Molson Export (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2009)

Molson Export (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Undead 2 Trains and Airplanes 7 Sun, Mar 15 10:30 pm final
Trash 3 Saints 0 Mon, Mar 16 10:00 pm final
Battlecats 5 Saints 3 Thu, Mar 19 7:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 1 Battlecats 2 Mon, Mar 23 9:00 pm final SO
Undead 5 Trash 2 Mon, Mar 23 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 1 Trains and Airplanes 5 Tue, Mar 24 11:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 5 Saints 1 Mon, Mar 30 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 6 Trash 0 Tue, Mar 31 7:00 pm final
Battlecats 4 Undead 2 Tue, Mar 31 8:00 pm final
Trash 1 Battlecats 8 Wed, Apr 01 9:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 5 Trash 3 Mon, Apr 06 6:30 pm final
Saints 4 Undead 5 Mon, Apr 06 9:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 2 Battlecats 1 Mon, Apr 06 10:00 pm final
Xpertek Construction 4 Undead 2 Wed, Apr 08 7:00 pm final
Saints 1 Trains and Airplanes 7 Wed, Apr 08 8:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 4 Battlecats 0 Sun, Apr 19 9:30 pm final
SMM North Stars 3 Trains and Airplanes 3 Wed, Apr 22 10:30 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -