Pointstreak.com

Prospect League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Chillicothe Paints - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Richmond Chillicothe Thu, Jun 2 7:01 PM 8-9 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Fri, Jun 3 11:05 AM 0-2 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Sun, Jun 5 4:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Tue, Jun 7 7:08 PM 0-10 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Wed, Jun 8 7:15 PM 7-1 final |
East /West Chillicothe Dubois County Thu, Jun 9 7:15 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Chillicothe Dubois County Fri, Jun 10 7:15 PM 1-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sun, Jun 12 2:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 13, 11:00 AM
East Chillicothe Lorain County Mon, Jun 13 11:00 AM 10-1 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Mon, Jun 13 11:00 AM 3-17 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Wed, Jun 15 7:40 PM 3-2 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Thu, Jun 16 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Fri, Jun 17 6:09 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Chillicothe Nashville Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Chillicothe Nashville Sun, Jun 19 7:28 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Chillicothe Nashville Mon, Jun 20 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Wed, Jun 22 6:05 PM 6-2 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Wed, Jun 22 8:24 PM 1-9 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Thu, Jun 23 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
334 East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 07:05 PM
East Butler Chillicothe Sat, Jun 25 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Sun, Jun 26 6:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Mon, Jun 27 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Chillicothe Danville Wed, Jun 29 6:30 PM 1-3 final |
East /West Chillicothe Danville Thu, Jun 30 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
East /West Chillicothe Terre Haute Fri, Jul 1 7:15 PM 0-1 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Sat, Jul 2 7:33 PM 0-3 final |
East Slippery Rock Chillicothe Sun, Jul 3 6:05 PM 2-6 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Mon, Jul 4 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Wed, Jul 6 6:35 PM 7-8 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 7 6:05 PM 2-1 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Thu, Jul 7 8:15 PM 5-2 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Fri, Jul 8 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Hannibal Chillicothe Sat, Jul 9 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Hannibal Chillicothe Sun, Jul 10 6:05 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Quincy Chillicothe Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
East Butler Chillicothe Sat, Jul 16 7:30 PM 0-1 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Mon, Jul 18 6:35 PM 3-5 final |
East Chillicothe Butler Tue, Jul 19 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
East Chillicothe Slippery Rock Wed, Jul 20 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Danville Chillicothe Thu, Jul 21 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
West /East Danville Chillicothe Fri, Jul 22 7:05 PM 14-6 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Jul 23 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Sun, Jul 24 6:05 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Terre Haute Chillicothe Wed, Jul 27 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Terre Haute Chillicothe Thu, Jul 28 7:05 PM 9-5 final |
East Lorain County Chillicothe Fri, Jul 29 6:05 PM 3-9 final |
East Chillicothe Lorain County Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Sun, Jul 31 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
East West Virginia Chillicothe Mon, Aug 1 7:05 PM 10-1 final |
West /East Dubois County Chillicothe Tue, Aug 2 7:05 PM 9-11 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Wed, Aug 3 7:05 PM 16-5 final |
East Chillicothe West Virginia Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Chillicothe Richmond Fri, Aug 5 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Richmond Chillicothe Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM 0-3 final |
Note:
(nc) - acknowledges non-conference/non-league games