Sleemans - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2011/2012)

Sleemans


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Shamrocks Hockey 9 Blue Steel 5 Sun, Sep 18 4:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 0 Fidlers 3 Sun, Sep 18 5:00 pm final
Brew Crew 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Sun, Sep 18 7:15 pm final
Loggers 3 Tigol Bitties 3 Sun, Sep 18 8:00 pm final SO
Peter North Stars 2 Rock Welding 1 Sun, Sep 18 8:15 pm final SO
The Wheels 3 Trains and Airplanes 8 Sun, Sep 18 8:30 pm final
The Stepfathers 2 Westboro Wristers 6 Sun, Sep 18 9:15 pm final
lumberJACKED 2 O-dubs 7 Sun, Sep 18 9:15 pm final
The Brebis 3 Top Guns 0 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Falcons 2 Sun, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 1 THC 2 Sun, Sep 18 10:15 pm final
Golden Seals 2 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Beavers 2 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 6 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 0 Addicted 4 Sun, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 2 Westboro Wristers 7 Wed, Sep 21 8:00 pm final
Peter North Stars 3 The Stepfathers 4 Wed, Sep 21 9:00 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Macguires Monsters 7 Wed, Sep 21 10:15 pm final
Gladiators 2 Tigol Bitties 3 Wed, Sep 21 11:00 pm final
THC 11 lumberJACKED 2 Wed, Sep 21 11:15 pm final
Rock Welding 4 Brew Crew 5 Wed, Sep 21 11:15 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 7 Shamrocks Hockey 4 Sun, Sep 25 4:00 pm final
Fidlers 2 Top Guns 6 Sun, Sep 25 9:00 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Shanks Hockey 5 Sun, Sep 25 10:00 pm final SO
Hunt Clubbers 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Falcons 5 Blue Steel 2 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 1 Preds 5 Wed, Sep 28 9:00 pm final
O-dubs 9 The Hitmen 3 Wed, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 5 Westboro Wristers 2 Thu, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Peter North Stars 4 Thu, Sep 29 10:15 pm final
Rock Welding 3 The Stepfathers 1 Thu, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
ATEAM 4 Tigol Bitties 6 Thu, Sep 29 11:15 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Blue Steel 0 Sun, Oct 02 4:00 pm final
Falcons 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Sun, Oct 02 9:00 pm final SO
Avengers 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Oct 02 9:30 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 7 Dominion Lending Pylons 0 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Fidlers 6 Here for Beer 0 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Beavers 1 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Top Guns 6 Sun, Oct 02 11:00 pm final
Macguires Monsters 3 lumberJACKED 2 Thu, Oct 06 11:15 pm final
The Stepfathers 3 Brew Crew 6 Mon, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 7 Sauce Slingers 5 Mon, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Preds 5 The Hitmen 1 Mon, Oct 10 10:15 pm final
Addicted 4 Falcons 2 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 4 Peter North Stars 5 Mon, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Tue, Oct 11 9:15 pm final
Knights 4 Fidlers 3 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final SO
Shanks Hockey 6 Dominion Lending Pylons 4 Tue, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 7 S@G Body Men 5 Tue, Oct 11 10:15 pm final
Top Guns 4 Here for Beer 1 Tue, Oct 11 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 7 Jackeyes 2 Wed, Oct 12 11:00 pm final
Easton Fection 2.0 0 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 1 Sun, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 3 Falcons 4 Tue, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 9 Knights 6 Tue, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 1 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Tue, Oct 18 11:15 pm final
Sauce Slingers 4 Fidlers 3 Wed, Oct 19 10:00 pm final SO
The Hitmen 2 Tigol Bitties 3 Wed, Oct 19 10:00 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 6 Here for Beer 3 Wed, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 4 S@G Body Men 5 Wed, Oct 19 11:00 pm final SO
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Blue Steel 2 Thu, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Peter North Stars 2 lumberJACKED 7 Thu, Oct 20 10:00 pm final
Loggers 3 Rock Welding 5 Thu, Oct 20 11:15 pm final
Blue Steel 2 Sauce Slingers 3 Wed, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Fidlers 2 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 5 Wed, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Top Guns 1 Falcons 4 Thu, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 0 Trains and Airplanes 8 Thu, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
Knights 3 Shanks Hockey 5 Thu, Oct 27 11:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 3 Brew Crew 5 Sun, Oct 30 9:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 2 Westboro Wristers 5 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final
S@G Body Men 5 Peter North Stars 4 Sun, Oct 30 10:00 pm final SO
Predators 1 Rock Welding 6 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 0 Sun, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 1 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 3 Thu, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Knights 2 Falcons 9 Thu, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Top Guns 6 Shanks Hockey 3 Thu, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 8 Peter North Stars 0 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Fidlers 0 Blue Steel 1 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Norsemen 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Sun, Nov 06 10:00 pm final
The Hitmen 5 Westboro Wristers 0 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 5 lumberJACKED 3 Sun, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Hunt Clubbers 1 Sun, Nov 13 8:30 pm final
Top Guns 3 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Nov 13 9:00 pm final SO
Blue Steel 4 Falcons 3 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Fidlers 1 Shanks Hockey 2 Sun, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
Knights 4 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 5 Mon, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 1 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Tue, Nov 15 9:15 pm final
The Hitmen 1 Brew Crew 10 Tue, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 8 Peter North Stars 6 Tue, Nov 15 11:15 pm final
Rock Welding 2 Westboro Wristers 5 Wed, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 6 Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Sun, Nov 20 9:30 pm final
Fidlers 8 Knights 3 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 3 Blue Steel 4 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final SO
Shanks Hockey 3 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 1 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 6 Falcons 2 Sun, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 3 Tigol Bitties 1 Thu, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 4 Peter North Stars 2 Thu, Nov 24 11:15 pm final
The Hitmen 2 lumberJACKED 5 Sun, Nov 27 8:15 pm final
Fidlers 2 Falcons 6 Sun, Nov 27 8:30 pm final
Brew Crew 3 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 9 Sun, Nov 27 9:15 pm final
Sauce Slingers 3 Shanks Hockey 2 Sun, Nov 27 9:30 pm final
Knights 1 Blue Steel 4 Sun, Nov 27 10:30 pm final
Top Guns 4 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 7 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Jackeyes 1 Mon, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 1 Fidlers 7 Sun, Dec 04 9:30 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Falcons 1 Sun, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Blue Steel 4 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
The Hitmen 7 Peter North Stars 2 Sun, Dec 04 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 7 Here for Beer 2 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Tigol Bitties 3 lumberJACKED 5 Mon, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Rock Welding 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Mon, Dec 05 10:15 pm final
Brew Crew 5 Westboro Wristers 6 Mon, Dec 05 11:15 pm final
Knights 5 Sauce Slingers 8 Tue, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Falcons 4 Shanks Hockey 2 Sun, Dec 11 8:30 pm final
Knights 5 Top Guns 4 Sun, Dec 11 9:30 pm final SO
Fidlers 5 Sauce Slingers 4 Sun, Dec 11 10:30 pm final
Blue Steel 4 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 6 Sun, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Norsemen 2 Mon, Dec 12 11:00 pm final SO
lumberJACKED 2 Westboro Wristers 5 Tue, Dec 13 9:15 pm final
Peter North Stars 4 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Tue, Dec 13 10:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 3 Brew Crew 4 Tue, Dec 13 11:00 pm final SO
The Hitmen 2 Rock Welding 4 Tue, Dec 13 11:15 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 1 Fidlers 2 Sun, Dec 18 9:30 pm final
Sauce Slingers 2 Blue Steel 2 Mon, Dec 19 11:00 pm final SO
Falcons 2 Top Guns 4 Mon, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 6 Knights 3 Tue, Dec 20 10:00 pm final
Hunt Clubbers 2 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Dec 20 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 1 Brew Crew 7 Mon, Jan 02 9:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 4 Peter North Stars 5 Mon, Jan 02 10:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Westboro Wristers 1 Mon, Jan 02 10:15 pm final
Tigol Bitties 3 The Hitmen 5 Mon, Jan 02 11:15 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 5 Sauce Slingers 2 Sun, Jan 08 8:30 pm final
Blue Steel 7 Fidlers 4 Mon, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 7 Top Guns 1 Mon, Jan 09 10:00 pm final
Falcons 6 Knights 2 Mon, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 1 lumberJACKED 4 Tue, Jan 10 9:15 pm final
Peter North Stars 1 Rock Welding 5 Tue, Jan 10 10:15 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 4 Trains and Airplanes 1 Tue, Jan 10 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 8 The Hitmen 2 Tue, Jan 10 11:15 pm final
Westboro Wristers 7 Tigol Bitties 3 Wed, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 8 Knights 4 Mon, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Falcons 5 Blue Steel 2 Mon, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Sauce Slingers 6 Top Guns 3 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 1 Fidlers 7 Tue, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Jackeyes 2 Trains and Airplanes 3 Tue, Jan 17 11:00 pm final SO
Westboro Wristers 3 The Hitmen 5 Sun, Jan 22 4:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Tigol Bitties 1 Sun, Jan 22 5:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 2 Rock Welding 6 Sun, Jan 22 9:15 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Jan 22 9:30 pm final
Peter North Stars 2 Brew Crew 4 Sun, Jan 22 10:15 pm final
Falcons 4 Sauce Slingers 5 Tue, Jan 24 10:00 pm final SO
Blue Steel 7 Top Guns 3 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Fidlers 1 Tue, Jan 24 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 8 lumberJACKED 0 Sun, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Top Guns 3 Sun, Jan 29 10:30 pm final
Brew Crew 6 The Hitmen 2 Sun, Jan 29 11:00 pm final
Peter North Stars 0 Tigol Bitties 6 Mon, Jan 30 9:15 pm final
Westboro Wristers 2 Rock Welding 5 Mon, Jan 30 10:15 pm final
Falcons 3 Fidlers 4 Tue, Jan 31 10:00 pm final SO
Shanks Hockey 2 Sauce Slingers 1 Tue, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Blue Steel 6 Trains and Airplanes 5 Wed, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
Falcons 4 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 3 Thu, Feb 09 10:00 pm final SO
Tigol Bitties 2 Rock Welding 3 Thu, Feb 09 10:00 pm final SO
lumberJACKED 2 The Hitmen 5 Thu, Feb 09 10:15 pm final
Peter North Stars 3 Westboro Wristers 2 Thu, Feb 09 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 7 Brew Crew 2 Thu, Feb 09 11:15 pm final
Peter North Stars 4 Rock Welding 7 Sun, Feb 12 4:00 pm final
Fidlers 5 Top Guns 6 Sun, Feb 12 9:30 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 4 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 7 Blue Steel 5 Mon, Feb 13 11:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 6 Brew Crew 1 Thu, Feb 16 11:15 pm final
Sauce Slingers 7 Fidlers 2 Sun, Feb 19 8:30 pm final
Peter North Stars 4 The Hitmen 4 Sun, Feb 19 9:15 pm final SO
CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 4 Blue Steel 3 Sun, Feb 19 9:30 pm final
Shanks Hockey 2 Falcons 7 Sun, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Rock Welding 1 Sun, Feb 19 10:15 pm final
Top Guns 0 Trains and Airplanes 5 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 5 Tigol Bitties 2 Sun, Feb 19 11:15 pm final
Brew Crew 7 Tigol Bitties 2 Sun, Feb 26 4:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 2 lumberJACKED 1 Sun, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
Fidlers 0 CFSU[O] - Olde Generals 2 Mon, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
Top Guns 3 Falcons 10 Mon, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 8 Peter North Stars 0 Mon, Feb 27 10:15 pm final
Blue Steel 1 Sauce Slingers 4 Mon, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 Shanks Hockey 3 Mon, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
Rock Welding 2 The Hitmen 3 Mon, Feb 27 11:15 pm final SO
The Hitmen 5 Tigol Bitties 4 Mon, Mar 05 11:00 pm final
Brew Crew 3 Rock Welding 2 Tue, Mar 06 10:00 pm final SO
Peter North Stars 3 lumberJACKED 2 Tue, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
Westboro Wristers 5 Tigol Bitties 3 Mon, Mar 12 9:00 pm final
lumberJACKED 1 Brew Crew 7 Mon, Mar 12 10:15 pm final
The Hitmen 1 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 9 Mon, Mar 12 11:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Westboro Wristers 5 Tue, Mar 13 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -