Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2010)

Molson Canadian


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Off in the Corner 1 Rock Welding 3 Sun, May 02 10:45 pm final
Kinaxis 0 Predators 6 Mon, May 03 9:45 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 4 Boom Town 0 Mon, May 03 10:45 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 Addicted 3 Tue, May 04 8:30 pm final
Gongshow 8 Brew Crew 3 Tue, May 04 9:00 pm final
West West 6 Master Debaters 1 Tue, May 04 10:00 pm final
Gunners 3 Filthy Tip 6 Tue, May 04 10:45 pm final
The Creasers 10 Here for Beer 2 Wed, May 05 9:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 3 Beaver Fever 4 Sun, May 09 9:00 pm final
Raiders 3 Rock Welding 2 Sun, May 09 9:45 pm final
Sauce Slingers 6 The Hopeless Bromantics 1 Mon, May 10 9:30 pm final
Junk Yard Boys 2 Avengers 2 Mon, May 10 11:00 pm final SO
Addicted 2 Tiger Dynasty 4 Tue, May 11 9:30 pm final
The Rusty Blades 6 Here for Beer 3 Tue, May 11 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 Top Guns 2 Tue, May 11 11:00 pm final
Les Georges 5 Knights 4 Wed, May 12 10:00 pm final SO
West West 6 Brew Crew 6 Wed, May 12 10:45 pm final SO
Predators 2 Gongshow 9 Thu, May 13 8:00 pm final
Gunners 2 The Stepfathers 5 Thu, May 13 8:45 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Snipe City Warriors 6 Thu, May 13 9:00 pm final
Beaver Fever 0 Filthy Tip 5 Thu, May 13 9:45 pm final
Boom Town 1 Kinaxis 1 Thu, May 13 10:00 pm final SO
Bar Deezy 9 The Hopeless Bromantics 3 Mon, May 17 9:30 pm final
73s 8 Rock Welding 1 Tue, May 18 8:00 pm final
Avengers 4 Top Guns 1 Tue, May 18 8:30 pm final
Best Friends 9 Les Georges 0 Tue, May 18 9:30 pm final
Knights 10 Junk Yard Boys 4 Wed, May 19 8:30 pm final
Rebels 4 The Hopeless Bromantics 2 Wed, May 19 9:00 pm final
Here for Beer 1 Addicted 7 Wed, May 19 9:30 pm final
Brew Crew 6 Master Debaters 2 Thu, May 20 8:45 pm final
Boom Town 2 Predators 1 Thu, May 20 9:45 pm final
West West 4 Filthy Tip 5 Thu, May 20 10:45 pm final
Hellfish 2 The Stepfathers 4 Thu, May 20 11:00 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 3 Barefax Splashers 2 Mon, May 24 7:00 pm final
O-dubs 8 Rock Welding 0 Tue, May 25 7:45 pm final
Clockwork Orange 9 Best Friends 4 Tue, May 25 8:00 pm final
Here for Beer 6 Orleans Sign 2 Wed, May 26 11:00 pm final
The Mighty Drunks 5 The Stepfathers 6 Thu, May 27 8:45 pm final SO
Addicted 13 Top Cheese Cartel 1 Thu, May 27 9:00 pm final
The Hopeless Bromantics 3 Muck-n-Grind 6 Thu, May 27 10:30 pm final
Greely Grizzlies 2 Here for Beer 10 Sun, May 30 8:00 pm final
Avengers 2 Knights 4 Sun, May 30 11:00 pm final
Barefax Splashers 1 Brew Crew 4 Mon, May 31 8:00 pm final
West West 3 Predators 4 Mon, May 31 9:00 pm final
Master Debaters 1 Boom Town 8 Mon, May 31 10:00 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 0 Filthy Tip 1 Mon, May 31 11:00 pm final
Clockwork Orange 6 Knights 2 Wed, Jun 02 7:00 pm final
Junk Yard Boys 3 Best Friends 3 Wed, Jun 02 8:00 pm final SO
Les Georges 1 Avengers 6 Wed, Jun 02 9:00 pm final
Junk Yard Boys 4 Knights 3 Thu, Jun 03 8:00 pm final SO
Addicted 4 The Hopeless Bromantics 6 Thu, Jun 03 11:00 pm final
West West 0 Filthy Tip 1 Sun, Jun 06 7:00 pm forfeit
The Stepfathers 0 Rock Welding 3 Sun, Jun 06 8:00 pm final
Avengers 1 Best Friends 0 Sun, Jun 06 9:00 pm forfeit
Snipe City Warriors 3 Predators 4 Sun, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
Boom Town 0 Brew Crew 9 Sun, Jun 06 10:00 pm final
Avengers 5 The Hopeless Bromantics 1 Tue, Jun 08 7:00 pm final
Best Friends 8 Here for Beer 4 Tue, Jun 08 9:30 pm final
Knights 4 Addicted 7 Tue, Jun 08 10:30 pm final
Filthy Tip 3 The Stepfathers 6 Thu, Jun 10 10:30 pm final
Brew Crew 1 Predators 4 Sun, Jun 13 6:00 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 0 West West 9 Sun, Jun 13 6:30 pm final
Boom Town 5 Rock Welding 1 Sun, Jun 13 8:30 pm final
Here for Beer 4 Addicted 5 Sun, Jun 13 9:00 pm final
Best Friends 7 The Hopeless Bromantics 4 Sun, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
Knights 7 Avengers 5 Sun, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Filthy Tip 4 Rock Welding 5 Wed, Jun 16 9:45 pm final SO
West West 9 Predators 5 Wed, Jun 16 10:45 pm final
The Hopeless Bromantics 2 Here for Beer 1 Wed, Jun 16 11:00 pm final
Addicted 5 Avengers 6 Thu, Jun 17 8:00 pm final SO
Best Friends 4 Knights 6 Thu, Jun 17 9:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 2 Brew Crew 2 Thu, Jun 17 9:30 pm final SO
Snipe City Warriors 4 Boom Town 1 Thu, Jun 17 10:30 pm final
The Stepfathers 2 Snipe City Warriors 3 Sun, Jun 20 9:00 pm final SO
Rock Welding 2 Brew Crew 4 Mon, Jun 21 7:30 pm final
West West 9 Boom Town 5 Mon, Jun 21 10:30 pm final
Predators 5 Filthy Tip 2 Mon, Jun 21 10:45 pm final
Here for Beer 3 Avengers 4 Wed, Jun 23 8:30 pm final
The Hopeless Bromantics 7 Knights 2 Wed, Jun 23 9:30 pm final
Addicted 5 Best Friends 3 Wed, Jun 23 10:30 pm final
Predators 6 Boom Town 2 Sun, Jun 27 9:00 pm final
Rock Welding 1 Snipe City Warriors 3 Sun, Jun 27 10:00 pm final
Filthy Tip 8 Brew Crew 1 Sun, Jun 27 10:45 pm final
Knights 7 Here for Beer 3 Sun, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
West West 7 The Stepfathers 4 Sun, Jun 27 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 5 Avengers 6 Mon, Jun 28 8:30 pm final SO
Addicted 3 The Hopeless Bromantics 5 Mon, Jun 28 9:30 pm final
Here for Beer 6 Best Friends 9 Sun, Jul 04 6:30 pm final
Addicted 4 Knights 4 Sun, Jul 04 7:30 pm final SO
The Hopeless Bromantics 1 Avengers 5 Sun, Jul 04 8:30 pm final
Rock Welding 6 West West 7 Sun, Jul 04 9:00 pm final SO
Boom Town 1 Filthy Tip 7 Sun, Jul 04 9:00 pm final
Brew Crew 5 Snipe City Warriors 2 Sun, Jul 04 10:00 pm final
Predators 6 The Stepfathers 2 Sun, Jul 04 11:00 pm final
Avengers 5 Knights 9 Wed, Jul 07 7:00 pm final
Addicted 1 Here for Beer 4 Wed, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
The Hopeless Bromantics 5 Best Friends 5 Wed, Jul 07 10:30 pm final SO
Boom Town 3 The Stepfathers 5 Thu, Jul 08 8:45 pm final
Brew Crew 7 West West 6 Thu, Jul 08 9:45 pm final
Predators 8 Rock Welding 0 Thu, Jul 08 10:45 pm final
Filthy Tip 4 Snipe City Warriors 5 Thu, Jul 08 11:00 pm final SO
Rock Welding 3 Boom Town 1 Mon, Jul 12 7:30 pm final
Predators 2 Brew Crew 3 Mon, Jul 12 8:30 pm final SO
Knights 8 Best Friends 6 Mon, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
Here for Beer 2 The Hopeless Bromantics 6 Mon, Jul 12 9:30 pm final
The Stepfathers 1 Filthy Tip 0 Mon, Jul 12 9:45 pm forfeit
Avengers 3 Addicted 5 Mon, Jul 12 10:30 pm final
West West 8 Snipe City Warriors 5 Mon, Jul 12 10:45 pm final
Filthy Tip 9 West West 7 Thu, Jul 15 6:45 pm final
Rock Welding 3 The Stepfathers 1 Thu, Jul 15 9:30 pm final
Predators 3 Snipe City Warriors 3 Thu, Jul 15 10:30 pm final SO
Brew Crew 4 Boom Town 2 Sun, Jul 18 7:30 pm final
Avengers 5 Here for Beer 3 Sun, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
Knights 7 The Hopeless Bromantics 4 Sun, Jul 18 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 4 Addicted 10 Sun, Jul 18 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 West West 6 Mon, Jul 19 7:30 pm final
Brew Crew 4 The Stepfathers 3 Mon, Jul 19 8:30 pm final
Boom Town 1 Snipe City Warriors 4 Mon, Jul 19 9:30 pm final
Rock Welding 5 Filthy Tip 4 Mon, Jul 19 10:45 pm final
Here for Beer 3 Knights 4 Tue, Jul 20 7:00 pm final
Avengers 7 Best Friends 4 Tue, Jul 20 8:00 pm final
The Hopeless Bromantics 6 Addicted 3 Tue, Jul 20 9:00 pm final
Brew Crew 1 Rock Welding 5 Sun, Jul 25 5:45 pm final
Filthy Tip 3 Predators 8 Sun, Jul 25 5:45 pm final
Boom Town 3 West West 6 Sun, Jul 25 7:45 pm final
Knights 4 Addicted 5 Sun, Jul 25 8:00 pm final SO
Snipe City Warriors 4 The Stepfathers 3 Sun, Jul 25 8:45 pm final SO
Avengers 5 The Hopeless Bromantics 4 Sun, Jul 25 9:00 pm final SO
Best Friends 5 Here for Beer 2 Sun, Jul 25 9:30 pm final
Brew Crew 5 Filthy Tip 2 Mon, Jul 26 9:30 pm final
Boom Town 2 Predators 4 Mon, Jul 26 10:30 pm final
Snipe City Warriors 3 Rock Welding 1 Wed, Jul 28 8:00 pm final
The Stepfathers 3 West West 6 Wed, Jul 28 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -