Pointstreak.com

SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

South Suburban Adult Hockey League
303-754-0563
use the links to the left to share this


SSAHL (Fall Winter 2020-2021)

D3 South Division


  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Thoroughblades 5 Ice Monkeys 1 Sat, Sep 12 8:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 4 Light Blues 3 Sun, Sep 13 4:15 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Beantowne Bruins 8 Joint Forces 0 Sun, Sep 13 4:40 pm final
Fighting Amish 11 Monkey Wrench 1 Sun, Sep 13 7:50 pm final
Toe Dragons 1 Rocky Mountain Oysters 5 Sun, Sep 13 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Cross Czechs 2 Light Blues 3 Sat, Sep 19 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 1 Beantowne Bruins 6 Sat, Sep 19 8:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Ice Sharks 5 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Sep 19 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
T-Dacs 1 Gilmore Red Lions 8 Sun, Sep 20 4:15 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 2 Toe Dragons 5 Sun, Sep 20 6:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 2 PUNX 1 Sun, Sep 20 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Toe Dragons 7 Monkey Wrench 6 Sat, Sep 26 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Gilmore Red Lions 6 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Sep 26 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 3 T-Dacs 1 Sun, Sep 27 4:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 2 Joint Forces 4 Sun, Sep 27 8:45 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 5 Light Blues 1 Sat, Oct 03 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Netstix N Chill 5 Gilmore Red Lions 3 Sun, Oct 04 4:40 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 2 Rocky Mountain Oysters 2 Sun, Oct 04 6:10 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Monkey Wrench 3 PUNX 2 Sun, Oct 04 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Joint Forces 2 Thoroughblades 5 Sat, Oct 10 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 Beantowne Bruins 6 Sat, Oct 10 8:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 2 PUNX 9 Sun, Oct 11 5:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 1 Light Blues 3 Sun, Oct 11 7:50 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 4 Thoroughblades 3 Sat, Oct 17 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Light Blues 6 Gilmore Red Lions 5 Sun, Oct 18 6:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 6 Joint Forces 2 Sun, Oct 18 7:50 pm Click here for Game Live final
Toe Dragons 4 Rocky Mountain Oysters 6 Sun, Oct 18 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 5 Monkey Wrench 3 Sat, Oct 24 7:30 pm final
Light Blues 4 PUNX 3 Sun, Oct 25 4:05 pm final
Joint Forces 2 Gilmore Red Lions 4 Sun, Oct 25 7:50 pm final
Mountaineers 5 Rocky Mountain Oysters 0 Sun, Oct 25 9:00 pm final
Gilmore Red Lions 4 Thoroughblades 2 Sat, Oct 31 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 3 Joint Forces 4 Sun, Nov 01 4:40 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 1 Monkey Wrench 3 Sun, Nov 01 5:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 # Always Dark 5 Sun, Nov 01 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 1 PUNX 4 Sat, Nov 07 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 7 Light Blues 4 Sat, Nov 07 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Fighting Amish 10 Rocky Mountain Oysters 0 Sun, Nov 08 6:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 6 Gilmore Red Lions 3 Sun, Nov 08 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 3 Thoroughblades 4 Sat, Jan 23 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Gilmore Red Lions 7 PUNX 1 Sun, Jan 24 4:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 2 Light Blues 2 Sun, Jan 24 4:40 pm final SO
TFA D3 5 Rocky Mountain Oysters 0 Sun, Jan 24 6:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 5 PUNX 2 Sat, Jan 30 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 0 Monkey Wrench 1 Sun, Jan 31 3:10 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 Falcons 11 Sun, Jan 31 4:40 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 1 Light Blues 9 Sun, Jan 31 7:15 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 9 Light Blues 2 Fri, Feb 05 9:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
Beantowne Bruins 6 Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 Sat, Feb 06 7:20 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 3 Joint Forces 2 Sat, Feb 06 8:50 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Monkey Wrench 2 Thoroughblades 3 Sat, Feb 06 8:55 pm Click here for Game Live final OT
Rocky Mountain Oysters 3 Toe Dragons 7 Sun, Feb 21 4:40 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 1 Light Blues 0 Sun, Feb 21 6:35 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Monkey Wrench 3 PUNX 1 Sun, Feb 21 8:03 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 8 Thoroughblades 0 Sat, Feb 27 7:35 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 4 Joint Forces 0 Sun, Feb 28 4:05 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 2 Monkey Wrench 6 Sun, Feb 28 5:45 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 6 Mountaineers 3 Sun, Feb 28 7:15 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 4 Thoroughblades 1 Sat, Mar 06 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 0 PUNX 5 Sun, Mar 07 6:25 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 6 Light Blues 3 Sun, Mar 07 7:50 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 2 # Always Dark 5 Sun, Mar 07 9:20 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 7 Joint Forces 5 Sat, Mar 20 7:27 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 3 PUNX 5 Sat, Mar 20 8:55 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 6 Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 Sun, Mar 21 4:05 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 6 PUNX 1 Sun, Mar 21 9:20 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 5 Thoroughblades 6 Sat, Mar 27 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Monkey Wrench 2 Joint Forces 0 Sun, Mar 28 3:25 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 5 Gilmore Red Lions 6 Sun, Mar 28 9:20 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 8 Gilmore Red Lions 3 Fri, Apr 02 7:40 pm Click here for Game Live final
Rocky Mountain Oysters 3 PUNX 1 Sat, Apr 03 4:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 0 Monkey Wrench 5 Sat, Apr 03 5:25 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 5 Light Blues 6 Sat, Apr 03 9:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 2 PUNX 1 Sat, Apr 10 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Thoroughblades 4 Rocky Mountain Oysters 2 Sat, Apr 10 8:50 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 4 Joint Forces 2 Sun, Apr 11 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Light Blues 2 Rocky Mountain Oysters 1 Sun, Apr 11 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final
Joint Forces 0 PUNX 6 Sat, Apr 17 7:30 pm Click here for Game Live final
Monkey Wrench 3 Thoroughblades 2 Sat, Apr 17 8:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
Gilmore Red Lions 4 Rocky Mountain Oysters 5 Sat, Apr 17 9:00 pm Click here for Game Live final SO
Rocky Mountain Oysters 3 Joint Forces 1 Sun, Apr 18 3:10 pm Click here for Game Live final
PUNX 1 Light Blues 4 Sun, Apr 18 8:35 pm Click here for Game Live final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -