Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Polar Adult Hockey League North
(919) 453-1500
use the links to the left to share this


PAHL North (Fall 2007)

 

FAHL C Tier I Division


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Back Nine Pub 12 Vincents Raleigh 5 Tue, Sep 11 9:30 pm final
Badgers 2 Renegades 6 Wed, Sep 12 8:15 pm final
Blue Fin Bistro 3 Chiefs 1 Wed, Sep 12 9:15 pm final
Bella Italia Jackals 1 Competition Bulldogs 5 Wed, Sep 12 9:45 pm final
Renegades 7 Chiefs 6 Wed, Sep 19 8:15 pm final SO
Bella Italia Jackals 5 Blue Fin Bistro 4 Wed, Sep 19 9:08 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 4 Badgers 5 Wed, Sep 19 9:45 pm final SO
Badgers 5 Vincents Raleigh 6 Sun, Sep 23 8:01 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 4 Blue Fin Bistro 2 Wed, Sep 26 8:15 pm final
Chiefs 4 Badgers 2 Wed, Sep 26 9:15 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 7 Renegades 6 Wed, Sep 26 9:44 pm final SO
Blue Fin Bistro 2 Bella Italia Jackals 5 Sun, Sep 30 7:55 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 8 Blue Fin Bistro 6 Wed, Oct 03 8:15 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 0 Renegades 8 Wed, Oct 03 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 6 Bella Italia Jackals 0 Wed, Oct 03 9:45 pm final
Chiefs 8 Competition Bulldogs 1 Sun, Oct 07 7:45 pm final
Blue Fin Bistro 4 Renegades 6 Wed, Oct 10 8:15 pm final
Chiefs 5 Competition Bulldogs 4 Wed, Oct 10 9:15 pm final SO
Badgers 5 Bella Italia Jackals 0 Wed, Oct 10 9:45 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 4 Badgers 2 Sun, Oct 14 9:15 pm final
Bella Italia Jackals 5 Competition Bulldogs 6 Wed, Oct 17 8:15 pm final SO
Renegades 4 Badgers 3 Wed, Oct 17 9:15 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 7 Chiefs 0 Wed, Oct 17 9:45 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 2 Blue Fin Bistro 1 Sun, Oct 21 7:59 pm final
Badgers 6 Competition Bulldogs 5 Wed, Oct 24 8:15 pm final SO
Bella Italia Jackals 4 Blue Fin Bistro 2 Wed, Oct 24 9:15 pm final
Renegades 5 Vincents Raleigh 8 Wed, Oct 24 9:52 pm final
Bella Italia Jackals 2 Chiefs 5 Sun, Oct 28 7:57 pm final
Renegades 7 Bella Italia Jackals 2 Wed, Oct 31 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 6 Badgers 4 Wed, Oct 31 9:48 pm final
Blue Fin Bistro 1 Badgers 7 Sun, Nov 04 7:59 pm final
Chiefs 8 Blue Fin Bistro 0 Wed, Nov 07 8:15 pm final
Bella Italia Jackals 6 Badgers 1 Wed, Nov 07 9:15 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 1 Renegades 8 Wed, Nov 07 9:45 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 3 Vincents Raleigh 5 Sun, Nov 11 7:57 pm final
Chiefs 6 Bella Italia Jackals 4 Sun, Nov 18 7:58 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 5 Renegades 6 Mon, Nov 19 10:10 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 9 Blue Fin Bistro 5 Sun, Nov 25 7:40 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 4 Vincents Raleigh 8 Mon, Nov 26 10:20 pm final
Chiefs 3 Competition Bulldogs 2 Wed, Nov 28 8:16 pm final SO
Blue Fin Bistro 0 Renegades 10 Wed, Nov 28 9:15 pm final
Badgers 5 Bella Italia Jackals 6 Wed, Nov 28 9:32 pm final SO
Vincents Raleigh 5 Badgers 6 Sun, Dec 02 7:57 pm final
Badgers 1 Renegades 2 Wed, Dec 05 8:15 pm final
Blue Fin Bistro 1 Chiefs 6 Wed, Dec 05 9:15 pm final
Competition Bulldogs 5 Bella Italia Jackals 1 Wed, Dec 05 9:42 pm final
Bella Italia Jackals 6 Blue Fin Bistro 3 Sun, Dec 09 7:49 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 5 Badgers 4 Wed, Dec 12 8:19 pm final
Renegades 7 Bella Italia Jackals 4 Wed, Dec 12 9:15 pm final
Chiefs 4 Competition Bulldogs 1 Wed, Dec 12 9:46 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 2 Chiefs 3 Sun, Dec 16 7:55 pm final SO
Renegades 4 Chiefs 1 Wed, Dec 19 8:15 pm final
Vincents Raleigh 10 Competition Bulldogs 3 Wed, Dec 19 9:19 pm final
Badgers 6 Blue Fin Bistro 2 Wed, Dec 19 9:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -