Division 2 - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2004/2005)

Division 2


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Canterbury 5 Grace OMaleys 0 Sun, Sep 26 8:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 4 Blazin Blades 1 Sun, Sep 26 9:00 pm final
Bytown Blast 2 Controlled Chaos 3 Wed, Sep 29 9:00 pm final
Labatt Blue Pilseners 7 Century Roofing 3 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Fury 3 C-ENG 1 Wed, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Garys Old Town Tavern 3 Stout Brothers 2 Wed, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Fury 5 Bytown Blast 2 Sun, Oct 03 9:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 2 Ottawa Valley Vipers 6 Sun, Oct 03 9:30 pm final
Kanata Ford 13 Barcode Records 1 Thu, Oct 07 10:30 pm final
C-ENG 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 0 Sun, Oct 10 8:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 Century Roofing 4 Sun, Oct 10 10:30 pm final
Stout Brothers 2 Labatt Blue Pilseners 3 Mon, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Fury 2 Century Roofing 4 Tue, Oct 12 9:30 pm final
Grace OMaleys 1 Barrhaven Boozers 2 Tue, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
C-ENG 5 Controlled Chaos 4 Wed, Oct 13 11:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 6 Bytown Blast 3 Sun, Oct 17 10:30 pm final
Kanata Ford 5 Shooters 1 Tue, Oct 19 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Valley Vipers 7 Grace OMaleys 2 Tue, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 2 Stout Brothers 6 Mon, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Labatt Blue Pilseners 1 C-ENG 2 Tue, Oct 26 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 4 Fury 7 Wed, Oct 27 10:30 pm final
Comgate Icecats 1 Kanata Ford 4 Mon, Nov 01 10:00 pm final
Fury 4 Grace OMaleys 2 Thu, Nov 04 10:30 pm final
C-ENG 0 Century Roofing 5 Mon, Nov 08 10:00 pm forfeit
Controlled Chaos 4 Stout Brothers 5 Mon, Nov 08 11:00 pm final OT
Kanata Ford 3 Orleans Falcons 2 Mon, Nov 15 11:00 pm final
Arsenal 3 Century Roofing 7 Thu, Nov 18 10:30 pm final
C-ENG 5 Stout Brothers 0 Mon, Nov 22 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 4 Grace OMaleys 2 Mon, Nov 22 10:30 pm final
Fury 0 Kanata Ford 3 Mon, Nov 22 11:00 pm final
Orleans Falcons 3 Century Roofing 4 Sun, Nov 28 11:00 pm final OT
Stout Brothers 3 Fury 6 Mon, Dec 06 10:30 pm final
C-ENG 4 Controlled Chaos 1 Tue, Dec 07 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 2 Grace OMaleys 0 Wed, Dec 08 10:30 pm final
Century Roofing 4 Fury 5 Sun, Dec 12 10:30 pm final
Fury 4 C-ENG 3 Tue, Dec 14 10:30 pm final
Kanata Ford 5 Stout Brothers 1 Wed, Dec 15 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 Grace OMaleys 4 Thu, Dec 16 10:30 pm final
Century Roofing 3 Kanata Ford 7 Sun, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
C-ENG 2 Grace OMaleys 3 Mon, Dec 27 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Fury 1 Mon, Dec 27 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 15 Stout Brothers 7 Tue, Dec 28 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 4 C-ENG 4 Mon, Jan 03 10:00 pm final
Century Roofing 6 Grace OMaleys 5 Mon, Jan 03 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 5 Stout Brothers 1 Tue, Jan 04 10:00 pm final
Fury 0 Kanata Ford 2 Thu, Jan 06 10:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 2 C-ENG 2 Sun, Jan 09 9:30 pm final
Stout Brothers 3 Century Roofing 6 Sun, Jan 09 10:30 pm final
Fury 4 Grace OMaleys 3 Tue, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
C-ENG 6 Grace OMaleys 3 Sun, Jan 16 10:30 pm final
Century Roofing 7 Stout Brothers 1 Sun, Jan 16 11:30 pm final
Fury 1 Kanata Ford 0 Mon, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Stout Brothers 4 Thu, Jan 20 10:00 pm final
C-ENG 2 Controlled Chaos 1 Sun, Jan 23 10:30 pm final OT
Century Roofing 4 Fury 0 Mon, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 4 Grace OMaleys 2 Tue, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 2 Controlled Chaos 3 Sun, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 5 Kanata Ford 4 Tue, Feb 01 10:00 pm final OT
Fury 3 Century Roofing 3 Tue, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Fury 5 Kanata Ford 1 Wed, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Century Roofing 7 C-ENG 2 Thu, Feb 03 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 1 Fury 3 Sun, Feb 06 9:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Grace OMaleys 1 Sun, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 1 Stout Brothers 1 Sun, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
Fury 1 Century Roofing 3 Sun, Feb 13 10:30 pm final
Grace OMaleys 2 Fury 3 Wed, Feb 16 10:30 pm final
Kanata Ford 5 Century Roofing 0 Thu, Feb 17 9:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 0 C-ENG 8 Thu, Feb 17 10:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 1 Kanata Ford 3 Sun, Feb 20 10:30 pm final
Kanata Ford 2 Fury 5 Sun, Feb 27 9:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 6 Stout Brothers 8 Sun, Feb 27 10:30 pm final
Century Roofing 8 Controlled Chaos 1 Sun, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
Controlled Chaos 1 Fury 5 Mon, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 5 C-ENG 1 Wed, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 1 Century Roofing 10 Wed, Mar 02 11:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 5 C-ENG 8 Thu, Mar 03 10:30 pm final
Stout Brothers 1 Grace OMaleys 6 Sun, Mar 06 7:30 pm final
C-ENG 4 Controlled Chaos 1 Sun, Mar 06 9:30 pm final
Fury 4 Stout Brothers 1 Tue, Mar 08 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 4 Grace OMaleys 2 Tue, Mar 08 11:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 4 Kanata Ford 2 Wed, Mar 09 7:30 pm final
Century Roofing 5 Controlled Chaos 4 Thu, Mar 10 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 5 Stout Brothers 2 Sun, Mar 13 5:30 pm final
Controlled Chaos 3 Grace OMaleys 4 Sun, Mar 13 6:30 pm final OT
Fury 2 C-ENG 2 Mon, Mar 14 6:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 0 Century Roofing 6 Tue, Mar 15 6:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 2 Controlled Chaos 5 Tue, Mar 15 7:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 3 C-ENG 0 Tue, Mar 15 8:00 pm final
Grace OMaleys 5 Century Roofing 3 Thu, Mar 17 9:00 pm final
C-ENG 2 Century Roofing 0 Sun, Mar 20 6:30 pm final
C-ENG 0 Stout Brothers 3 Tue, Mar 22 10:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 7 Controlled Chaos 0 Tue, Mar 22 10:30 pm final
Fury 2 Grace OMaleys 4 Tue, Mar 22 11:00 pm final
C-ENG 1 Controlled Chaos 7 Mon, Mar 28 10:00 pm final
Fury 2 Grace OMaleys 3 Mon, Mar 28 11:00 pm final
Stout Brothers 4 Controlled Chaos 3 Wed, Mar 30 11:00 pm final
Kanata Ford 6 Century Roofing 0 Thu, Mar 31 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -