Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Schaumburg Boomers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Thu, May 27 6:38 PM 15-2 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Fri, May 28 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 06, 05:00 PM
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Sat, May 29 4:04 PM 0-7 final |
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Sun, May 30 6:02 PM 2-7 final |
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Mon, May 31 1:00 PM 6-5 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Tue, Jun 1 7:04 PM 0-2 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Wed, Jun 2 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Fri, Jun 4 6:33 PM 6-2 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Sat, Jun 5 6:01 PM 2-13 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Sun, Jun 6 5:02 PM 1-2 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Sun, Jun 6 7:52 PM 9-6 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jun 8 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jun 9 6:36 PM 6-4 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jun 10 12:06 PM 2-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Fri, Jun 11 6:37 PM 8-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Jun 12 6:38 PM 8-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Jun 13 5:04 PM 3-4 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Tue, Jun 15 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Wed, Jun 16 6:06 PM 5-2 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Thu, Jun 17 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Fri, Jun 18 6:34 PM 0-12 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Sat, Jun 19 6:07 PM 6-0 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Sun, Jun 20 1:06 PM 13-11 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Tue, Jun 22 6:36 PM 3-12 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Wed, Jun 23 6:36 PM 10-11 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Thu, Jun 24 6:37 PM 10-3 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Fri, Jun 25 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Sat, Jun 26 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Sun, Jun 27 1:05 PM 12-1 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Tue, Jun 29 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Wed, Jun 30 7:26 PM 11-10 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Thu, Jul 1 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Fri, Jul 2 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Sat, Jul 3 6:03 PM 3-2 final |
West /Central S Illinois Schaumburg Sun, Jul 4 6:03 PM 9-2 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Tue, Jul 6 6:35 PM 8-6 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Wed, Jul 7 6:34 PM 3-1 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Thu, Jul 8 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Fri, Jul 9 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Jul 10 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 11, 03:05 PM
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Jul 11 3:02 PM 7-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Jul 11 6:00 PM 8-6 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Tue, Jul 13 7:08 PM 11-1 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Wed, Jul 14 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
Central Schaumburg Joliet Thu, Jul 15 7:08 PM 3-3 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 17, 05:05 PM
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, Jul 17 5:04 PM 1-5 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Sat, Jul 17 7:42 PM 4-0 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Sun, Jul 18 2:11 PM 4-2 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jul 20 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jul 21 12:09 PM 1-8 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Jul 22 12:07 PM 2-0 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Fri, Jul 23 6:33 PM 2-8 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Sat, Jul 24 6:03 PM 1-4 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Sun, Jul 25 1:07 PM 1-4 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Wed, Jul 28 6:09 PM 4-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Wed, Jul 28 9:05 PM 2-0 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Thu, Jul 29 7:09 PM 2-8 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Fri, Jul 30 7:09 PM 6-2 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Sat, Jul 31 6:09 PM 4-1 final |
Central Schaumburg Windy City Sun, Aug 1 2:09 PM 1-3 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Tue, Aug 3 6:32 PM 6-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Wed, Aug 4 6:51 PM 4-8 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Thu, Aug 5 6:34 PM 5-8 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Fri, Aug 6 6:36 PM 8-3 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Sat, Aug 7 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
Central Windy City Schaumburg Sun, Aug 8 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Atlantic /Central Equipe Quebec Schaumburg Tue, Aug 10 9:21 PM 5-8 final |
Atlantic /Central Equipe Quebec Schaumburg Wed, Aug 11 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
Atlantic /Central Equipe Quebec Schaumburg Thu, Aug 12 6:39 PM 5-4 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Fri, Aug 13 6:51 PM 6-9 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Sat, Aug 14 6:47 PM 7-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Sun, Aug 15 5:50 PM 9-10 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Aug 17 6:32 PM 7-13 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Aug 18 8:37 PM 5-0 final |
Central Joliet Schaumburg Thu, Aug 19 12:08 PM 0-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Fri, Aug 20 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Sat, Aug 21 4:11 PM 3-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg S Illinois Sun, Aug 22 5:08 PM 2-5 final |
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Tue, Aug 24 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 25, 04:30 PM
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Tue, Aug 24 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Wed, Aug 25 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 26, 05:00 PM
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Thu, Aug 26 5:06 PM 1-5 final |
West /Central Gateway Schaumburg Thu, Aug 26 7:52 PM 0-2 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Fri, Aug 27 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Sat, Aug 28 6:21 PM 10-8 final |
Central Lake Erie Schaumburg Sun, Aug 29 6:26 PM 10-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Tue, Aug 31 6:48 PM 12-3 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Wed, Sep 1 6:47 PM 11-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Gateway Thu, Sep 2 6:48 PM 9-10 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Fri, Sep 3 6:37 PM 9-1 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Sat, Sep 4 6:06 PM 7-4 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Sun, Sep 5 6:04 PM 3-3 final |
West /Central Evansville Schaumburg Mon, Sep 6 1:04 PM 4-5 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Tue, Sep 7 6:38 PM 6-0 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Wed, Sep 8 6:38 PM 6-2 final |
Central Schaumburg Lake Erie Thu, Sep 9 6:42 PM 5-1 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Fri, Sep 10 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Sat, Sep 11 6:41 PM 3-6 final |
Central /West Schaumburg Florence Sun, Sep 12 3:02 PM 13-7 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games