Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Calgary Vipers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Long Beach Calgary Thu, May 21 7:27 PM 0-4 final |
South /North Long Beach Calgary Fri, May 22 7:05 PM 10-9 final |
South /North Long Beach Calgary Sat, May 23 5:09 PM 10-12 final |
South /North Long Beach Calgary Sun, May 24 1:40 PM 8-14 final |
North Victoria Calgary Mon, May 25 7:05 PM 3-13 final |
North Victoria Calgary Tue, May 26 7:06 PM 6-9 final |
North Victoria Calgary Wed, May 27 7:07 PM 7-18 final |
North Calgary Chico Fri, May 29 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
North Calgary Chico Sat, May 30 8:15 PM 5-2 final |
North Calgary Chico Sun, May 31 6:05 PM 3-5 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Mon, Jun 1 7:05 PM 12-5 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Wed, Jun 3 7:10 PM 13-6 final |
South /North O.C. Calgary Sun, Jun 7 1:39 PM 1-4 final |
South /North O.C. Calgary Sun, Jun 7 4:12 PM 6-5 final |
South /North St George Calgary Mon, Jun 8 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
South /North St George Calgary Tue, Jun 9 7:08 PM 7-6 final |
South /North St George Calgary Wed, Jun 10 7:11 PM 3-13 final |
North Calgary Victoria Fri, Jun 12 7:12 PM 3-5 final |
North Calgary Victoria Sat, Jun 13 7:14 PM 14-6 final |
North Calgary Victoria Sun, Jun 14 12:10 PM 8-6 final |
North Victoria Calgary Mon, Jun 15 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
North Victoria Calgary Tue, Jun 16 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North Victoria Calgary Wed, Jun 17 2:40 PM 6-5 final |
North Victoria Calgary Tue, Jun 23 7:08 PM 7-4 final |
North Victoria Calgary Wed, Jun 24 7:08 PM 7-11 final |
North Victoria Calgary Thu, Jun 25 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Fri, Jun 26 7:11 PM 10-17 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Sat, Jun 27 5:13 PM 7-13 final |
South /North Tucson Calgary Sun, Jun 28 1:42 PM 6-7 final |
North /South Calgary St George Tue, Jun 30 9:35 PM 7-9 final |
North /South Calgary St George Wed, Jul 1 7:16 PM 3-5 final |
North /South Calgary St George Thu, Jul 2 7:14 PM 2-4 final |
North /South Calgary St George Fri, Jul 3 7:17 PM 18-13 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Sat, Jul 4 7:13 PM 4-3 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Sun, Jul 5 5:13 PM 3-2 final |
North /South Calgary Yuma Sun, Jul 5 8:22 PM 5-4 final |
North /South Calgary O.C. Mon, Jul 6 7:36 PM 9-8 final |
North /South Calgary O.C. Tue, Jul 7 7:13 PM 6-5 final |
North /South Calgary O.C. Wed, Jul 8 7:12 PM 9-7 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Fri, Jul 10 7:10 PM 11-13 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Sat, Jul 11 5:10 PM 2-6 final |
South /North Yuma Calgary Sun, Jul 12 1:44 PM 8-9 final |
North Chico Calgary Thu, Jul 16 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
North Chico Calgary Fri, Jul 17 2:41 PM 6-8 final |
North Chico Calgary Sat, Jul 18 5:10 PM 6-7 final |
North Chico Calgary Sat, Jul 18 9:05 PM 10-0 final |
North Chico Calgary Sun, Jul 19 1:44 PM 2-12 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Tue, Jul 21 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Wed, Jul 22 7:07 PM 0-9 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Jul 23 7:14 PM 1-3 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Fri, Jul 24 7:09 PM 6-12 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sat, Jul 25 5:09 PM 9-10 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Sun, Jul 26 1:41 PM 20-5 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Tue, Jul 28 7:43 PM 2-3 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Wed, Jul 29 7:12 PM 4-14 final |
North /South Calgary Tucson Thu, Jul 30 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
North Calgary Victoria Tue, Aug 11 7:11 PM 14-7 final |
North Calgary Victoria Wed, Aug 12 7:07 PM 10-7 final |
North Calgary Victoria Thu, Aug 13 12:11 PM 10-8 final |
North Victoria Calgary Fri, Aug 14 7:11 PM 4-8 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sat, Aug 15 5:10 PM 9-5 final |
North Victoria Calgary Sun, Aug 16 1:40 PM 7-12 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Mon, Aug 17 7:08 PM 15-14 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Tue, Aug 18 7:48 PM 11-8 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Wed, Aug 19 7:08 PM 8-7 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Thu, Aug 20 12:06 PM 6-7 final |
North Calgary Victoria Fri, Aug 21 7:13 PM 7-3 final |
North Calgary Victoria Sat, Aug 22 7:15 PM 8-13 final |
North Calgary Victoria Sun, Aug 23 1:43 PM 14-4 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM 14-11 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Wed, Aug 26 7:10 PM 11-8 final |
North Edmonton Calgary Thu, Aug 27 7:11 PM 7-10 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Fri, Aug 28 2:36 PM 7-11 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sat, Aug 29 7:09 PM 7-13 final |
North Calgary Edmonton Sun, Aug 30 2:21 PM 9-5 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games