Coors Light - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2013)

Coors Light


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Blade Runners 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 2 Thu, May 02 7:45 pm final
Addicted 2 Bar Deezy 6 Thu, May 02 8:00 pm final
Blackhawks 6 Blue Tories 1 Thu, May 02 10:00 pm final
Grinders 2 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 3 Sun, May 05 7:45 pm final
Habibs 4 Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Mon, May 06 8:45 pm final
Single Field BREWins 3 St. Louis Devils 3 Tue, May 07 8:30 pm final SO
Rangers 2 Team Teal 5 Tue, May 07 8:45 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 2 Wed, May 08 8:00 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 4 Blackhawks 3 Thu, May 09 8:00 pm final
The Spaphones 4 Townies 6 Sun, May 12 6:00 pm final
Rangers 5 Grinders 14 Sun, May 12 7:45 pm final
Blue Tories 8 Addicted 1 Sun, May 12 8:00 pm final
St. Louis Devils 2 Bar Deezy 2 Sun, May 12 10:30 pm final SO
Bulldogs 6 The M Boys 9 Sun, May 12 10:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Habibs 3 Sun, May 12 11:00 pm final
Team Showers 2 Townies 5 Mon, May 13 7:00 pm final
Habibs 5 Team Teal 4 Mon, May 13 9:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 5 Blackhawks 8 Mon, May 13 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 7 Rangers 3 Tue, May 14 10:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 7 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 4 Wed, May 15 9:00 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 15 Single Field BREWins 5 Wed, May 15 10:00 pm final
The Base Boys 8 Bulldogs 7 Thu, May 16 9:00 pm final
Blade Runners 7 Grinders 8 Thu, May 16 10:00 pm final SO
Team Teal 2 Ottawa Puppy Litter 7 Tue, May 21 9:30 pm final
St. Louis Devils 7 Wheeling Nailers 3 Tue, May 21 11:00 pm final
Bulldogs 8 Dirty Mike and The Boys 3 Wed, May 22 9:00 pm final
Addicted 3 Blackhawks 12 Wed, May 22 11:00 pm final
Blue Tories 10 Single Field BREWins 0 Thu, May 23 10:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Blue Tories 4 Sun, May 26 6:30 pm final SO
Single Field BREWins 5 Wheeling Nailers 4 Sun, May 26 9:00 pm final
Maroon 5 Bulldogs 8 Sun, May 26 9:00 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Habibs 7 Sun, May 26 9:45 pm final
Team Teal 2 Blade Runners 6 Sun, May 26 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Shockers 0 Townies 0 Sun, May 26 11:00 pm forfeit
St. Louis Devils 6 Addicted 3 Mon, May 27 10:00 pm final
Grinders 5 Rangers 3 Mon, May 27 11:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Townies 10 Tue, May 28 8:45 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Habibs 8 Sun, Jun 02 6:45 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 1 Bar Deezy 6 Sun, Jun 02 8:30 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 5 Single Field BREWins 2 Sun, Jun 02 10:30 pm final
Blackhawks 4 Blue Tories 3 Sun, Jun 02 10:30 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 5 Wheeling Nailers 2 Mon, Jun 03 9:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 5 Blade Runners 12 Mon, Jun 03 10:45 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 6 Bulldogs 5 Tue, Jun 04 8:45 pm final
Blade Runners 8 Townies 4 Tue, Jun 04 9:45 pm final
Single Field BREWins 3 St. Louis Devils 7 Wed, Jun 05 7:00 pm final
Team Showers 5 Team Teal 6 Thu, Jun 06 9:45 pm final SO
Bulldogs 5 Grinders 6 Sun, Jun 09 8:30 pm final SO
St. Louis Devils 4 Blackhawks 3 Sun, Jun 09 8:30 pm final SO
Blade Runners 6 Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Sun, Jun 09 9:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 10 Blue Tories 1 Sun, Jun 09 10:30 pm final
Blade Runners 7 Team Teal 3 Mon, Jun 10 9:45 pm final
Bulldogs 10 Habibs 8 Mon, Jun 10 10:00 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Grinders 3 Mon, Jun 10 10:45 pm final
Townies 5 Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Mon, Jun 10 11:00 pm final SO
Single Field BREWins 0 Bar Deezy 11 Thu, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
Habibs 5 Team Teal 3 Sun, Jun 16 9:00 pm final
Grinders 4 Blade Runners 5 Sun, Jun 16 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Bulldogs 4 Sun, Jun 16 9:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 9 Townies 6 Sun, Jun 16 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 2 St. Louis Devils 5 Mon, Jun 17 7:30 pm final
Townies 5 Habibs 6 Mon, Jun 17 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 3 Blade Runners 4 Mon, Jun 17 9:45 pm final
St. Louis Devils 2 Bar Deezy 5 Wed, Jun 19 8:30 pm final
Blackhawks 1 Single Field BREWins 0 Thu, Jun 20 7:30 pm forfeit
Wheeling Nailers 4 Blue Tories 4 Thu, Jun 20 8:30 pm final SO
Blackhawks 2 Bar Deezy 3 Mon, Jun 24 9:30 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Grinders 5 Mon, Jun 24 9:45 pm final
Blade Runners 14 Bulldogs 7 Mon, Jun 24 10:00 pm final
Team Teal 7 Barrhaven Young Gunz 5 Mon, Jun 24 10:30 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 4 St. Louis Devils 3 Mon, Jun 24 10:30 pm final
Blue Tories 5 Single Field BREWins 4 Mon, Jun 24 10:30 pm final SO
Barrhaven Young Gunz 3 Habibs 8 Thu, Jul 04 5:45 pm final
Blade Runners 11 Team Teal 4 Thu, Jul 04 6:45 pm final
Grinders 5 Bulldogs 11 Thu, Jul 04 7:45 pm final
Ottawa Puppy Litter 3 Townies 1 Thu, Jul 04 8:45 pm final
Blade Runners 9 Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Sun, Jul 07 7:30 pm final
Bulldogs 7 Ottawa Puppy Litter 4 Sun, Jul 07 8:30 pm final
Grinders 5 Habibs 6 Sun, Jul 07 9:30 pm final SO
Bar Deezy 8 Single Field BREWins 3 Sun, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
St. Louis Devils 7 Blue Tories 9 Sun, Jul 07 10:30 pm final
Blackhawks 4 Wheeling Nailers 6 Sun, Jul 07 10:30 pm final
Team Teal 8 Townies 6 Mon, Jul 08 8:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 4 St. Louis Devils 6 Thu, Jul 11 9:00 pm final
Blackhawks 6 Blue Tories 5 Thu, Jul 11 10:00 pm final SO
Habibs 6 Ottawa Puppy Litter 3 Thu, Jul 11 10:00 pm final
Townies 7 Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Thu, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
Team Teal 10 Grinders 7 Thu, Jul 11 11:00 pm final
Single Field BREWins 6 Wheeling Nailers 9 Thu, Jul 11 11:00 pm final
Habibs 5 Townies 4 Sun, Jul 14 4:45 pm final SO
Townies 7 Team Teal 8 Mon, Jul 15 8:30 pm final
Bulldogs 7 Team Teal 4 Tue, Jul 16 5:45 pm final
Grinders 0 Habibs 1 Tue, Jul 16 6:45 pm forfeit
Barrhaven Young Gunz 3 Ottawa Puppy Litter 2 Tue, Jul 16 7:45 pm final SO
Wheeling Nailers 7 St. Louis Devils 3 Tue, Jul 16 9:30 pm final
Single Field BREWins 5 Blue Tories 4 Tue, Jul 16 10:30 pm final SO
Blue Tories 5 Blackhawks 7 Wed, Jul 17 8:30 pm final
Bulldogs 3 Townies 7 Thu, Jul 18 9:45 pm final
Team Teal 2 Ottawa Puppy Litter 0 Thu, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 7 Single Field BREWins 4 Sun, Jul 21 6:30 pm final
Bulldogs 12 Barrhaven Young Gunz 4 Sun, Jul 21 6:45 pm final
Grinders 6 Townies 9 Sun, Jul 21 7:45 pm final
Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Team Teal 7 Sun, Jul 21 8:45 pm final SO
Team Teal 8 Habibs 6 Mon, Jul 22 8:30 pm final
Blackhawks 7 Bar Deezy 5 Mon, Jul 22 9:30 pm final
Blue Tories 0 St. Louis Devils 10 Mon, Jul 22 10:30 pm final
Townies 10 Grinders 7 Tue, Jul 23 5:45 pm final
Habibs 9 Barrhaven Young Gunz 0 Tue, Jul 23 10:30 pm final
Grinders 4 Barrhaven Young Gunz 6 Thu, Jul 25 9:45 pm final
Habibs 8 Bulldogs 8 Thu, Jul 25 10:45 pm final SO
Bulldogs 7 Townies 5 Sun, Jul 28 4:45 pm final
Blackhawks 2 Bar Deezy 11 Sun, Jul 28 8:30 pm final
Blue Tories 6 Wheeling Nailers 6 Sun, Jul 28 9:30 pm final SO
Ottawa Puppy Litter 6 Grinders 9 Sun, Jul 28 10:00 pm final
Single Field BREWins 2 St. Louis Devils 6 Sun, Jul 28 10:30 pm final
Bar Deezy 3 Wheeling Nailers 5 Wed, Aug 07 8:30 pm final
St. Louis Devils 5 Blackhawks 10 Thu, Aug 08 11:00 pm final
St. Louis Devils 0 Single Field BREWins 1 Sun, Aug 11 9:00 pm forfeit
Wheeling Nailers 6 Blackhawks 8 Sun, Aug 11 10:00 pm final
Blue Tories 4 Bar Deezy 9 Sun, Aug 11 11:00 pm final
Single Field BREWins 7 Blackhawks 14 Mon, Aug 12 9:30 pm final
Wheeling Nailers 6 Bar Deezy 8 Mon, Aug 12 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -