Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Southern Maryland Blue Crabs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Thu, Apr 21 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
7 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Fri, Apr 22 7:08 PM 11-5 final |
11 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Apr 23 6:09 PM 3-0 final |
13 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, Apr 23 8:41 PM 5-6 final |
21 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Apr 26 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
26 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Apr 27 11:19 AM 7-4 final |
27 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Apr 27 2:15 PM 1-5 final |
31 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, Apr 28 6:46 PM 4-6 final |
35 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Fri, Apr 29 6:36 PM 2-10 final |
39 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sat, Apr 30 6:37 PM 4-5 final |
43 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sun, May 1 1:35 PM Postponed to:
May 14, 01:05 PM
47 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Tue, May 3 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
51 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Wed, May 4 11:11 AM 1-4 final |
52 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Wed, May 4 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
57 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Thu, May 5 7:08 PM 7-9 final |
63 Freedom York S Maryland Fri, May 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 07, 06:00 PM
Freedom York S Maryland Sat, May 7 6:07 PM 3-1 final |
67 Freedom York S Maryland Sat, May 7 8:44 PM 2-1 final |
71 Freedom York S Maryland Sun, May 8 2:09 PM 7-14 final |
74 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Tue, May 10 7:01 PM 8-4 final |
78 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Wed, May 11 7:02 PM 5-3 final |
Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Thu, May 12 11:07 AM 0-1 final |
86 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Fri, May 13 7:37 PM 5-7 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sat, May 14 1:08 PM 5-9 final |
90 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sat, May 14 6:42 PM 2-9 final |
94 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Sun, May 15 1:40 PM 5-3 final |
98 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Tue, May 17 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
103 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Wed, May 18 10:39 AM 4-5 final |
104 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Wed, May 18 1:19 PM 0-8 final |
109 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Thu, May 19 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
114 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Fri, May 20 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
118 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sat, May 21 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 22, 02:00 PM
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, May 22 1:48 PM 4-0 final |
Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, May 22 2:04 PM 5-0 final |
122 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Sun, May 22 4:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 03, 01:30 PM
127 Freedom S Maryland York Tue, May 24 6:35 PM 0-10 final |
131 Freedom S Maryland York Wed, May 25 6:33 PM 7-9 final |
135 Freedom S Maryland York Thu, May 26 11:02 AM 3-5 final |
138 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Fri, May 27 7:11 PM 8-5 final |
143 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sat, May 28 6:16 PM 11-9 final |
147 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sun, May 29 1:35 PM 1-3 final |
150 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Mon, May 30 1:15 PM 3-7 final |
152 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Tue, May 31 8:04 PM 10-5 final |
156 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Wed, Jun 1 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
160 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Thu, Jun 2 12:10 PM 0-4 final |
165 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Fri, Jun 3 6:35 PM 6-5 final |
169 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sat, Jun 4 6:34 PM 4-5 final |
173 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sun, Jun 5 1:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 01, 09:00 PM
178 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, Jun 7 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
182 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
186 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, Jun 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
189 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Fri, Jun 10 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
193 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sat, Jun 11 6:38 PM 1-2 final |
197 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sun, Jun 12 2:11 PM 14-4 final |
202 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Jun 14 7:09 PM 1-0 final |
206 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Jun 15 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
210 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Jun 16 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
212 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM 0-7 final |
216 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Sat, Jun 18 7:09 PM 2-6 final |
221 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Sun, Jun 19 1:08 PM 3-5 final |
227 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Mon, Jun 20 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
231 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Tue, Jun 21 11:06 AM 6-5 final |
235 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
240 Freedom York S Maryland Thu, Jun 23 7:11 PM 12-8 final |
244 Freedom York S Maryland Fri, Jun 24 7:09 PM 2-5 final |
248 Freedom York S Maryland Sat, Jun 25 6:41 PM 5-2 final |
252 Freedom York S Maryland Sun, Jun 26 2:11 PM 5-6 final |
255 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Mon, Jun 27 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
259 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Tue, Jun 28 7:11 PM Postponed to:
Jun 29, 06:05 PM
Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, Jun 29 6:08 PM 4-3 final |
263 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Wed, Jun 29 9:36 PM 1-2 final |
267 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Thu, Jun 30 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
270 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Fri, Jul 1 9:10 PM 1-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Fri, Jul 1 11:27 PM 1-7 final |
274 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sat, Jul 2 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
278 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sun, Jul 3 1:37 PM 1-6 final |
281 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Mon, Jul 4 8:34 PM 3-1 final |
285 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Tue, Jul 5 7:11 PM 10-7 final |
290 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Wed, Jul 6 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
295 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
299 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
303 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sat, Jul 9 6:39 PM 0-2 final |
307 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sun, Jul 10 2:11 PM 9-6 final |
311 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Fri, Jul 15 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
315 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
319 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Sun, Jul 17 2:04 PM 2-3 final |
321 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Mon, Jul 18 7:04 PM 7-3 final |
326 Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Jul 19 6:37 PM 5-1 final |
332 Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Jul 20 6:38 PM 6-7 final |
336 Freedom S Maryland York Thu, Jul 21 11:04 AM 4-5 final |
339 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Fri, Jul 22 7:08 PM 15-2 final |
343 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sat, Jul 23 6:36 PM 1-2 final |
347 Liberty /Freedom L Island S Maryland Sun, Jul 24 2:10 PM 0-2 final |
355 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Jul 26 11:12 AM 2-4 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Tue, Jul 26 1:48 PM 6-4 final |
359 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Wed, Jul 27 7:13 PM 9-7 final |
362 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Thu, Jul 28 6:37 PM 3-11 final |
366 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Fri, Jul 29 6:35 PM 8-2 final |
370 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sat, Jul 30 6:35 PM Postponed to:
n/a
374 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sun, Jul 31 1:36 PM 6-0 final |
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland N Britain Sun, Jul 31 4:01 PM 3-10 final |
379 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
383 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Wed, Aug 3 11:08 AM 1-3 final |
387 Freedom Lancaster S Maryland Thu, Aug 4 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
392 Freedom York S Maryland Fri, Aug 5 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
396 Freedom York S Maryland Sat, Aug 6 6:37 PM 3-0 final |
400 Freedom York S Maryland Sun, Aug 7 2:06 PM 6-3 final |
405 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Tue, Aug 9 7:02 PM 8-3 final |
409 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Wed, Aug 10 7:02 PM 3-6 final |
413 Freedom S Maryland Lancaster Thu, Aug 11 7:04 PM 4-3 final |
415 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Fri, Aug 12 7:24 PM 2-10 final |
419 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Sat, Aug 13 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
423 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Somerset Sun, Aug 14 5:07 PM 6-5 final |
429 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Mon, Aug 15 7:10 PM Postponed to:
Aug 16, 06:05 PM
Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Aug 16 6:08 PM 5-3 final |
433 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Tue, Aug 16 10:10 PM 2-8 final |
437 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Wed, Aug 17 7:07 PM 7-4 final |
441 Liberty /Freedom Bridgeport S Maryland Thu, Aug 18 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
444 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Fri, Aug 19 7:07 PM 6-9 final |
448 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Sat, Aug 20 6:39 PM 3-5 final |
452 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Sun, Aug 21 2:12 PM 3-6 final |
457 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Aug 23 6:37 PM Postponed to:
Aug 24, 06:00 PM
Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Tue, Aug 23 6:37 PM 3-9 final |
461 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Wed, Aug 24 7:13 PM 6-4 final |
465 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland L Island Thu, Aug 25 6:37 PM 7-6 final |
469 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Aug 26 7:11 PM 3-0 final |
473 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Aug 27 6:42 PM 1-4 final |
477 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sun, Aug 28 2:09 PM 3-4 final |
479 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Mon, Aug 29 7:07 PM 8-7 final |
483 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Tue, Aug 30 7:10 PM 5-8 final |
487 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Wed, Aug 31 7:10 PM 5-2 final |
491 Liberty /Freedom Somerset S Maryland Thu, Sep 1 7:09 PM 8-4 final |
497 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Fri, Sep 2 7:12 PM 6-8 final |
501 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sat, Sep 3 6:15 PM 10-1 final |
505 Freedom /Liberty S Maryland Bridgeport Sat, Sep 3 9:18 PM 3-2 final |
509 Freedom S Maryland York Mon, Sep 5 5:07 PM 11-1 final |
512 Freedom S Maryland York Tue, Sep 6 6:36 PM 3-4 final |
516 Freedom S Maryland York Wed, Sep 7 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
520 Freedom S Maryland York Thu, Sep 8 6:33 PM 0-11 final |
523 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Fri, Sep 9 7:09 PM 18-11 final |
527 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sat, Sep 10 6:42 PM 5-2 final |
531 Freedom Sugar Land S Maryland Sun, Sep 11 2:13 PM 4-5 final |
533 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Mon, Sep 12 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
538 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Tue, Sep 13 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
542 Liberty /Freedom N Britain S Maryland Wed, Sep 14 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
547 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Thu, Sep 15 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
551 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Fri, Sep 16 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
555 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sat, Sep 17 6:10 PM 1-4 final |
559 Freedom S Maryland Sugar Land Sun, Sep 18 6:08 PM 1-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games