Budweiser (West) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2008)

Budweiser (West)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Thundercats 2 Gamblers 7 Mon, Jul 28 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 4 The Beers 1 Mon, Jul 28 10:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 2 Mon, Jul 28 11:00 pm final
Predators 5 Underdogs HC 2 Tue, Jul 29 10:00 pm final
Predators 7 Ottawa Steelbacks 6 Wed, Aug 06 7:45 pm final OT
Capital City Shottas 7 Underdogs HC 2 Wed, Aug 06 8:45 pm final
Gladiators 5 Thundercats 4 Wed, Aug 06 9:45 pm final
The Beers 2 Gamblers 3 Wed, Aug 06 10:45 pm final
Predators 3 Gamblers 2 Mon, Aug 11 6:45 pm final
Capital City Shottas 7 Thundercats 0 Mon, Aug 11 7:45 pm final
The Beers 2 Ottawa Steelbacks 5 Mon, Aug 11 8:45 pm final
Gladiators 0 Underdogs HC 1 Wed, Aug 13 7:45 pm forfeit
Thundercats 2 Underdogs HC 1 Sun, Aug 17 8:00 pm final OT
Predators 4 The Beers 2 Mon, Aug 18 8:30 pm final
Capital City Shottas 3 Gamblers 4 Mon, Aug 18 9:30 pm final
Gladiators 5 Ottawa Steelbacks 4 Mon, Aug 18 10:30 pm final OT
Gamblers 7 Capital City Shottas 4 Wed, Aug 20 8:30 pm final
Predators 10 Gamblers 2 Thu, Aug 21 8:30 pm final
Predators 3 Capitals 1 Thu, Aug 28 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -