Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Fall 2009)

 

A Division


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Vetted Beavers 2 11 Team Dynamo 2 Sun, Sep 13 8:15 pm final
Williams 7 Back Nine Pub 6 Sun, Sep 13 8:18 pm final OT
Red Wings 2 Da Bears Select 4 Sun, Sep 13 9:45 pm final
Back Nine Pub 2 Team Dynamo 6 Sun, Sep 20 6:51 pm final
Williams 9 Red Wings 7 Sun, Sep 20 8:13 pm final
Da Bears Select 7 Vetted Beavers 2 10 Sun, Sep 20 9:32 pm final
Team Dynamo 12 Red Wings 5 Sun, Sep 27 6:48 pm final
Back Nine Pub 6 Vetted Beavers 2 8 Sun, Sep 27 8:01 pm final
Da Bears Select 3 Williams 4 Sun, Sep 27 9:45 pm final OT
Team Dynamo 0 Da Bears Select 0 Sun, Oct 04 9:45 pm forfeit
Vetted Beavers 2 9 Williams 4 Sun, Oct 04 9:51 pm final
Red Wings 2 Back Nine Pub 7 Sun, Oct 04 10:08 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 9 Red Wings 4 Sun, Oct 11 6:45 pm final
Williams 11 Team Dynamo 6 Sun, Oct 11 8:15 pm final
Back Nine Pub 3 Da Bears Select 8 Sun, Oct 11 9:45 pm final
Williams 1 Back Nine Pub 4 Sun, Oct 18 6:45 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 4 Team Dynamo 6 Sun, Oct 18 8:15 pm final
Red Wings 7 Da Bears Select 9 Sun, Oct 18 9:45 pm final
Team Dynamo 8 Back Nine Pub 1 Sun, Oct 25 6:54 pm final
Williams 4 Red Wings 2 Sun, Oct 25 8:13 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 6 Da Bears Select 5 Sun, Oct 25 9:53 pm final
Team Dynamo 8 Red Wings 9 Sun, Nov 01 6:45 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 4 Back Nine Pub 5 Sun, Nov 01 8:15 pm final
Williams 7 Da Bears Select 7 Sun, Nov 01 9:15 pm final OT
Vetted Beavers 2 3 Williams 6 Sun, Nov 08 7:17 pm final
Red Wings 9 Back Nine Pub 4 Sun, Nov 08 8:40 pm final
Team Dynamo 7 Da Bears Select 10 Sun, Nov 08 9:56 pm final
Red Wings 3 Vetted Beavers 2 7 Sun, Nov 15 6:45 pm final
Team Dynamo 3 Williams 6 Sun, Nov 15 8:15 pm final
Da Bears Select 10 Back Nine Pub 6 Sun, Nov 15 9:45 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 5 Team Dynamo 6 Sun, Nov 22 6:45 pm final
Williams 3 Back Nine Pub 4 Sun, Nov 22 8:15 pm final
Red Wings 8 Da Bears Select 5 Sun, Nov 22 9:45 pm final
Williams 1 Red Wings 5 Sun, Nov 29 6:47 pm final
Back Nine Pub 3 Team Dynamo 4 Sun, Nov 29 8:30 pm final OT
Da Bears Select 6 Vetted Beavers 2 5 Sun, Nov 29 10:01 pm final OT
Da Bears Select 6 Vetted Beavers 2 10 Sun, Dec 06 9:45 pm final
Williams 4 Red Wings 3 Sun, Dec 06 11:05 pm final
Team Dynamo 9 Back Nine Pub 1 Sun, Dec 06 11:25 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 6 Team Dynamo 2 Sun, Dec 13 8:45 pm final
Da Bears Select 2 Williams 8 Sun, Dec 13 9:45 pm final
Vetted Beavers 2 5 Williams 0 Sun, Dec 20 6:52 pm final
Team Dynamo 8 Da Bears Select 10 Sun, Dec 20 7:56 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -