Labatts Blue (West) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Labatts Blue (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Capital Living Canucks 0 Nitro 4 Wed, Sep 24 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Mighty Pylons 8 Wed, Sep 24 10:30 pm final
Mighty Phoques 4 Evil Monkeys 2 Thu, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Nepean Ballet 2 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Sep 28 9:00 pm final
Nepean Ballet 6 Evil Monkeys 0 Tue, Sep 30 10:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Gladiators 4 Tue, Sep 30 11:15 pm final
Mighty Pylons 2 Blue Rays 5 Wed, Oct 01 9:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 7 Sir John A Pub 3 Wed, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Cargo Smashers 3 Capital Living Canucks 4 Wed, Oct 01 10:15 pm final
Nitro 6 Roughnecks 1 Wed, Oct 01 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 1 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Oct 05 9:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 0 Gladiators 4 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 4 Capital Living Canucks 3 Sun, Oct 05 10:15 pm final SO
Mighty Pylons 0 Cargo Smashers 4 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Evil Monkeys 2 Sun, Oct 19 9:15 pm final SO
Mighty Phoques 4 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Oct 19 10:15 pm final SO
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Sun, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 SouthBank Superbees 6 Sun, Oct 26 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 1 Mighty Pylons 3 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Evil Monkeys 1 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Capital Living Canucks 6 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 1 Evil Monkeys 5 Sun, Nov 09 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 3 Roughnecks 1 Sun, Nov 16 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 7 Mighty Pylons 3 Mon, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 11 Mighty Phoques 0 Thu, Nov 20 10:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 3 Mighty Pylons 1 Sun, Nov 23 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 SouthBank Superbees 0 Sun, Nov 23 11:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 7 Evil Monkeys 0 Sun, Nov 30 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Mighty Phoques 4 Wed, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 0 Mighty Phoques 7 Thu, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Mighty Pylons 4 Sun, Dec 07 11:00 pm final SO
SouthBank Superbees 1 Mighty Phoques 4 Mon, Dec 08 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 4 Roughnecks 3 Tue, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 7 Roughnecks 1 Thu, Dec 11 11:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Sun, Dec 14 9:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Capital Living Canucks 7 Tue, Dec 16 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 SouthBank Superbees 3 Thu, Dec 18 11:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 2 Mighty Pylons 3 Sun, Dec 21 7:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 5 SouthBank Superbees 1 Sun, Dec 21 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 2 Mighty Phoques 1 Thu, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 4 Mighty Pylons 2 Thu, Jan 08 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Evil Monkeys 4 Thu, Jan 08 11:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 1 Capital Living Canucks 3 Sun, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 4 Roughnecks 5 Sun, Jan 18 10:15 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 4 SouthBank Superbees 4 Sun, Jan 18 11:15 pm final SO
Roughnecks 0 Capital Living Canucks 5 Mon, Jan 26 10:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 3 SouthBank Superbees 3 Mon, Jan 26 11:15 pm final SO
Evil Monkeys 1 Mighty Pylons 4 Tue, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 6 Evil Monkeys 2 Thu, Feb 05 10:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 5 Mighty Phoques 6 Thu, Feb 05 10:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Roughnecks 3 Thu, Feb 05 11:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Feb 15 10:00 pm final
Mighty Pylons 2 Roughnecks 4 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 4 Evil Monkeys 2 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Mighty Pylons 4 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Roughnecks 2 SouthBank Superbees 3 Sun, Feb 22 11:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 2 Mighty Pylons 3 Wed, Feb 25 10:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Tue, Mar 03 9:15 pm final
Roughnecks 4 Capital Living Canucks 3 Tue, Mar 03 10:00 pm final SO
Mighty Pylons 7 Roughnecks 1 Tue, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 1 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Mar 10 10:15 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Evil Monkeys 0 Sun, Mar 15 6:00 pm final SO
Roughnecks 3 Mighty Phoques 2 Sun, Mar 15 7:00 pm final SO
Capital Living Canucks 5 Mighty Pylons 0 Tue, Mar 17 11:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -