Molson Canadian (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter Playoffs 2009)

Molson Canadian (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Small Town Heroes 7 Shanks Hockey 8 Sun, Mar 15 11:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 7 Les Georges 2 Mon, Mar 16 10:00 pm final
Flying Frogs 3 Lorenzo Rebels 2 5 Mon, Mar 16 11:00 pm final
Small Town Heroes 4 Les Georges 2 Sun, Mar 22 8:30 pm final
Shanks Hockey 6 Lorenzo Rebels 2 2 Sun, Mar 22 10:30 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 6 Flying Frogs 1 Mon, Mar 23 10:00 pm final
Small Town Heroes 3 Lorenzo Rebels 2 0 Sun, Mar 29 10:30 pm final
Shanks Hockey 3 Swamp Donkeys 7 Mon, Mar 30 9:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Flying Frogs 5 Mon, Mar 30 10:00 pm final
Small Town Heroes 1 Swamp Donkeys 6 Tue, Mar 31 9:30 pm final
Lorenzo Rebels 2 2 Les Georges 4 Mon, Apr 06 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 2 Shanks Hockey 6 Tue, Apr 07 9:00 pm final
Small Town Heroes 8 Flying Frogs 5 Tue, Apr 07 10:00 pm final
Lorenzo Rebels 2 3 Swamp Donkeys 10 Tue, Apr 07 11:00 pm final
Flying Frogs 4 Shanks Hockey 11 Thu, Apr 16 9:30 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 Shanks Hockey 2 Sun, Apr 19 7:00 pm final
Swamp Donkeys 3 Garys Old Town Tavern 1 Wed, Apr 22 10:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -