Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2013/2014)

Moosehead


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Premature Shooters 6 Pub Crawlers 1 Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 Whiskey Jacks 10 Sun, Sep 15 8:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 1 11 Guys One Cup 2 Sun, Sep 15 9:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 1 Beaver Blasters 3 Sun, Sep 15 9:15 pm final
Mag 7 5 Autobots 2 Sun, Sep 15 10:00 pm final
Cougars 2 The Mules 0 Sun, Sep 15 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 1 Bi-Polar Bears 3 Sun, Sep 15 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 3 Jagr Bombers 7 Mon, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
The Crown 4 Newbs 1 Mon, Sep 16 10:15 pm final
Sharks 4 Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Tue, Sep 17 9:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 0 Show Stoppers 3 Tue, Sep 17 10:00 pm final
Pub Crawlers 1 The Goonies 3 Wed, Sep 18 9:15 pm final
Mighty Ducks 10 The Four King Iceholes 0 Wed, Sep 18 10:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 1 Gamblers 4 Thu, Sep 19 11:15 pm final
The Shooters 10 Newbs 2 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Shlebs 8 Sun, Sep 22 10:00 pm final
The Mules 1 All Razz No Berry 6 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Show Stoppers 3 Sharks 1 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 1 Knights Templar 2 Sun, Sep 22 11:00 pm final
Mag 7 8 Sheepskates 2 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Autobots 1 Spitfires 6 Mon, Sep 23 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 1 Cougars 4 Mon, Sep 23 11:00 pm final
Whiskey Jacks 5 11 Guys One Cup 2 Tue, Sep 24 10:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 0 Blizzards 6 Wed, Sep 25 10:00 pm final
Mustangs 8 Pub Crawlers 1 Wed, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Sharks 1 Shlebs 4 Thu, Sep 26 9:00 pm final
Newbs 4 Accrual Joke 2 Thu, Sep 26 10:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Steve Irwin Stingrays 5 Thu, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 0 Stonecutters 6 Sun, Sep 29 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 1 Autobots 2 Mon, Sep 30 11:00 pm final
The Mules 4 11 Guys One Cup 3 Mon, Sep 30 11:00 pm final SO
Victorious Secret 9 Hawks 2.0 0 Tue, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 4 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Tue, Oct 01 11:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 1 Spades 10 Thu, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 1 Sharks 0 Sun, Oct 06 9:15 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 0 Perley Rideau Militia 1 Sun, Oct 06 10:00 pm forfeit
Shlebs 4 Steve Irwin Stingrays 0 Sun, Oct 06 10:15 pm final
Sheepskates 5 All Razz No Berry 4 Sun, Oct 06 11:00 pm final
Autobots 6 The Mules 6 Sun, Oct 06 11:00 pm final SO
Newbs 7 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Sun, Oct 06 11:15 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 1 Master Debaters 6 Mon, Oct 07 9:00 pm final
Richmond Rubbies 0 Pub Crawlers 1 Mon, Oct 07 11:15 pm forfeit
Roughnecks 5 Pub Crawlers 2 Thu, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Coffey Curve 100 Flex 4 The Four King Iceholes 2 Thu, Oct 10 10:15 pm final
Hawks 2.0 2 Bi-Polar Bears 8 Tue, Oct 15 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 6 All Razz No Berry 4 Wed, Oct 16 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 7 The Mules 4 Wed, Oct 16 11:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 6 Autobots 5 Thu, Oct 17 10:00 pm final
Pub Crawlers 2 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Tue, Oct 22 10:15 pm final
Sharks 2 Steve Irwin Stingrays 5 Tue, Oct 22 11:15 pm final
Newbs 1 The Four King Iceholes 2 Wed, Oct 23 10:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 1 Accrual Joke 5 Wed, Oct 23 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 The Mules 3 Thu, Oct 24 10:00 pm final SO
Autobots 0 11 Guys One Cup 2 Thu, Oct 24 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 2 All Razz No Berry 8 Thu, Oct 24 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 4 Autobots 2 Thu, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 2 Perley Rideau Militia 4 Thu, Oct 31 10:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 6 The Mules 1 Thu, Oct 31 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 2 Hawks 2.0 7 Thu, Oct 31 11:15 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 6 All Razz No Berry 5 Wed, Nov 06 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 2 11 Guys One Cup 0 Thu, Nov 07 10:00 pm final
Autobots 2 The Mules 6 Thu, Nov 07 11:00 pm final
Sharks 2 Hawks 2.0 2 Sun, Nov 10 9:00 pm final SO
The Four King Iceholes 4 Pub Crawlers 1 Sun, Nov 10 9:15 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Newbs 6 Sun, Nov 10 10:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 1 Accrual Joke 5 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 4 Perley Rideau Militia 3 Wed, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Autobots 0 All Razz No Berry 9 Wed, Nov 13 11:00 pm final
The Mules 2 11 Guys One Cup 4 Thu, Nov 14 10:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 3 Steve Irwin Stingrays 1 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Pub Crawlers 1 Sharks 3 Sun, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 6 The Four King Iceholes 8 Sun, Nov 17 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 5 Newbs 4 Mon, Nov 18 9:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Autobots 3 Tue, Nov 19 9:30 pm final SO
The Mules 3 Sheepskates 7 Tue, Nov 19 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 0 All Razz No Berry 6 Wed, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 3 The Four King Iceholes 2 Mon, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
Newbs 8 Pub Crawlers 1 Mon, Nov 25 10:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 6 Sharks 3 Mon, Nov 25 11:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 2 Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Mon, Nov 25 11:15 pm final
The Mules 4 Perley Rideau Militia 6 Tue, Nov 26 11:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 4 Sheepskates 3 Wed, Nov 27 10:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 4 Autobots 1 Wed, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Steve Irwin Stingrays 5 Tue, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 6 Pub Crawlers 1 Tue, Dec 03 10:15 pm final
Hawks 2.0 3 Newbs 6 Tue, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 4 Sharks 2 Tue, Dec 03 11:15 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 11 Guys One Cup 5 Wed, Dec 04 10:00 pm final SO
Autobots 1 Sheepskates 1 Thu, Dec 05 10:00 pm final SO
The Mules 5 All Razz No Berry 9 Thu, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 4 Sheepskates 0 Tue, Dec 10 10:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 5 Perley Rideau Militia 2 Tue, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
The Mules 5 Autobots 3 Tue, Dec 10 11:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 3 Pub Crawlers 2 Thu, Dec 12 11:15 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 Sharks 3 Sun, Dec 15 9:15 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 9 Newbs 1 Sun, Dec 15 10:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 4 Hawks 2.0 3 Sun, Dec 15 11:15 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 5 The Mules 4 Mon, Dec 16 10:00 pm final SO
All Razz No Berry 6 Autobots 2 Mon, Dec 16 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 Sheepskates 3 Mon, Dec 16 11:00 pm final SO
Sheepskates 5 The Mules 2 Sun, Dec 22 8:30 pm final
Hawks 2.0 4 The Four King Iceholes 6 Sun, Dec 22 9:15 pm final
All Razz No Berry 2 11 Guys One Cup 1 Sun, Dec 22 9:30 pm final
Pub Crawlers 3 Steve Irwin Stingrays 5 Sun, Dec 22 10:00 pm final
Sharks 4 Newbs 2 Sun, Dec 22 10:15 pm final
Autobots 5 Perley Rideau Militia 7 Sun, Dec 22 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 8 Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Sun, Dec 22 11:15 pm final
All Razz No Berry 4 Sheepskates 3 Thu, Jan 09 10:00 pm final SO
Perley Rideau Militia 6 The Mules 3 Thu, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
11 Guys One Cup 7 Autobots 0 Thu, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
Newbs 2 Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Sun, Jan 12 9:00 pm final SO
Steve Irwin Stingrays 3 Pub Crawlers 5 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 0 Sharks 3 Sun, Jan 12 10:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 4 Hawks 2.0 3 Sun, Jan 12 11:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 3 All Razz No Berry 2 Wed, Jan 15 10:00 pm final
Autobots 3 The Mules 7 Thu, Jan 16 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 3 11 Guys One Cup 2 Thu, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Pub Crawlers 4 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Tue, Jan 21 9:15 pm final
Hawks 2.0 2 Steve Irwin Stingrays 1 Tue, Jan 21 10:15 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 7 Accrual Joke 3 Tue, Jan 21 11:00 pm final
Newbs 1 Sharks 3 Tue, Jan 21 11:15 pm final
All Razz No Berry 2 11 Guys One Cup 1 Wed, Jan 22 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 7 Autobots 5 Wed, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 3 The Mules 4 Thu, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 The Four King Iceholes 4 Sun, Jan 26 10:00 pm final
Autobots 2 All Razz No Berry 5 Tue, Jan 28 10:00 pm final
The Mules 1 11 Guys One Cup 2 Wed, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 5 Newbs 2 Wed, Jan 29 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 4 Perley Rideau Militia 5 Wed, Jan 29 11:00 pm final SO
Esprit de Corps Commandos 4 Hawks 2.0 3 Thu, Jan 30 10:00 pm final
Pub Crawlers 2 Sharks 0 Thu, Jan 30 11:00 pm final
All Razz No Berry 1 The Mules 4 Tue, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 4 Autobots 6 Tue, Feb 04 10:00 pm final
Perley Rideau Militia 4 11 Guys One Cup 2 Tue, Feb 04 11:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 2 Sharks 1 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 3 Accrual Joke 7 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final
Newbs 7 Pub Crawlers 2 Sun, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 5 Esprit de Corps Commandos 2 Sun, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Steve Irwin Stingrays 4 Sun, Feb 16 9:15 pm final
Sharks 0 The Four King Iceholes 2 Sun, Feb 16 10:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 6 Pub Crawlers 2 Sun, Feb 16 11:00 pm final
Newbs 7 Hawks 2.0 1 Sun, Feb 16 11:15 pm final
Esprit de Corps Commandos 0 Accrual Joke 8 Mon, Feb 24 10:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 4 Sharks 2 Mon, Feb 24 10:15 pm final
Hawks 2.0 3 Pub Crawlers 2 Mon, Feb 24 11:00 pm final
The Four King Iceholes 1 Newbs 5 Mon, Feb 24 11:15 pm final
Accrual Joke 6 Hawks 2.0 3 Mon, Mar 03 11:00 pm final
Sharks 3 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Tue, Mar 04 10:00 pm final
Newbs 5 Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 Tue, Mar 04 10:15 pm final
Pub Crawlers 1 The Four King Iceholes 3 Tue, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
Accrual Joke 5 Newbs 3 Sun, Mar 09 7:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 Esprit de Corps Commandos 5 Sun, Mar 09 8:00 pm final
Hawks 2.0 1 Sharks 2 Sun, Mar 09 9:00 pm final
Steve Irwin Stingrays 2 Accrual Joke 5 Mon, Mar 10 9:00 pm final
Newbs 4 Pub Crawlers 0 Mon, Mar 10 10:00 pm final
Sharks 0 Esprit de Corps Commandos 1 Mon, Mar 10 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -