Alexander Keiths (East) - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2008)

Alexander Keiths (East)


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Team Green 4 Blue Steel 1 Tue, Jul 29 8:30 pm final
Les Georges 3 Carver Communications 1 Tue, Jul 29 10:30 pm final
Team Green 8 Les Georges 7 Mon, Aug 04 7:30 pm final
Future Considerations 5 Blue Steel 2 Tue, Aug 05 7:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 7 Carver Communications 3 Sun, Aug 10 8:30 pm final
Les Georges 6 Blue Steel 2 Sun, Aug 10 11:00 pm final
Team Green 6 Carver Communications 2 Tue, Aug 12 7:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 1 Les Georges 2 Tue, Aug 12 8:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Future Considerations 4 Wed, Aug 13 10:30 pm final
Team Green 8 Future Considerations 3 Sun, Aug 17 8:30 pm final
Future Considerations 4 Carver Communications 3 Tue, Aug 19 7:00 pm final
Ice Hawks 2 Blue Steel 7 Tue, Aug 19 8:00 pm final
Team Green 2 Future Considerations 1 Sun, Aug 24 6:30 pm final OT
Silly Puckers 3 Team Green 5 Tue, Aug 26 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -