
Irish Curse 2 Vincents 8 Wed, Apr 13 10:22 pm final
Ziggy''s 4 Bulldogs 6 Wed, Apr 13 10:45 pm final
Vincents 3 Mis-Liners 2 Wed, Apr 20 8:44 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 7 Irish Curse 0 Wed, Apr 20 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 2 Renegades 1 Wed, Apr 20 10:16 pm final
Ziggy''s 5 Bulldogs 2 Wed, Apr 20 10:45 pm final
Vincents 3 Ziggy''s 2 Wed, Apr 27 8:49 pm final
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 3 Chiefs 2 Wed, Apr 27 9:15 pm final
Bulldogs 8 Mis-Liners 4 Wed, Apr 27 10:14 pm final
Irish Curse 2 Renegades 5 Wed, Apr 27 10:45 pm final
Vincents 5 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 3 Wed, May 04 8:45 pm final
Bulldogs 6 Renegades 5 Wed, May 04 10:15 pm final OT
Ziggy''s 3 Chiefs 5 Wed, May 04 10:31 pm final
Irish Curse 6 Mis-Liners 7 Thu, May 05 12:04 am final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -