Pointstreak.com

Pacific Association of Professional Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Bay Cal Lumberjacks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
7 PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM 18-2 final |
6 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Sat, Jun 8 4:05 PM 9-16 final |
9 PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Jun 9 6:00 PM 5-0 final |
19 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Tue, Jun 18 5:31 PM 3-13 final |
20 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Wed, Jun 19 5:35 PM 1-4 final |
21 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Thu, Jun 20 5:33 PM 2-8 final |
22 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Fri, Jun 21 5:30 PM 6-5 final |
23 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Sat, Jun 22 5:30 PM 2-9 final |
24 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Sun, Jun 23 5:30 PM 1-8 final |
36/11 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Thu, Jul 11 5:30 PM 2-4 final |
37/12 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Fri, Jul 12 5:30 PM 4-16 final |
PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Sat, Jul 13 10:31 AM 0-12 final |
38/13 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Sat, Jul 13 1:30 PM 2-3 final |
40/15 PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Sun, Jul 14 5:30 PM 5-9 final |
PacificAsc Bay Cal Na Koa Ika Mon, Jul 15 10:33 AM 0-8 final |
44/40 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Tue, Jul 16 5:40 PM 1-9 final |
42/38 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Wed, Jul 17 5:36 PM 7-8 final |
45/41 PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Sat, Jul 20 1:41 PM 2-5 final |
46 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Tue, Jul 23 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
47 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Wed, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-18 final |
48 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 7-15 final |
52 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Tue, Jul 30 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
51 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Wed, Jul 31 7:00 PM 2-11 final |
52 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Thu, Aug 1 7:00 PM 7-2 final |
53 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Fri, Aug 2 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Sat, Aug 3 5:06 PM 6-10 final |
57 PacificAsc Bay Cal Pacifics Sun, Aug 4 1:15 PM 0-5 final |
56 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Tue, Aug 6 7:00 PM 9-5 final |
57 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Wed, Aug 7 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
58 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Thu, Aug 8 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sat, Aug 10 12:00 PM 3-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Aug 11 5:00 PM 1-5 final |
PacificAsc Pacifics Bay Cal Sun, Aug 11 7:00 PM 8-4 final |
69 PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Tue, Aug 20 5:30 PM 0-10 final |
PacificAsc Bay Cal Stars Wed, Aug 21 7:03 PM 1-10 final |
PacificAsc Bay Cal Admirals Fri, Aug 23 5:00 PM 2-16 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games