Pointstreak.com

Texas Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

McAllen Thunder - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 TWL Roadrunner Thunder Tue, Feb 4 11:45 PM 6-6 final |
6 TWL Thunder Alamos Wed, Feb 5 1:00 PM 7-9 final |
14 TWL Thunder Cats Sat, Feb 8 10:00 AM 2-6 final |
16 TWL Thunder Roadrunner Sun, Feb 9 10:00 AM 17-10 final |
12 TWL Thunder Alamos Mon, Feb 10 12:00 PM 1-1 final |
22 TWL Stars Thunder Wed, Feb 12 10:00 AM 11-5 final |
26 TWL Dogs Thunder Thu, Feb 13 10:00 AM 5-2 final |
28 TWL Thunder Cats Fri, Feb 14 10:00 AM 2-8 final |
33 TWL Thunder Dogs Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM 2-16 final |
34 TWL Alamos Thunder Mon, Feb 17 10:00 AM 2-5 final |
37 TWL Stars Thunder Tue, Feb 18 10:00 AM 11-8 final |
42 TWL Dogs Thunder Wed, Feb 19 2:00 PM 8-4 final |
44 TWL Alamos Thunder Thu, Feb 20 10:03 AM 18-14 final |
46 TWL Cats Thunder Fri, Feb 21 10:00 AM 5-2 final |
49 TWL Thunder Roadrunner Sat, Feb 22 10:00 AM 7-9 final |
54 TWL Thunder Roadrunner Sun, Feb 23 9:54 AM 12-6 final |
TWL Thunder Cats Tue, Feb 25 10:00 AM 2-9 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games