Alexander Keiths - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Alexander Keiths


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Super Novas 5 Capital As 4 Thu, Sep 12 11:15 pm final
Skoal Bandits 5 FBS Hammers 3 Sun, Sep 15 7:00 pm final
Barons 5 The Untouchables 4 Sun, Sep 15 8:15 pm final SO
Blades of Glory 4 Blizzards 2 Sun, Sep 15 9:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 1 Beaver Blasters 3 Sun, Sep 15 9:15 pm final
Mustangs 9 Ice Weasels 4 Sun, Sep 15 10:15 pm final
Mighty Ducks 2 Sex Panthers 9 Sun, Sep 15 11:15 pm final
Perfect Strangers 2 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Sep 17 10:00 pm final
Super Novas 1 Gladiators 7 Tue, Sep 17 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 3 Trojans 5 Tue, Sep 17 11:00 pm final
The Outlaws 0 Beaver Blasters 3 Tue, Sep 17 11:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 Team Showers 5 Wed, Sep 18 8:15 pm final
Sex Panthers 4 Westend Warriors 0 Wed, Sep 18 9:15 pm final
Master Debaters 2 Mustangs 7 Thu, Sep 19 9:15 pm final
Pierre McGuires 2 Shanks Hockey 4 Thu, Sep 19 10:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 1 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Sep 19 10:15 pm final
Boozehounds 1 The Chiefs 0 Sun, Sep 22 9:00 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 3 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 4 Sauce Slingers 2 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 4 Victorious Secret 1 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Gunners 3 The Haters 8 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 2 The Blades 6 Mon, Sep 23 10:15 pm final
The Goonies 1 Beaver Blasters 2 Tue, Sep 24 9:15 pm final
Vanier Wildcats 1 Best Friends 4 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Strange Brew 4 Lucky Pucks 8 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 2 KGB 5 Tue, Sep 24 10:15 pm final
Premature Shooters 5 Super Novas 5 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final SO
Young Guns 8 The Friendos 3 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 5 Mighty Ducks 2 Wed, Sep 25 9:00 pm final
The Untouchables 3 Pirates 4 Wed, Sep 25 9:15 pm final SO
Trains and Airplanes 1 Fivehole Finders 3 Wed, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 8 Pub Crawlers 1 Wed, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
CC Bulldogs 11 The Rookies 1 Sun, Sep 29 8:30 pm final
Beaver Tranquilizers 1 Boozehounds 5 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
The Chiefs 5 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Gladiators 6 FBS Hammers 3 Mon, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
The Blades 5 Super Novas 3 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 The Haters 3 Mon, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 7 Sex Panthers 2 Mon, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
Barons 6 Beaver Blasters 2 Mon, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
The Untouchables 3 Cougar Bait 1 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
REMAX Citywide 7 The Friendos 1 Wed, Oct 02 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 3 Blades of Glory 4 Wed, Oct 02 10:00 pm final SO
Sauce Slingers 2 Trains and Airplanes 10 Thu, Oct 03 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 2 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Oct 06 10:30 pm final
Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 4 Lucky Pucks 5 Mon, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 8 Mustard Tigers 5 Mon, Oct 07 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 The Haters 1 Mon, Oct 07 11:00 pm final
Trojans 4 Beaver Blasters 4 Tue, Oct 08 8:15 pm final SO
Bar Down Bears 3 Boozehounds 4 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final SO
Fivehole Finders 8 Shanks Hockey 4 Tue, Oct 08 11:00 pm final
The Goonies 1 The Untouchables 10 Tue, Oct 08 11:15 pm final
The Friendos 8 Bar Down Bears 2 Thu, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 2 Kanata Iceholes 6 Mon, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Mustard Tigers 2 Mon, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 Bytown Barnmuckers 8 Mon, Oct 14 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 Sex Panthers 5 Mon, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 Lucky Pucks 2 Mon, Oct 14 11:00 pm final
The Haters 4 Dump n Chase 3 Mon, Oct 14 11:00 pm final SO
FBS Hammers 3 The Eskimo Brothers 4 Mon, Oct 14 11:15 pm final
Team Showers 13 Super Novas 3 Tue, Oct 15 10:15 pm final
Addicted 5 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Oct 20 9:30 pm final SO
Shanks Hockey 6 The Friendos 7 Sun, Oct 20 10:00 pm final SO
Barons 1 Super Novas 2 Sun, Oct 20 10:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Lucky Pucks 5 Sun, Oct 20 10:30 pm final
Best Friends 6 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Oct 20 11:00 pm final
The Haters 3 Dump n Chase 0 Mon, Oct 21 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 2 Blades of Glory 5 Thu, Oct 24 11:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 8 Mustangs 5 Sun, Oct 27 9:15 pm final
Super Novas 3 KGB 5 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 5 Sex Panthers 1 Sun, Oct 27 10:15 pm final
Capitals 1 The Haters 3 Sun, Oct 27 10:30 pm final
Lucky Pucks 1 The Friendos 8 Tue, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 5 Shanks Hockey 2 Tue, Oct 29 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 Boozehounds 1 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 9 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Capital As 4 Sex Panthers 1 Sun, Nov 03 9:15 pm final
The Haters 4 Vanier Wildcats 1 Sun, Nov 03 9:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 0 FBS Hammers 4 Sun, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 1 The Blades 5 Sun, Nov 03 10:15 pm final
Kanata Iceholes 11 Super Novas 2 Sun, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 4 The Untouchables 0 Sun, Nov 03 11:15 pm final
The Friendos 6 Trains and Airplanes 5 Mon, Nov 04 10:00 pm final SO
Lucky Pucks 7 CC Bulldogs 1 Mon, Nov 04 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 4 Best Friends 5 Tue, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Nov 10 8:30 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Shanks Hockey 3 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 2 Lucky Pucks 0 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Premature Shooters 6 Super Novas 0 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 The Friendos 4 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 2 Mustangs 4 Mon, Nov 11 9:00 pm final
Capital As 2 Blades of Glory 3 Mon, Nov 11 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 1 Sex Panthers 5 Mon, Nov 11 10:15 pm final
The Rookies 1 The Haters 3 Mon, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
The Blades 3 The Untouchables 5 Mon, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Boozehounds 3 Bar Down Bears 2 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 3 Trains and Airplanes 8 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 2 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Nov 17 11:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 12 Best Friends 6 Sun, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
The Haters 7 Orleans Sign 0 Mon, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Capital As 4 Super Novas 5 Tue, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 2 Beaver Blasters 2 Tue, Nov 19 11:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 7 FBS Hammers 2 Wed, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 1 The Untouchables 7 Wed, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 6 Boozehounds 2 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 Lucky Pucks 4 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 3 The Friendos 5 Sun, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 5 CC Bulldogs 6 Sun, Nov 24 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 4 The Haters 3 Mon, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 5 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 4 Capital As 1 Thu, Nov 28 10:15 pm final
FBS Hammers 3 Super Novas 2 Thu, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 4 Sex Panthers 3 Thu, Nov 28 11:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 3 Best Friends 2 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 3 The Friendos 5 Sun, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 Shanks Hockey 6 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
The Haters 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Sun, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
The Haters 5 Best Friends 4 Thu, Dec 05 10:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 1 Super Novas 3 Sun, Dec 08 8:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 6 Mustangs 3 Sun, Dec 08 9:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 5 Capital As 6 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 6 CC Bulldogs 5 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 7 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Dec 08 10:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 1 Boozehounds 4 Sun, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 2 The Untouchables 5 Sun, Dec 08 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 5 Best Friends 0 Tue, Dec 10 9:30 pm final
Boozehounds 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Thu, Dec 12 10:00 pm final SO
The Haters 1 Trains and Airplanes 2 Thu, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
The Friendos 5 Lucky Pucks 4 Thu, Dec 12 11:00 pm final
Super Novas 1 Sex Panthers 6 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 3 Mustangs 3 Sun, Dec 15 10:00 pm final SO
FBS Hammers 10 Beaver Blasters 2 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
Capital As 1 Blades of Glory 4 Sun, Dec 15 11:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 1 Lucky Pucks 1 Tue, Dec 17 9:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 1 The Friendos 3 Wed, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 0 Boozehounds 1 Thu, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
The Haters 2 Shanks Hockey 6 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 10 Beaver Blasters 1 Sun, Jan 05 9:15 pm final
The Friendos 3 Shanks Hockey 4 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 8 CC Bulldogs 2 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 9 Best Friends 3 Sun, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
The Haters 7 Lucky Pucks 5 Sun, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
The Untouchables 6 FBS Hammers 2 Sun, Jan 05 11:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 1 Super Novas 3 Sun, Jan 05 11:15 pm final
The Haters 1 The Friendos 2 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final SO
Best Friends 4 CC Bulldogs 3 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final SO
Boozehounds 1 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 2 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 4 The Untouchables 3 Wed, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 1 FBS Hammers 3 Wed, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 3 Beaver Blasters 4 Thu, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 5 The Haters 1 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 6 Shanks Hockey 1 Sun, Jan 19 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 6 Lucky Pucks 3 Sun, Jan 19 11:00 pm final
The Friendos 5 Trains and Airplanes 4 Tue, Jan 21 11:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 8 Sex Panthers 1 Thu, Jan 23 11:15 pm final
Lucky Pucks 5 Shanks Hockey 7 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 5 Blades of Glory 1 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
The Haters 0 CC Bulldogs 7 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Super Novas 7 Beaver Blasters 3 Sun, Jan 26 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Best Friends 3 Sun, Jan 26 11:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 1 Boozehounds 2 Tue, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
The Friendos 6 Best Friends 8 Thu, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
CC Bulldogs 5 Boozehounds 1 Thu, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
Lucky Pucks 4 Trains and Airplanes 8 Thu, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 7 The Haters 8 Thu, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
Beaver Blasters 3 FBS Hammers 15 Sun, Feb 02 9:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 3 The Untouchables 4 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final SO
Mustangs 3 Super Novas 4 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
The Friendos 3 CC Bulldogs 4 Wed, Feb 05 10:00 pm final SO
Best Friends 3 Lucky Pucks 6 Thu, Feb 06 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 2 Shanks Hockey 3 Thu, Feb 06 11:00 pm final
The Haters 2 Trains and Airplanes 3 Sun, Feb 09 8:30 pm final
Beaver Blasters 5 Blades of Glory 3 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 3 Super Novas 4 Mon, Feb 10 9:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 2 Mustangs 3 Mon, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 3 Boozehounds 0 Wed, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
Super Novas 1 The Untouchables 9 Tue, Feb 18 10:15 pm final
Sex Panthers 7 FBS Hammers 3 Tue, Feb 18 11:15 pm final
Mustangs 3 Blades of Glory 2 Wed, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
The Untouchables 8 Beaver Blasters 2 Wed, Feb 26 11:00 pm final
FBS Hammers 8 Super Novas 2 Thu, Feb 27 10:00 pm final
Blades of Glory 1 Sex Panthers 6 Thu, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
The Untouchables 4 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Super Novas 10 Beaver Blasters 3 Thu, Mar 06 10:15 pm final
Sex Panthers 0 Mustangs 2 Thu, Mar 06 11:00 pm final
Mustangs 2 Blades of Glory 3 Sun, Mar 09 10:00 pm final SO
Sex Panthers 7 The Untouchables 8 Sun, Mar 09 11:00 pm final SO
Beaver Blasters 2 FBS Hammers 5 Sun, Mar 09 11:00 pm final
Sex Panthers 7 FBS Hammers 2 Tue, Mar 11 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -