Pointstreak.com

Freedom Pro Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Prescott Montezuma Federals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Pacific /FPBL Pacifics FED Fri, May 31 4:05 PM 4-7 final |
Pacific /FPBL Pacifics FED Sat, Jun 1 12:00 PM 11-7 final |
Pacific /FPBL Pacifics FED Sat, Jun 1 3:00 PM 14-4 final |
Pacific /FPBL Pacifics FED Sun, Jun 2 12:00 PM 7-18 final |
Pacific /FPBL Pacifics FED Mon, Jun 3 12:00 PM 21-6 final |
FPBL PRO FED Fri, Jun 7 4:11 PM 4-15 final |
FPBL PRO FED Sat, Jun 8 1:05 PM 14-7 final |
FPBL PRO FED Sat, Jun 8 4:45 PM 11-5 final |
FPBL PRO FED Sun, Jun 9 1:05 PM 34-12 final |
FPBL CEN FED Fri, Jun 21 4:03 PM 7-5 final |
FPBL CEN FED Sat, Jun 22 1:05 PM 8-7 final |
FPBL CEN FED Sat, Jun 22 4:39 PM 4-5 final |
FPBL CEN FED Sun, Jun 23 1:05 PM 10-12 final |
FPBL EXP FED Fri, Jun 28 4:05 PM 11-13 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sat, Jun 29 1:05 PM 2-4 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sat, Jun 29 4:10 PM 1-8 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sun, Jun 30 1:05 PM 1-0 final |
FPBL CEN FED Fri, Jul 5 4:03 PM 6-5 final |
FPBL CEN FED Sat, Jul 6 1:02 PM 8-6 final |
FPBL CEN FED Sun, Jul 7 1:07 PM 16-0 final |
FPBL EXP FED Fri, Jul 12 4:01 AM 13-10 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sat, Jul 13 1:02 PM 10-11 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sat, Jul 13 4:25 PM 8-9 final |
FPBL EXP FED Sun, Jul 14 2:16 PM 5-7 final |
FPBL PRO FED Thu, Jul 18 4:05 PM 9-8 final |
FPBL PRO FED Sat, Jul 20 1:09 PM 5-1 final |
FPBL FED CEN Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
FPBL FED CEN Sat, Jul 27 5:00 PM 10-3 final |
FPBL FED CEN Sat, Jul 27 8:15 PM 2-7 final |
FPBL FED CEN Sun, Jul 28 7:00 PM 7-4 final |
FPBL CEN FED Tue, Jul 30 4:06 PM 2-5 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Pacifics Tue, Aug 6 7:05 AM 5-8 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Pacifics Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Pacifics Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Admirals Fri, Aug 9 7:00 PM 1-2 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Admirals Sat, Aug 10 6:15 PM 3-4 final |
FPBL /Pacific FED Admirals Sun, Aug 11 1:15 PM 9-7 final |
FPBL FED PRO Sat, Aug 17 4:30 PM 10-4 final |
FPBL FED PRO Sat, Aug 17 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
FPBL FED PRO Sun, Aug 18 7:00 PM 10-2 final |
FPBL FED CEN Sat, Aug 24 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
FPBL FED CEN Sun, Aug 25 7:00 PM Cancelled
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games