Pointstreak.com

NWAC Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wenatchee Valley - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
(nc) West /East CENC WVC Sun, Mar 6 2:00 PM 9-6 final |
(nc) West /East CENC WVC Sun, Mar 6 5:00 PM 3-21 final |
(nc) West /East CENC WVC Mon, Mar 7 1:00 PM 7-0 final |
(nc) West /East CENC WVC Mon, Mar 7 4:00 PM 7-8 final |
1 (nc) West /East TCC WVC Sat, Mar 12 3:07 PM 12-2 final |
1 (nc) West /East TCC WVC Sat, Mar 12 5:55 PM 9-0 final |
1 (nc) North /East SHCC WVC Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM 7-0 final |
2 (nc) North /East SHCC WVC Sat, Mar 19 4:00 PM 7-4 final |
1 (nc) North /East SHCC WVC Sun, Mar 20 11:00 AM 6-2 final |
2 (nc) North /East SHCC WVC Sun, Mar 20 2:00 PM 3-2 final |
(nc) East /North WVC SVC Sat, Mar 26 1:00 PM 0-7 final |
(nc) East /North WVC SVC Sat, Mar 26 4:00 PM 3-4 final
1 East WVC BMCC Wed, Mar 30 1:00 PM 7-10 final |
2 East WVC BMCC Wed, Mar 30 4:00 PM 13-3 final |
17 East BBCC WVC Sat, Apr 2 1:00 PM 9-8 final |
18 East BBCC WVC Sat, Apr 2 3:00 PM 7-6 final |
East WVC WWCC Wed, Apr 6 1:00 PM 0-10 final |
East WVC WWCC Wed, Apr 6 3:00 PM 2-6 final |
7 East WVC YVCC Sat, Apr 9 1:01 PM 4-17 final |
8 East WVC YVCC Sat, Apr 9 3:26 PM 1-5 final |
1 East CCS WVC Wed, Apr 13 1:00 PM 11-1 final |
2 East CCS WVC Wed, Apr 13 4:00 PM 8-7 final |
1 East TVCC WVC Sat, Apr 16 12:00 PM 11-0 final |
2 East TVCC WVC Sat, Apr 16 3:00 PM 7-6 final |
1 East WVC CBC Wed, Apr 20 12:59 PM 4-9 final |
2 East WVC CBC Wed, Apr 20 3:47 PM 5-12 final |
29 East WVC BBCC Sat, Apr 23 12:59 PM 0-8 final |
30 East WVC BBCC Sat, Apr 23 3:36 PM 5-6 final |
1 East BMCC WVC Wed, Apr 27 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
2 East BMCC WVC Wed, Apr 27 4:00 PM 6-9 final |
19 East YVCC WVC Sat, Apr 30 1:00 PM 12-3 final |
20 East YVCC WVC Sat, Apr 30 4:00 PM 3-0 final |
East WWCC WVC Wed, May 4 1:00 PM 9-3 final |
East WWCC WVC Wed, May 4 4:00 PM 4-6 final |
1 East WVC TVCC Sat, May 7 12:00 PM 1-11 final |
2 East WVC TVCC Sat, May 7 3:00 PM 1-11 final |
1 East WVC CCS Wed, May 11 1:00 PM 3-5 final |
2 East WVC CCS Wed, May 11 3:30 PM 0-2 final |
1 East CBC WVC Sat, May 14 1:00 PM 12-1 final |
2 East CBC WVC Sat, May 14 4:00 PM 6-4 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games