C1 Division - Polar Adult Hockey League North - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Winter 2009)

 

C1 Division


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Ringers 3 Ziggys 4 Wed, Jan 07 1:16 pm final OT
Labatts 7 Renegades 1 Wed, Jan 07 1:28 pm final
Bulldogs 2 ReHabs 3 Wed, Jan 07 10:15 pm final OT
Chiefs 3 Weevils C1 6 Thu, Jan 08 1:42 pm final
Bulldogs 2 Weevils C1 4 Wed, Jan 14 9:15 pm final
Renegades 4 Ziggys 2 Wed, Jan 14 10:15 pm final
Chiefs 1 ReHabs 2 Wed, Jan 14 10:45 pm final
Ringers 3 Labatts 4 Thu, Jan 15 10:15 pm final
Labatts 5 Ziggys 3 Wed, Jan 21 9:15 pm final
ReHabs 3 Weevils C1 1 Wed, Jan 21 10:15 pm final
Renegades 2 Ringers 1 Wed, Jan 21 10:45 pm final
Chiefs 2 Bulldogs 3 Thu, Jan 22 10:33 pm final
Ringers 3 Chiefs 4 Wed, Jan 28 9:15 pm final
Labatts 4 ReHabs 1 Wed, Jan 28 11:35 pm final
Ziggys 4 Weevils C1 2 Thu, Jan 29 12:08 am final
Renegades 1 Bulldogs 4 Thu, Jan 29 10:15 pm final
Weevils C1 3 Chiefs 2 Wed, Feb 04 9:15 pm final
Ziggys 6 Ringers 4 Wed, Feb 04 11:36 pm final
Bulldogs 8 ReHabs 3 Thu, Feb 05 12:45 pm final
Renegades 6 Labatts 2 Thu, Feb 05 11:32 pm final
Labatts 1 Ringers 4 Wed, Feb 11 10:40 pm final
ReHabs 1 Chiefs 2 Wed, Feb 11 11:37 pm final
Ziggys 2 Renegades 3 Thu, Feb 12 12:08 am final
Bulldogs 9 Weevils C1 3 Thu, Feb 12 11:38 pm final
Weevils C1 5 ReHabs 2 Wed, Feb 18 10:45 pm final
Ringers 5 Renegades 0 Wed, Feb 18 11:32 pm final
Chiefs 2 Bulldogs 6 Thu, Feb 19 9:15 pm final
Ziggys 3 Labatts 1 Thu, Feb 19 11:36 pm final
Ringers 8 Bulldogs 3 Wed, Feb 25 7:00 pm final
Labatts 5 Weevils C1 4 Wed, Feb 25 9:15 pm final
Renegades 2 Chiefs 1 Wed, Feb 25 10:54 pm final
Ziggys 1 ReHabs 1 Thu, Feb 26 9:20 pm final OT
Bulldogs 2 ReHabs 2 Wed, Mar 04 8:30 pm final OT
Renegades 4 Labatts 1 Wed, Mar 04 8:54 pm final
Weevils C1 4 Chiefs 1 Wed, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Ziggys 3 Ringers 5 Wed, Mar 04 10:19 pm final
Ziggys 1 Renegades 4 Wed, Mar 11 8:38 pm final
Labatts 8 Ringers 4 Wed, Mar 11 10:02 pm final
Weevils C1 3 Bulldogs 2 Wed, Mar 11 10:23 pm final
ReHabs 4 Chiefs 4 Wed, Mar 11 11:48 pm final OT
Ringers 4 Renegades 5 Wed, Mar 18 10:15 pm final
Ziggys 2 Labatts 5 Wed, Mar 18 10:16 pm final
Weevils C1 4 ReHabs 2 Wed, Mar 18 11:23 pm final
Chiefs 1 Bulldogs 4 Wed, Mar 18 11:30 pm final
Weevils C1 2 Renegades 4 Wed, Mar 25 8:35 pm final
Chiefs 4 Ziggys 3 Wed, Mar 25 8:45 pm final
Bulldogs 0 Labatts 4 Wed, Mar 25 10:06 pm final
ReHabs 2 Ringers 6 Wed, Mar 25 10:14 pm final
Chiefs 4 Weevils C1 5 Wed, Apr 01 8:49 pm final OT
Ringers 3 Ziggys 4 Wed, Apr 01 10:14 pm final
ReHabs 3 Bulldogs 9 Wed, Apr 01 10:20 pm final
Labatts 5 Renegades 2 Wed, Apr 01 10:23 pm final
Chiefs 2 ReHabs 4 Wed, Apr 08 8:50 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Weevils C1 8 Wed, Apr 08 9:59 pm final
Ringers 6 Labatts 3 Wed, Apr 08 11:31 pm final
Renegades 10 Ziggys 1 Wed, Apr 08 11:45 pm final
Renegades 1 Ringers 4 Wed, Apr 15 8:35 pm final
Bulldogs 4 Chiefs 0 Wed, Apr 15 8:53 pm final
Labatts 8 Ziggys 2 Wed, Apr 15 10:01 pm final
ReHabs 1 Weevils C1 4 Wed, Apr 15 10:17 pm final
Weevils C1 5 Chiefs 2 Wed, Apr 22 8:34 pm final
Labatts 5 Ziggys 0 Wed, Apr 22 9:53 pm final
Bulldogs 8 ReHabs 1 Wed, Apr 22 10:06 pm final
Renegades 4 Ringers 5 Wed, Apr 22 11:23 pm final OT
Ringers 2 Labatts 3 Wed, Apr 29 9:27 pm final OT
Bulldogs 4 Weevils C1 2 Wed, Apr 29 9:32 pm final
Ziggys 2 Renegades 3 Wed, Apr 29 10:04 pm final
Chiefs 2 ReHabs 3 Wed, Apr 29 11:18 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -