Carling - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2012/2013)

Carling


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mustangs 6 Revolution 3 Sun, Sep 16 8:15 pm final
Bombay 2 Jager Bombers 5 Sun, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
A Hundred Answers 3 The Crown 6 Sun, Sep 16 10:15 pm final
Master Debaters 6 Ice Weasels 1 Sun, Sep 16 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 1 Boom Town 2 Mon, Sep 17 9:15 pm final
Sir John A 6 The Danglers 4 Mon, Sep 17 10:15 pm final
Barrhaven Bulldogs 2 pTeraMachtyls 7 Mon, Sep 17 11:15 pm final
Best Friends 1 Bytown Bulldogs 6 Tue, Sep 18 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 0 Richmond Rubbies 3 Tue, Sep 18 11:00 pm final
Flying Hellfish 11 Revolution 1 Wed, Sep 19 9:00 pm final
The Crown 1 Sex Panthers 4 Thu, Sep 20 11:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 4 Dump and Chase 5 Sun, Sep 23 9:00 pm final SO
Ice Weasels 3 The Danglers 3 Sun, Sep 23 9:15 pm final SO
District 5 1 pTeraMachtyls 4 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
The Haters 2 Orleans Sign 5 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 1 Boom Town 3 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
The High Fours 1 Premature Shooters 5 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Shooters 1 Mustard Tigers 4 Sun, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Revolution 2 Pirates 4 Thu, Sep 27 10:15 pm final
Dump and Chase 3 Ice Bears 4 Sun, Sep 30 8:30 pm final
The Danglers 8 Bombay 3 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
Best Friends 0 Golden Seals 11 Sun, Sep 30 9:00 pm final
The Haters 3 NCRHHA 9 Sun, Sep 30 9:30 pm final
The High Fours 3 The Chiefs 6 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Blades of Glory [Boston Pizza] 4 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Sir John A 4 Master Debaters 1 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 Gordon Bombay Allstars 0 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 6 Jager Bombers 1 Sun, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
Spades 2 Mustard Tigers 3 Mon, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Stonecutters 0 Shooters 3 Mon, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 7 Best Friends 3 Mon, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Revolution 5 Kanata Iceholes 7 Mon, Oct 08 11:15 pm final
Bar Down Bears 3 The High Fours 0 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
KGB 8 The Crown 2 Tue, Oct 09 10:00 pm final
Dump and Chase 3 The Haters 4 Wed, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Vaporizers 2 Mustard Tigers 10 Wed, Oct 10 11:00 pm final
The Scoregasms 3 Shooters 8 Thu, Oct 11 10:00 pm final
Ice Weasels 8 Richmond Rubbies 5 Thu, Oct 11 10:15 pm final
Bombay 2 Master Debaters 3 Thu, Oct 11 11:15 pm final SO
The Danglers 4 Jager Bombers 5 Sun, Oct 14 10:00 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 5 Two Girls One Puck 5 Sun, Oct 14 11:15 pm final SO
Best Friends 4 Lucky Pucks 10 Tue, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Capitals 4 The High Fours 2 Wed, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 5 Dump and Chase 6 Thu, Oct 18 10:00 pm final
Ice Bears 0 The Haters 9 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
Shooters 8 Vaporizers 2 Thu, Oct 18 11:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Master Debaters 1 Sun, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 3 Stonecutters 5 Sun, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 2 pTeraMachtyls 1 Sun, Oct 21 10:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 8 The Danglers 4 Sun, Oct 21 11:15 pm final
The High Fours 5 Best Friends 7 Wed, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 2 Premature Shooters 6 Thu, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 3 Dump and Chase 2 Thu, Oct 25 11:00 pm final
Revolution 2 The Danglers 4 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
The Haters 3 Vaporizers 2 Sun, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Shooters 5 The New Jerseys 2 Mon, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
The Haters 2 Ice Hawks 3 Thu, Nov 01 11:00 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 14 Best Friends 2 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Boozehounds 0 Shooters 8 Sun, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Revolution 2 pTeraMachtyls 3 Mon, Nov 05 10:15 pm final
Dump and Chase 3 The High Fours 2 Tue, Nov 06 9:30 pm final SO
Ice Hawks 0 Best Friends 8 Thu, Nov 08 10:00 pm final
Master Debaters 0 Jager Bombers 4 Thu, Nov 08 11:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Richmond Rubbies 4 Thu, Nov 08 11:15 pm final
Shooters 0 Selects 2 Sun, Nov 11 8:30 pm final
The High Fours 3 Mustard Tigers 5 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
The Haters 4 Dump and Chase 0 Sun, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 3 The Danglers 2 Tue, Nov 13 11:15 pm final
The Haters 3 The High Fours 1 Sun, Nov 18 8:30 pm final
The Crown 5 Revolution 3 Sun, Nov 18 9:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 4 Master Debaters 2 Sun, Nov 18 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 2 Dump and Chase 3 Sun, Nov 18 10:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 The Danglers 6 Sun, Nov 18 11:00 pm final SO
Mustard Tigers 4 Shooters 5 Mon, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 2 The Haters 6 Mon, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Shooters 2 The High Fours 3 Mon, Nov 26 10:00 pm final SO
Dump and Chase 3 Mustard Tigers 3 Mon, Nov 26 11:00 pm final SO
Richmond Rubbies 6 Jager Bombers 1 Tue, Nov 27 11:15 pm final
The Danglers 4 The Crown 2 Wed, Nov 28 10:00 pm final
Revolution 4 Master Debaters 5 Wed, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 5 The Haters 3 Mon, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 6 The High Fours 1 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Dump and Chase 1 Shooters 2 Mon, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 4 pTeraMachtyls 6 Tue, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Revolution 2 Richmond Rubbies 5 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
The Danglers 6 Jager Bombers 0 Sun, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 The Crown 2 Sun, Dec 09 11:00 pm final
The High Fours 4 Dump and Chase 2 Mon, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 3 Mustard Tigers 6 Mon, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Shooters 1 The Haters 0 Tue, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 2 pTeraMachtyls 6 Tue, Dec 18 9:15 pm final
Dump and Chase 5 The Haters 3 Tue, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
Best Friends 8 Shooters 6 Tue, Dec 18 10:00 pm final
The Crown 2 Master Debaters 0 Tue, Dec 18 10:15 pm final
Mustard Tigers 5 The High Fours 4 Tue, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 The Danglers 1 Tue, Dec 18 11:00 pm final
Revolution 1 Jager Bombers 7 Thu, Jan 03 11:15 pm final
The High Fours 2 The Haters 4 Mon, Jan 07 10:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Richmond Rubbies 1 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Dump and Chase 2 Best Friends 3 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final SO
Shooters 4 Mustard Tigers 7 Tue, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
The Danglers 3 Master Debaters 5 Tue, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Revolution 7 The Crown 1 Tue, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 4 Dump and Chase 3 Tue, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 3 Shooters 6 Tue, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
The Haters 5 Best Friends 2 Tue, Jan 15 11:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 3 Master Debaters 5 Thu, Jan 17 11:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 3 The Crown 1 Sun, Jan 20 9:15 pm final
Revolution 4 The Danglers 3 Sun, Jan 20 10:15 pm final SO
Shooters 4 Dump and Chase 1 Tue, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
The High Fours 2 Best Friends 2 Tue, Jan 22 10:00 pm final SO
The Haters 2 Mustard Tigers 2 Tue, Jan 22 11:00 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 4 Revolution 5 Thu, Jan 24 10:00 pm final SO
Jager Bombers 0 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
The Crown 3 The Danglers 2 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 2 Master Debaters 0 Mon, Jan 28 11:15 pm final
Dump and Chase 4 The High Fours 2 Wed, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 7 Best Friends 5 Wed, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
The Haters 3 Shooters 6 Thu, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
The High Fours 1 Mustard Tigers 12 Mon, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 6 The Crown 2 Thu, Feb 07 10:00 pm final
The Danglers 0 pTeraMachtyls 3 Thu, Feb 07 10:15 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Revolution 7 Thu, Feb 07 11:00 pm final
The Haters 4 Dump and Chase 3 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final SO
Shooters 8 Best Friends 3 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 Revolution 1 Tue, Feb 12 10:00 pm final
The Haters 6 The High Fours 5 Tue, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Best Friends 4 Dump and Chase 2 Mon, Feb 18 10:00 pm final
Mustard Tigers 2 Shooters 0 Mon, Feb 18 11:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 4 Jager Bombers 2 Thu, Feb 21 10:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Revolution 2 Thu, Feb 21 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 7 The Danglers 3 Sun, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
The Crown 1 pTeraMachtyls 8 Sun, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
Dump and Chase 2 Mustard Tigers 6 Mon, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 4 Revolution 11 Mon, Feb 25 10:15 pm final
Best Friends 4 The Haters 2 Mon, Feb 25 11:00 pm final
Shooters 1 The High Fours 2 Mon, Feb 25 11:00 pm final
Master Debaters 3 Richmond Rubbies 2 Sun, Mar 03 8:00 pm final
The Danglers 2 Revolution 8 Tue, Mar 05 10:15 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 pTeraMachtyls 2 Tue, Mar 05 11:15 pm final
The Crown 6 Jager Bombers 3 Wed, Mar 06 10:00 pm final
Westend Warriors 5 Master Debaters 2 Mon, Mar 11 11:00 pm final
The Danglers 2 Richmond Rubbies 3 Tue, Mar 12 11:00 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 2 Jager Bombers 1 Wed, Mar 13 9:15 pm final
Master Debaters 4 The Crown 3 Wed, Mar 13 10:15 pm final SO
Master Debaters 6 The Danglers 3 Sun, Mar 17 10:00 pm final
The Crown 0 Revolution 4 Sun, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 1 Richmond Rubbies 4 Sun, Mar 17 11:00 pm final
Jager Bombers 4 The Crown 2 Mon, Mar 18 8:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -