Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer 2011)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Critter Jungle Wild 2 North Stars 3 Sun, May 08 9:45 pm final SO
Red Rockets 3 Ottawa Capitals 1 Sun, May 08 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 1 Roughnecks 2 Sun, May 08 10:45 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 4 pTeraMachtyls 3 Mon, May 09 9:00 pm final SO
Misfits 1 Spartans 8 Mon, May 09 9:00 pm final
Saints 8 Selects 0 Mon, May 09 9:30 pm final
Blizzards 2 Killer Bees 5 Mon, May 09 10:00 pm final
Mega Man Star Force 5 Spitfires 1 Mon, May 09 10:30 pm final
Convicts 2 Sheepskates 8 Mon, May 09 10:30 pm final
Autobots 3 Winnipeg Jets 5 Mon, May 09 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 4 Scared Hitless 1 Mon, May 09 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 2 Bi-Polar Satans 3 Tue, May 10 8:30 pm final SO
Killer Bees 5 TigerBloods 3 Thu, May 12 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 2 Forty Creek Bandits 5 Sun, May 15 6:00 pm final
Blizzards 7 Spartans 2 Sun, May 15 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 4 Misfits 1 Sun, May 15 8:00 pm final
TigerBloods 5 Scared Hitless 2 Sun, May 15 9:00 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Critter Jungle Wild 1 Sun, May 15 9:30 pm final
The Jets 4 Selects 1 Sun, May 15 10:00 pm final
North Stars 4 pTeraMachtyls 2 Sun, May 15 10:30 pm final
Spitfires 1 Mag 7 3 Mon, May 16 9:00 pm final
Red Rockets 2 Autobots 3 Mon, May 16 10:00 pm final SO
Convicts 0 Winnipeg Jets 4 Mon, May 16 10:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 4 Ottawa Capitals 5 Mon, May 16 11:00 pm final
Spartans 7 TigerBloods 1 Tue, May 17 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 5 Gamblers 6 Wed, May 18 9:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 3 pTeraMachtyls 2 Thu, May 19 7:00 pm final SO
North Stars 2 Die Hard 2 Thu, May 19 9:00 pm final SO
Scared Hitless 3 Misfits 4 Thu, May 19 11:00 pm final SO
Mag 7 10 Selects 1 Wed, May 25 7:00 pm final
Spitfires 0 Saints 5 Wed, May 25 8:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Blizzards 3 Wed, May 25 9:00 pm final
Convicts 2 Red Rockets 6 Wed, May 25 11:00 pm final
Killer Bees 4 Gamblers 1 Thu, May 26 7:00 pm final
Forty Creek Bandits 3 Critter Jungle Wild 0 Thu, May 26 7:00 pm final
Winnipeg Jets 4 Bi-Polar Satans 0 Thu, May 26 8:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 1 Die Hard 3 Thu, May 26 8:00 pm final
TigerBloods 6 Misfits 3 Thu, May 26 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 Autobots 2 Thu, May 26 9:00 pm final
Selects 4 Mega Man Star Force 9 Mon, May 30 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 4 The Jets 1 Mon, May 30 11:00 pm final
Killer Bees 6 Blizzards 6 Tue, May 31 10:00 pm final SO
Critter Jungle Wild 3 Ninja Turtles 4 Tue, May 31 10:45 pm final SO
Spartans 13 Misfits 1 Tue, May 31 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 6 Autobots 0 Wed, Jun 01 8:30 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 4 Convicts 2 Wed, Jun 01 9:30 pm final
TigerBloods 2 Scared Hitless 5 Wed, Jun 01 10:00 pm final
Gamblers 0 Jerseyed.ca 4 Wed, Jun 01 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 Die Hard 0 Thu, Jun 02 7:00 pm final
Selects 2 Spitfires 6 Sun, Jun 05 8:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 6 Autobots 1 Sun, Jun 05 8:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 3 Convicts 0 Sun, Jun 05 9:30 pm final
Spartans 4 Die Hard 1 Tue, Jun 07 8:45 pm final
TigerBloods 1 pTeraMachtyls 5 Tue, Jun 07 9:45 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 4 Killer Bees 3 Tue, Jun 07 10:00 pm final
Misfits 0 Gamblers 3 Tue, Jun 07 10:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 Scared Hitless 0 Tue, Jun 07 11:00 pm final
Autobots 2 Spitfires 4 Thu, Jun 09 9:30 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 1 Selects 0 Thu, Jun 09 10:30 pm final SO
Convicts 5 Ottawa Capitals 3 Thu, Jun 09 11:00 pm final
Gamblers 7 Scared Hitless 1 Mon, Jun 13 9:45 pm final
Roughnecks 2 Critter Jungle Wild 1 Mon, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
Misfits 1 Die Hard 4 Mon, Jun 13 10:45 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 0 Spitfires 4 Mon, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 pTeraMachtyls 7 Tue, Jun 14 7:45 pm final
Convicts 4 Selects 2 Tue, Jun 14 8:30 pm final
Autobots 1 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Tue, Jun 14 9:30 pm final
Spartans 13 TigerBloods 1 Tue, Jun 14 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 3 Gamblers 6 Sun, Jun 19 6:45 pm final
Jerseyed.ca 3 Critter Jungle Wild 1 Sun, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Selects 4 Ottawa Capitals 3 Sun, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 4 Bi-Polar Satans 3 Sun, Jun 19 11:00 pm final SO
Convicts 1 Autobots 2 Mon, Jun 20 8:30 pm final
Misfits 1 TigerBloods 4 Mon, Jun 20 9:00 pm final
Blizzards 0 Spartans 8 Mon, Jun 20 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 pTeraMachtyls 10 Mon, Jun 20 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 3 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Sun, Jun 26 5:30 pm final
Selects 9 Autobots 4 Sun, Jun 26 6:30 pm final
Spitfires 2 Convicts 1 Sun, Jun 26 7:30 pm final
Gamblers 2 pTeraMachtyls 4 Sun, Jun 26 7:45 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Critter Jungle Wild 2 Sun, Jun 26 9:45 pm final
Misfits 3 Blizzards 0 Sun, Jun 26 10:45 pm final
Die Hard 6 TigerBloods 1 Mon, Jun 27 8:45 pm final
Autobots 2 Ottawa Capitals 0 Wed, Jun 29 8:30 pm final
Convicts 0 Bi-Polar Satans 5 Wed, Jun 29 9:30 pm final
Spitfires 5 Selects 4 Wed, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
TigerBloods 2 Gamblers 6 Sun, Jul 03 7:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 2 Critter Jungle Wild 3 Sun, Jul 03 8:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 0 Misfits 1 Sun, Jul 03 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 2 Blizzards 1 Mon, Jul 04 9:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 1 Convicts 0 Mon, Jul 04 9:00 pm final
Spitfires 4 Autobots 3 Mon, Jul 04 10:00 pm final SO
Selects 2 Bi-Polar Satans 5 Mon, Jul 04 11:00 pm final
Spitfires 1 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Jul 10 7:30 pm final
Selects 2 Convicts 3 Sun, Jul 10 8:30 pm final
TigerBloods 3 Blizzards 4 Sun, Jul 10 9:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 5 Autobots 2 Sun, Jul 10 9:30 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 6 Misfits 1 Sun, Jul 10 10:00 pm final
Die Hard 1 Scared Hitless 1 Mon, Jul 11 11:00 pm final SO
Ottawa Capitals 0 Selects 3 Wed, Jul 13 7:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 4 Spitfires 1 Wed, Jul 13 8:00 pm final
Autobots 3 Convicts 1 Wed, Jul 13 9:00 pm final
Blizzards 2 Gamblers 3 Thu, Jul 14 10:30 pm final SO
Misfits 0 Critter Jungle Wild 4 Sun, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 2 TigerBloods 0 Sun, Jul 17 10:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Satans 6 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Jul 17 11:00 pm final
Autobots 0 Selects 8 Mon, Jul 18 8:30 pm final
Convicts 2 Spitfires 3 Mon, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
Die Hard 3 pTeraMachtyls 2 Mon, Jul 18 10:00 pm final SO
Gamblers 9 Misfits 4 Tue, Jul 19 9:45 pm final
Die Hard 3 Critter Jungle Wild 2 Tue, Jul 19 10:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Blizzards 3 Tue, Jul 19 11:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 4 TigerBloods 1 Tue, Jul 19 11:00 pm final
Scared Hitless 1 Gamblers 6 Sun, Jul 24 6:45 pm final
Die Hard 6 Misfits 1 Sun, Jul 24 7:45 pm final
Autobots 1 Ottawa Capitals 2 Sun, Jul 24 8:00 pm final
Convicts 1 Bi-Polar Satans 4 Sun, Jul 24 9:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 5 Blizzards 2 Sun, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Spitfires 5 Selects 4 Sun, Jul 24 10:00 pm final SO
TigerBloods 1 Critter Jungle Wild 5 Sun, Jul 24 10:30 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 6 Convicts 4 Mon, Jul 25 10:00 pm final
Spitfires 0 Autobots 5 Mon, Jul 25 11:00 pm final
Selects 4 Bi-Polar Satans 3 Tue, Jul 26 8:30 pm final
TigerBloods 3 Misfits 1 Thu, Jul 28 7:00 pm final
Gamblers 3 Die Hard 2 Thu, Jul 28 8:00 pm final
pTeraMachtyls 8 Scared Hitless 0 Thu, Jul 28 9:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 5 Blizzards 4 Thu, Jul 28 11:00 pm final SO
Gamblers 3 Critter Jungle Wild 4 Wed, Aug 03 10:45 pm final SO
pTeraMachtyls 3 Gamblers 0 Thu, Aug 04 7:00 pm final
TigerBloods 2 Die Hard 4 Thu, Aug 04 8:00 pm final
Critter Jungle Wild 4 Scared Hitless 1 Thu, Aug 04 9:00 pm final
Blizzards 5 Misfits 0 Thu, Aug 04 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -