Budweiser (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Budweiser (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bi-Polar Bears 1 11 Guys 1 Cup 2 Sun, Sep 28 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 9 Sun, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 7 Autobots 2 Sun, Sep 28 11:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 2 Magnificent Puck Hogs 9 Sun, Oct 05 5:00 pm final
Chuggers 2 Belugas 5 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 4 Defenceless 0 Sun, Oct 05 11:00 pm final
Panthers 1 Ice Holes 3 Mon, Oct 06 10:00 pm final
Sexy Seagulls 7 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Mon, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Panthers 3 Belugas 2 Mon, Oct 13 8:00 pm final SO
Pylons 3 Bi-Polar Bears 1 Thu, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Panthers 4 The Happy Hillbillies 1 Sun, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 3 Ice Holes 10 Sun, Oct 19 10:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 3 Belugas 1 Sun, Oct 19 11:00 pm final
Hells Satans 1 Mad Scramble 5 Tue, Oct 21 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 MJF Gladiators 2 Wed, Oct 22 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 13 Autobots 6 Thu, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Hells Satans 4 Chuggers 6 Tue, Oct 28 10:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Panthers 4 Thu, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Belugas 4 Mad Scramble 1 Sun, Nov 02 11:00 pm final
Panthers 7 Mad Scramble 3 Mon, Nov 03 10:00 pm final
Beer Barons 5 Magnificent Puck Hogs 4 Mon, Nov 03 11:00 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 8 Hurricanes 2 Mon, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 1 Belugas 11 Tue, Nov 04 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 7 Perley Rideau Militia 0 Sun, Nov 09 8:30 pm final
Panthers 7 Mad Scramble 2 Sun, Nov 09 10:00 pm final
Belugas 0 Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Tue, Nov 11 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Belugas 4 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 5 The Happy Hillbillies 6 Sun, Nov 16 11:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 5 Bi-Polar Bears 4 Mon, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Mad Scramble 4 Mon, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 5 Hells Satans 1 Wed, Nov 19 11:00 pm final
Belugas 7 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Sun, Nov 23 8:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Mad Scramble 3 Sun, Nov 23 10:00 pm final
Panthers 7 Mad Scramble 2 Mon, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 9 Convicts 3 Wed, Nov 26 10:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 6 Mad Scramble 4 Mon, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 6 Belugas 4 Mon, Dec 01 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 5 Autobots 3 Tue, Dec 02 10:00 pm final
Belugas 3 Panthers 2 Tue, Dec 02 11:00 pm final SO
Chuggers 5 Defenceless 3 Tue, Dec 09 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Panthers 4 Thu, Dec 11 10:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 2 Belugas 3 Sun, Dec 14 5:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 7 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 8 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Tue, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
The Happy Hillbillies 7 Chuggers 8 Tue, Dec 16 11:00 pm final
Belugas 3 Mad Scramble 4 Tue, Dec 16 11:00 pm final SO
Panthers 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 4 Wed, Dec 17 10:00 pm final SO
Perley Rideau Militia 2 Panthers 5 Sun, Dec 21 8:30 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 5 Magnificent Puck Hogs 5 Thu, Jan 08 11:00 pm final SO
Mad Scramble 2 Panthers 7 Sun, Jan 11 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 1 Belugas 3 Sun, Jan 11 11:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 6 Bi-Polar Bears 5 Sun, Jan 18 9:00 pm final
Chuggers 16 Autobots 2 Sun, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Belugas 0 Mad Scramble 3 Sun, Jan 18 10:00 pm final
Panthers 8 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Sun, Jan 18 11:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 3 Mad Scramble 2 Sun, Jan 25 9:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 10 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 4 The Happy Hillbillies 10 Sun, Jan 25 10:00 pm final
Belugas 2 Panthers 6 Sun, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
Chuggers 6 Belugas 4 Sun, Feb 01 10:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 4 Bi-Polar Bears 5 Sun, Feb 01 11:00 pm final
Panthers 4 Magnificent Puck Hogs 5 Mon, Feb 02 10:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 11 Chuggers 1 Mon, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Panthers 6 Bi-Polar Bears 0 Mon, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Belugas 2 Magnificent Puck Hogs 3 Wed, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 3 Panthers 4 Thu, Feb 12 11:00 pm final
Belugas 7 Chuggers 6 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final SO
Magnificent Puck Hogs 3 Mad Scramble 3 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final SO
Bi-Polar Bears 5 Mad Scramble 4 Mon, Feb 23 10:00 pm final SO
Panthers 3 Magnificent Puck Hogs 4 Mon, Feb 23 10:00 pm final
Chuggers 5 Panthers 10 Sun, Mar 01 11:00 pm final
Panthers 4 Belugas 0 Mon, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 3 Chuggers 3 Mon, Mar 02 10:00 pm final SO
Chuggers 6 Magnificent Puck Hogs 5 Mon, Mar 09 11:00 pm final
Mad Scramble 1 Belugas 4 Tue, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Magnificent Puck Hogs 6 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Tue, Mar 10 11:00 pm final
Defenceless 4 Chuggers 8 Sun, Mar 15 4:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -