Pointstreak.com

Southern Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Carolina Vipers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Pride Vipers Wed, May 31 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 05:00 PM
Southern Copperheads Vipers Fri, Jun 2 4:56 PM 3-0 final |
Southern Copperheads Vipers Fri, Jun 2 7:13 PM 6-11 final |
Southern Vipers Copperheads Sat, Jun 3 5:00 PM 4-0 final |
Southern Vipers Copperheads Sat, Jun 3 5:00 PM HHS
Southern Vipers Copperheads Sat, Jun 3 5:03 PM 11-5 In Progress
Southern Vipers Copperheads Sat, Jun 3 7:00 PM Hough HS
Southern Vipers Copperheads Sat, Jun 3 7:15 PM 10-5 final |
Southern Galaxy Vipers Mon, Jun 5 7:00 PM Charlotte Latin
Southern Galaxy Vipers Mon, Jun 5 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 05, 05:00 PM
Southern Athletics Vipers Wed, Jun 7 7:03 PM 9-7 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Fri, Jun 9 4:58 PM 5-4 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Fri, Jun 9 7:59 PM 2-6 final |
Southern Vipers Pride Sat, Jun 10 5:06 PM 10-5 final |
Southern Vipers Pride Sat, Jun 10 8:07 PM 0-9 final |
Southern Vipers Athletics Mon, Jun 12 7:02 PM 15-7 final |
Southern Galaxy Vipers Wed, Jun 14 7:00 PM 4-10 final |
Southern Vipers Bones Fri, Jun 16 5:05 PM 6-4 final |
Southern Vipers Bones Fri, Jun 16 7:31 PM 9-11 final |
Southern Bones Vipers Sat, Jun 17 5:00 PM 3-6 final |
Southern Bones Vipers Sat, Jun 17 7:22 PM 7-3 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Mon, Jun 19 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 05:00 PM
Southern Pride Vipers Mon, Jun 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 07:00 PM
Southern Athletics Vipers Wed, Jun 21 7:01 PM 6-8 final |
Southern Vipers Athletics Fri, Jun 23 5:00 PM 5-4 final |
Southern Vipers Athletics Fri, Jun 23 7:00 PM 5-9 final |
Southern Athletics Vipers Sat, Jun 24 4:58 PM 2-10 final |
Southern Athletics Vipers Sat, Jun 24 7:15 PM 2-6 final |
Southern Vipers Bones Mon, Jun 26 7:02 PM 3-11 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Tue, Jun 27 4:58 PM 19-4 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Tue, Jun 27 8:01 PM 8-5 final |
Southern Vipers Copperheads Wed, Jun 28 6:58 PM 4-3 final |
Southern Vipers Galaxy Fri, Jun 30 5:00 PM 10-0 final |
Southern Vipers Galaxy Fri, Jun 30 7:00 PM BHS
Southern Vipers Galaxy Fri, Jun 30 8:19 PM 1-0 final
Southern Vipers Galaxy Sat, Jul 1 5:00 PM 10-2 final |
Southern Vipers Galaxy Sat, Jul 1 7:00 PM BHS
Southern Galaxy Vipers Wed, Jul 5 5:04 PM 4-5 final |
Southern Galaxy Vipers Wed, Jul 5 7:00 PM Charlotte Latin
Southern Copperheads Vipers Fri, Jul 7 5:00 PM 5-11 final |
Southern Copperheads Vipers Fri, Jul 7 7:32 PM 1-3 final |
Southern Bones Vipers Sat, Jul 8 4:54 PM 8-4 final |
Southern Bones Vipers Sat, Jul 8 7:00 PM Charlotte Latin
Southern Vipers Pride Mon, Jul 10 7:03 PM 5-10 final |
Southern Galaxy Vipers Wed, Jul 12 5:46 PM 6-9 final
Southern Galaxy Vipers Wed, Jul 12 8:31 PM 1-15 final |
Southern Vipers Copperheads Thu, Jul 13 7:08 PM 9-7 final |
Southern Vipers Athletics Mon, Jul 17 6:51 PM 16-4 final |
Southern Vipers Athletics Mon, Jul 17 7:00 PM Concord HS
Southern Vipers Pride Wed, Jul 19 7:34 PM 3-11 final |
Southern Vipers Bones Fri, Jul 21 7:04 PM 1-14 final |
Southern Galaxy Vipers Mon, Jul 24 6:56 PM 3-6 final |
Southern Vipers Pride Tue, Jul 25 7:10 PM 6-11 final |
Southern Pride Vipers Wed, Jul 26 6:59 PM 8-18 final |
Southern Vipers Pride Thu, Jul 27 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games