Pointstreak.com

Cal Ripken Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Alexandria Aces - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CRCL-South Aces Grays Tue, Jun 6 7:01 PM 10-3 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Dodgers Wed, Jun 7 7:00 PM 7-2 final |
CRCL-South Aces Braves Thu, Jun 8 7:00 PM Oakton HS
CRCL-South Aces Braves Thu, Jun 8 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Redbirds Aces Fri, Jun 9 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces T Bolts Sat, Jun 10 7:06 PM 8-2 final |
CRCL-South Aces Big Train Sun, Jun 11 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Giants Mon, Jun 12 7:00 PM 7-6 final |
CRCL-South Riverdogs Aces Wed, Jun 14 4:03 PM 2-4 final |
CRCL-South Riverdogs Aces Wed, Jun 14 7:01 PM 4-6 final |
CRCL-South Aces Grays Thu, Jun 15 6:59 PM 7-5 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Express Fri, Jun 16 7:00 PM 8-1 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Dodgers Aces Sat, Jun 17 7:02 PM 6-8 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Giants Aces Sun, Jun 18 7:00 PM 4-11 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Redbirds Aces Mon, Jun 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Redbirds Aces Tue, Jun 20 6:59 PM 5-0 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South T Bolts Aces Wed, Jun 21 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
CRCL-South Big Train Aces Thu, Jun 22 7:00 PM 8-2 final |
CRCL-South Braves Aces Fri, Jun 23 7:03 PM 7-8 final |
CRCL-South Grays Aces Sun, Jun 25 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Giants Mon, Jun 26 7:00 PM 10-9 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Express Aces Wed, Jun 28 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Dodgers Aces Thu, Jun 29 7:03 PM 1-3 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Redbirds Fri, Jun 30 6:30 PM 6-4 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces T Bolts Sat, Jul 1 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCL-South Aces Braves Sun, Jul 2 4:30 PM Cancelled
CRCL-South Aces Braves Sun, Jul 2 7:00 PM 15-6 final |
CRCL-South Big Train Aces Mon, Jul 3 7:02 PM 10-1 final |
CRCL-South Aces Riverdogs Wed, Jul 5 4:00 PM 3-5 final |
CRCL-South Aces Riverdogs Wed, Jul 5 7:00 PM Rock Ridge HS
CRCL-South Aces Grays Thu, Jul 6 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Express Aces Fri, Jul 7 7:03 PM 1-5 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Dodgers Sat, Jul 8 7:10 PM 9-10 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces T Bolts Sun, Jul 9 4:03 PM 6-2 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South T Bolts Aces Sun, Jul 9 6:41 PM 1-7 final |
CRCL-South Aces Riverdogs Tue, Jul 11 4:00 PM 15-1 final |
CRCL-South Riverdogs Aces Tue, Jul 11 6:21 PM 6-1 final |
CRCL-South Grays Aces Wed, Jul 12 7:03 PM 7-8 final |
CRCL-South Aces Big Train Thu, Jul 13 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
CRCL-South Aces Braves Fri, Jul 14 4:13 PM 3-4 final |
CRCL-South Braves Aces Fri, Jul 14 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCL-South Aces Grays Sat, Jul 15 7:01 PM 1-5 final |
CRCL-South Aces Braves Sun, Jul 16 4:00 PM Frank Mann
CRCL-South Braves Aces Sun, Jul 16 6:14 PM 8-10 final |
CRCL-North /CRCL-South Giants Aces Mon, Jul 17 6:57 PM 6-7 final |
CRCL-South Big Train Aces Wed, Jul 19 7:04 PM 10-4 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Redbirds Thu, Jul 20 6:30 PM 1-7 final |
CRCL-South /CRCL-North Aces Express Fri, Jul 21 7:00 PM 5-1 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games