Labatts Blue - Capital Recreation Hockey League - division schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
BRACKETS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Summer Playoffs 2007)

 

Labatts Blue


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Carver Communications 1 Ice Dogs 0 Tue, Jul 31 10:30 pm final
Red Devils 2 Saints 6 Wed, Aug 01 7:00 pm final
Carver Communications 8 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Tue, Aug 07 8:30 pm final
Red Devils 7 Ice Dogs 3 Tue, Aug 07 9:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 5 Saints 6 Wed, Aug 08 10:30 pm final
The Caps 3 North Stars 4 Tue, Aug 14 7:00 pm final
Local Heroes 3 Black Jays 2 Tue, Aug 14 8:00 pm final
Red Devils 5 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Tue, Aug 14 8:30 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Saints 4 Tue, Aug 14 9:30 pm final OT
Beaver Hunters 3 Les Boys 4 Tue, Aug 14 10:00 pm final OT
Mighty Pylons 0 Die Hard 3 Tue, Aug 14 11:00 pm final
Saints 2 Ice Dogs 4 Wed, Aug 15 10:30 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Ice Dogs 3 Sun, Aug 19 9:00 pm final
Carver Communications 3 Red Devils 4 Sun, Aug 19 10:00 pm final
The Caps 10 Black Jays 2 Mon, Aug 20 7:15 pm final
Local Heroes 1 Die Hard 2 Mon, Aug 20 8:15 pm final
Mighty Pylons 4 Les Boys 3 Mon, Aug 20 9:15 pm final OT
Beaver Hunters 3 North Stars 1 Mon, Aug 20 10:15 pm final
Saints 9 Red Devils 4 Tue, Aug 21 8:30 pm final
Mighty Pylons 7 Black Jays 1 Wed, Aug 22 8:15 pm final
Local Heroes 4 North Stars 3 Wed, Aug 22 9:15 pm final
Beaver Hunters 2 Die Hard 3 Wed, Aug 22 10:15 pm final OT
The Caps 5 Les Boys 3 Wed, Aug 22 11:00 pm final
Die Hard 3 Mighty Pylons 0 Sun, Aug 26 5:15 pm final
The Caps 6 Local Heroes 4 Sun, Aug 26 6:15 pm final
Die Hard 2 The Caps 3 Tue, Aug 28 10:00 pm final OT
Saints 3 The Caps 2 Thu, Aug 30 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -